SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
51 minutes ago
2 hours, 19 minutes ago
5 hours, 30 minutes ago
6 hours, 40 minutes ago
by Romi

Well, i simply walked into Mordor.

Created by Karda222
Added Jan. 8, 2021
Updated 9 Jan 19:55 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Options Used: •DPX •LumaSharpen •ColorfulPoster •prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT •ArcaneBloom •SCurve •Technicolor2
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=DPX@DPX.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx TechniqueSorting=DPX@DPX.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastCS@ContrastCS.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MagicLens@MagicLens.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=0 uAdapt_Intensity=0.001000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=11 uAdapt_Sensitivity=0.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=0.000000 uExposure=0.954000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [CanvasFog.fx] Angulod=0.000000 AnguloR=0.000000 AnguloS=0.000000 Axis=0.000000 BlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 BlendFactor=0.000000 BlendM=0 BloomPower=0.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 ColorA=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 ColorB=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000,0.000000 ColorpA=0 ColorpB=0 EffectFactor=0.900000 Flip=0 FlipFog=0 FocusDepth=0.026000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.050000 FocusRangeDepth=0.001000 FogCurve=170.000000 FogCurveE=0.000000 FogRotationAngle=0.000000,0.000000 FogRotationCenter=0.500000,0.500000 FogStart=0.200000 FogType=0 GradientType=0 MaxFogFactor=1.000000 Modifierc=1.000000,1.000000 Modifierd=1.000000,1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Originc=0.500000,0.500000 Origind=0.500000,0.500000 PositionS=0.500000,0.500000 Scale=1.000000 Size=0.000000 Sized=0.000000 SizeS=0.000000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 Texture=0 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.462000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Chromakey.fx] AntiAliased=1 Color=1 CustomColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 FOV=90 Pass=0 RadialX=0 RadialY=0 Threshold=0.500000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=0.200000 BlurQuality=5.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.500000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 FNumber=2.800000 FocalLength=100.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightGainFarPlane=0.500000 HighlightGainNearPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdFarPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdNearPlane=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=10.000000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=1 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=1 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.031000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=0 ClarityStrength=0.358000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [ColorfulPoster.fx] fUISlope=40.000000 fUIStepContinuity=1.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 fUITint=0.217000 iUIDebugOverlayPosterizeLevels=0 iUILumaLevels=20 iUIStepType=0 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.400000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Comic.fx] bUIChromaEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIColorEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIEnableDebugLayer=0 bUIMeshEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIOutlinesDebugLayer=1 fUIChromaEdgesDetails=0.000000 fUIChromaEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,0.500000,0.800000 fUIChromaEdgesStrength=1.000000,0.500000 fUIColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIColorEdgesDetails=1.000000 fUIColorEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIColorEdgesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIEdgesLumaWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIEdgesSaturationWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesDistanceFading=-1.000000,0.100000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesStrength=3.000000,3.000000 fUIOutlinesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIOutlinesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIOutlinesThreshold=1.000000 fUIOverlayColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIChromaEdgesType=3 iUIColorEdgesType=1 iUIMeshEdgesEnable=1 iUIMeshEdgesIterations=1 iUIOutlinesEnable=1 iUIShowFadingOverlay=0 [ContrastCS.fx] DarkMax=0.290000 DarkPeak=0.130000 DarkThreshold=0.000000 Debug=0 LightMax=0.300000 LightPeak=0.700000 LightThreshold=1.000000 Maximum=1.000000 MidMax=0.400000 MidPeak=0.500000 Minimum=0.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=-0.634000 Formula=0 Mode=1 [DOF.fx] bADOF_ImageChromaEnable=0 bADOF_RotAnimationEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeAnamorphEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeApertureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeChromaEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeCurvatureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDiffusionEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDistortEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeWeightEnable=0 bGPDOFPolygonalBokeh=1 bMatsoDOFChromaEnable=1 DOF_AUTOFOCUS=1 DOF_BLURRADIUS=15.000000 DOF_FARBLURCURVE=2.000000 DOF_FOCUSPOINT=0.500000,0.500000 DOF_FOCUSRADIUS=0.050000 DOF_FOCUSSAMPLES=6 DOF_INFINITEFOCUS=1.000000 DOF_MANUALFOCUSDEPTH=0.020000 DOF_MOUSEDRIVEN_AF=0 DOF_NEARBLURCURVE=1.600000 fADOF_BokehCurve=4.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaAmount=3.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaCurve=1.000000 fADOF_RotAnimationSpeed=2.000000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeApertureAmount=0.010000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=0.125000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=0.300000 fADOF_ShapeDiffusionAmount=0.100000 fADOF_ShapeDistortAmount=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=15.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightCurve=4.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=1.000000 fGPDOFBias=10.000000 fGPDOFBiasCurve=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessMultiplier=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessThreshold=0.500000 fGPDOFChromaAmount=0.150000 fMagicDOFColorCurve=4.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehAngle=0.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehCurve=8.000000 fMatsoDOFChromaPow=1.400000 fRingDOFBias=0.000000 fRingDOFFringe=0.500000 fRingDOFGain=27.000000 fRingDOFThreshold=0.700000 iADOF_ImageChromaHues=5 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=3 iADOF_ShapeQuality=17 iGPDOFPolygonCount=5 iGPDOFQuality=6 iMagicDOFBlurQuality=8 iMatsoDOFBokehQuality=2 iRingDOFRings=4 iRingDOFSamples=6 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.000000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=5.566000 Strength=0.175000 [FakeMotionBlur.fx] mbRecall=0.400000 mbSoftness=1.000000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FilmicPass.fx] BaseCurve=1.500000 BaseGamma=1.000000 Bleach=0.000000 BlueCurve=1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 EffectGamma=0.650000 EffectGammaB=1.000000 EffectGammaG=1.000000 EffectGammaR=1.000000 Fade=0.400000 GreenCurve=1.000000 Linearization=0.500000 LumCoeff=0.212656,0.715158,0.072186 RedCurve=1.000000 Saturation=-0.150000 Strength=0.850000 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=3 sharp_clamp=1.000000 sharp_strength=1.293000 show_sharpen=0 [MultiFX.fx] f2Vignette_StartEnd=0.000000,1.000000 f3CA_Intensity=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fFilmGrain_Intensity=0.000000 fFilmGrain_Mean=0.000000 fFilmGrain_Speed=1.000000 fFilmGrain_Variance=0.500000 fSCurve_Intensity=0.000000 fVignette_Intensity=0.000000 [MultiLUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=0.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=0.000000 fLUT_LutSelector=2 [MultiTonePoster.fx] Color1=0.000000,0.050000,0.170000,1.000000 Color2=0.200000,0.160000,0.250000,1.000000 Color3=1.000000,0.160000,0.100000,1.000000 Color4=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 Pattern12=3 Pattern23=3 Pattern34=2 Width12=1 Width23=1 Width34=1 [Oilify.fx] ExtraSamples=1 NoDepth=0 SampleDistance=1.000000 Shear=0 Strength=1.000000 [Overlay.fx] bFollowMouse=0 bKeepAspectRatio=0 f2Center=0.500000,0.500000 fOpacity=1.000000 fStretch=1.000000 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=0.751000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=0.476000 PD80_LutSelector=25 PD80_MixChroma=1.000000 PD80_MixLuma=1.000000 [PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx] colorsat=-0.442000 color_space=1 dither_strength=2.423000 enable_dither=1 pos0_shoulder_grey=0.800000 pos0_toe_grey=0.200000 pos1_shoulder_grey=0.800000 pos1_toe_grey=0.200000 [PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx] black_in_grey=7.000000 black_out_grey=0.000000 dither_strength=10.000000 enable_dither=1 pos0_shoulder_grey=0.750000 pos0_toe_grey=0.250000 pos1_shoulder_grey=0.750000 pos1_toe_grey=0.250000 white_in_grey=239.000000 white_out_grey=255.000000 [Prism.fx] Aberration=6 Automatic=1 Curve=1.000000 SampleCount=8 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=1.000000 [SCurve.fx] f4Offsets=-0.027000,-0.036000,-0.115000,-0.447000 fCurve=1.298000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.920000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=0.558000 Strength=0.121000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment