SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
16 minutes ago
12 hours, 4 minutes ago
by DevidE
14 hours, 4 minutes ago
16 hours, 6 minutes ago

Revo's FFXIV Preset

Created by Revolution
Added Sept. 5, 2020
Updated 5 Sep 05:12 CEST
Shader used: Other
Preset description:
This uses gshade! just something i put together. uses MXAO, MagicBloom, a custom LUT as well as ADOF if needed (its near the top already with some settings changed). if you have performance issues disable mxao as it can be intensive get gshade here: https://github.com/Mortalitas/GShade/releases you will also need this lut texture: https://i.imgur.com/dfmOEf5.png rename it to FFXIV1.png and put it into your textures folder under gshade-shaders
Download preset Show / Hide settings
FeatureLevel=40700 Techniques=FFKeepUI@KeepUI.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MXAOFFXIV@MXAO 3.4.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,FFRestoreUI@KeepUI.fx TechniqueSorting=FFKeepUI@KeepUI.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MXAOFFXIV@MXAO 3.4.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,FFRestoreUI@KeepUI.fx,AdaptiveColorGrading@AdaptiveColorGrading.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,AO_SAO@SSAO.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,BadBloomPS2@BadBloomPS2.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bilinear_Interpolation_Anti_Aliasing@BIAA.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BUMPMAPPING@Bumpmapping.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CAb@CA.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,CEOG@CEOG.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey2@Chromakey2.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity2@Clarity2.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorInversion@ColorInversion.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx+ColorIsolation3,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ColorMod@ColorMod.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,ColShift@ColShift.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,Composite@RetroTV.fx,CompositionCenterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Copy@Clipboard.fx,Copyright@Copyright.fx,Cross@CrossProcess.fx,Crosshair@Depth3D.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,CuttingTool_Depth@CuttingTool_Depth.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Deblur@Deblur.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthSharpen@DepthSharpen.fx,DepthSharpenconstDof@DepthSharpenStaticDof.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing@DLAA.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,EGAfilter@EGAFilter.fx,Emboss_Tech@Emboss.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,ExtendedLevels@ExtendedLevels.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FakeHDR@FakeHDR.fx,FastSharpen@FastSharpen.fx,MultiLUTFaustus@MultiLUTFaustus86.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicBloom@FilmicBloom.fx,FilmicGrade@FilmicGrade.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,FISHEYE_CA_HORIZONTAL@Fisheye Horizontal.fx,FISHEYE_CA_VERTICAL@Fisheye Vertical.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FogReintroduction@FogRemoval.fx,FogRemoval@FogRemoval.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GanossaMotionFocus@MotionFocus.fx,GaussianBloom@GaussianBloom.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GAUSSSIAN@GAUSSIAN.fx,GeomModCRT@CRTGeomMOD.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,Gr8mmFilm@Gr8mmFilm.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,GuestCRT@GuestCRT.fx,Halation@Halation.fx,HBAO@SSAO.fx,HDR@HDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,HueFX@HueFX.fx,ImageSharpening@ImageSharpening.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Layer2@Layer2.fx,Layer3@Layer3.fx,Layer4@Layer4.fx,Layer5@Layer5.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LevelIO@LevelIO.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LocalContrast@LocalContrast.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF1@MartyMcFlyDOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF2@MartyMcFlyDOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF3@MartyMcFlyDOF.fx,MatCap_Experimental@MatCap.fx,MatCap_Outlines@MatCap.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,Median_Sharp@M_Sharp.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiStageDepth@MultiStageDepth.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO 4.0.2 EX.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NLM_Sharp@NLM_Sharp.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,OrtonBloom@OrtonBloom.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Paste@Clipboard.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,Pirate_Bloom@Pirate_Bloom.fx,Pirate_DOF@Pirate_Depth_DOF.fx,Pirate_FXAA@Pirate_FXAA.fx,Pirate_GI@Pirate_Depth_GI.fx,Pixelate@Pixelate.fx,pkd_Kuwahara@pkd_Kuwahara.fx,pkd_Sketch_MaskApply@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_MaskCopy@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_PaperBase@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_PaperOverlay@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_Pencil@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,Posterize@Posterize.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,PSXDither@PSXDither.fx,qMXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,RayAO@SSAO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,Reinhard@Reinhard.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroFog2@RetroFog2.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,RF@RetroTV.fx,RimLight@RimLight.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Silhouette@Silhouette.fx,SimpleBloom@SimpleBloom.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SmartDeNoise@SmartDeNoise.fx,SmartNoise@SmartNoise.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Spotlight@Spotlight.fx,Spotlight2@Spotlight2.fx,Spotlight3@Spotlight3.fx,Spotlight4@Spotlight4.fx,Spotlight5@Spotlight5.fx,SSAO@SSAO.fx,SSGI@SSAO.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepth2@StageDepth2.fx,StageDepth3@StageDepth3.fx,StageDepth4@StageDepth4.fx,StageDepth5@StageDepth5.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,SVideo@RetroTV.fx,TAA@TAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ThinFilm@ThinFilm.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,TRON@Retro_Neon.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VGA@RetroTV.fx,VHS_Pro@VHSPro.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,WatchDogsTonemapping@WatchDogs.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,WinUaeMask@WinUaeMaskGlow.fx,xBRZ4x@4xBRZ.fx [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=1.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0.000000 uAdapt_Sensitivity=0.568000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=0.808000 uExposure=0.001000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 uWhitePoint=1.504000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=0 ClarityBlendIfLight=255 ClarityBlendMode=5 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=4 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [ColorIsolation.fx] cUIWindowFunction=1 fUIOverlap=8.43999565e-01 fUITargetHue=2.30000000e+01 fUIWindowHeight=1.00000000e+01 [ColorIsolation.fx+ColorIsolation3] cUIWindowFunction=1 fUIOverlap=7.50000000e-01 fUITargetHue=5.42000008e+01 fUIWindowHeight=2.39000010e+00 iUIType=1 [ColorIsolation2.fx] cUIWindowFunctionTwo=1 fUIOverlapTwo=9.72999990e-01 fUITargetHueTwo=1.82999992e+01 fUIWindowHeightTwo=1.00000000e+01 iUITypeTwo=1 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=-1.000000 col_noise=0 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.100000 [Deband.fx] custom_avgdiff=255.000000 custom_maxdiff=10.000000 custom_middiff=255.000000 PreprocessorDefinitions=DEBANDPRESET=2,DEBANDDEBUG=0 [DOF.fx] bADOF_ImageChromaEnable=0 bADOF_RotAnimationEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeAnamorphEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeApertureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeChromaEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeCurvatureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDiffusionEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDistortEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeWeightEnable=0 bGPDOFPolygonalBokeh=1 bMatsoDOFChromaEnable=1 DOF_AUTOFOCUS=0 DOF_BLURRADIUS=15.000000 DOF_FARBLURCURVE=4.100001 DOF_FOCUSPOINT=0.500000,0.500000 DOF_FOCUSRADIUS=0.052000 DOF_FOCUSSAMPLES=10.000000 DOF_INFINITEFOCUS=1.000000 DOF_MANUALFOCUSDEPTH=0.110000 DOF_MOUSEDRIVEN_AF=0 DOF_NEARBLURCURVE=7.033000 fADOF_BokehCurve=4.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaAmount=3.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaCurve=1.000000 fADOF_RotAnimationSpeed=2.000000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeApertureAmount=0.010000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=0.125000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=0.300000 fADOF_ShapeDiffusionAmount=0.100000 fADOF_ShapeDistortAmount=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=15.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightCurve=4.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=1.000000 fGPDOFBias=10.000000 fGPDOFBiasCurve=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessMultiplier=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessThreshold=0.500000 fGPDOFChromaAmount=0.150000 fMagicDOFColorCurve=10.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehAngle=0.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehCurve=8.000000 fMatsoDOFChromaPow=1.400000 fRingDOFBias=0.000000 fRingDOFFringe=0.500000 fRingDOFGain=27.000000 fRingDOFThreshold=0.700000 iADOF_ImageChromaHues=5.000000 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=3 iADOF_ShapeQuality=17.000000 iGPDOFPolygonCount=5.000000 iGPDOFQuality=7.000000 iMagicDOFBlurQuality=30.000000 iMatsoDOFBokehQuality=2.000000 iRingDOFRings=8.000000 iRingDOFSamples=30.000000 [ExtendedLevels.fx] ACEScurve=0 ACESLuminancePercentage=100,100,100 AvoidClipping=0 ColorRangeShift=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorRangeShiftSwitch=0 EnableLevels=1 HighlightClipping=0 InputBlackPoint=0.027451,0.027451,0.027451 InputGamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 InputWhitePoint=0.710784,0.710784,0.710777 OutputBlackPoint=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 OutputWhitePoint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [FilmGrain2.fx] coloramount=0.000000 grainamount=9.99999978e-03 grainsize=1.500000 lumamount=1.000000 [FilmicPass.fx] BaseCurve=1.500000 BaseGamma=1.000000 Bleach=0.000000 BlueCurve=1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 EffectGamma=0.650000 EffectGammaB=1.000000 EffectGammaG=1.000000 EffectGammaR=1.000000 Fade=0.400000 GreenCurve=1.000000 Linearization=0.500000 LumCoeff=0.212656,0.715158,0.072186 RedCurve=1.000000 Saturation=-0.150000 Strength=0.850000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.000000 EdgeThresholdMin=1.000000 Subpix=1.000000 [GSHADEFILMNOIR.ini] Value=0 [GShadeFilmNoir.ini.fx] CopyName=GShadeCityofBetterSin.ini CopyTime=1589678662 [KeepUI.fx] PreprocessorDefinitions=KeepUIOccludeAssist=1 [KeepUI_FFXIV.fx] iOccludeToggle=4294967295 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LUT.fx] PreprocessorDefinitions=LUTTexture_Source=6,fLUT_FE_TextureName="FFXIV1.png" [MagicBloom.fx] bAdapt_IgnoreOccludedByUI=1 [MultiLUT.fx] PreprocessorDefinitions=MultiLUTTexture_Source=0 [MXAO 3.4.fx] bMXAOSmoothNormalsEnable=1 fMXAOAmbientOcclusionAmount=2.31999993e-01 fMXAOBlurSharpness=8.75000179e-01 fMXAOBlurSteps=1.79999065e+00 fMXAOFadeoutEnd=1.00000000e+00 fMXAOFadeoutStart=0.00000000e+00 fMXAONormalBias=3.00000012e-01 fMXAOSampleRadius=1.48999894e+00 iMXAOBayerDitherLevel=2.00000000e+00 PreprocessorDefinitions=MXAO_ENABLE_BACKFACE=1,MXAO_ENABLE_IL=0,MXAO_MIPLEVEL_AO=1,MXAO_MIPLEVEL_IL=0 [MXAO 4.0.2 EX.fx] MXAO_AMOUNT_COARSE=1.000000 MXAO_AMOUNT_FINE=1.000000 MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=3 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=1.000000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=1.000000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=4 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.000000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.999999 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS_SECONDARY=0.200000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_dof.fx] iADOF_BokehMode=3 iADOF_ShapeQuality=8 iADOF_ShapeVertices=8 [qUINT_mxao.fx] PreprocessorDefinitions=qMXAO_HQ=1 qMXAO_AMOUNT_COARSE=1.000000 qMXAO_AMOUNT_FINE=1.000000 qMXAO_BLEND_TYPE=3 qMXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 qMXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=1.000000 qMXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=1.000000 qMXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 qMXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=4 qMXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.000000 qMXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=20.000000 qMXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS_SECONDARY=1.000000 qMXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.500000 [RetroFog.fx] bCurved=0 bDithering=0 f2Curve=0.400000,1.000000 f3Color=0.651961,0.651954,0.651954 fOpacity=0.500000 fQuantize=0.000000 fStart=0.579000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=100 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.001000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.050000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=112 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=20 PredicationEnabled=1 PredicationScale=1.40000045e+00 PredicationStrength=4.00000000e+00 [SmartDeNoise.fx] uKSigma=3.00000000e+00 uSigma=2.00000000e+00 uThreshold=2.50000004e-02 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.50000000e+00 ColorStrength=9.99999997e-07,0.00000000e+00,0.00000000e+00

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment