SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
15 minutes ago
6 hours, 39 minutes ago
by
7 hours, 30 minutes ago
by
9 hours, 5 minutes ago
by

GTX 1060 60FPS - 70% Res scale VERY GOOD

Preset for Cyberpunk 2077
Created by ARTR776
Added Jan. 14, 2021
Updated 14 Jan 18:38 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
I played CP2077 at 38 fps ( half vsync of 75hz Monitor) with controller, didn't enjoy the gunplay at all. Just out of curiosity i set the fixed resolution scaling to 70% and experimented with CAS Sharpening etc to make it look almost as good as native 1080p. See for yourself, i think the slight decrease in sharpness is worth the 95% stable 60fps. Install the only reshade schaders automatically selected by the programm https://reshade.me/ Also see my Game graphics settings in the last 3 pictures, crowd density Medium, Fov 90. CPU: i7 6700k @ 4.5ghz GPU: Gtx 1060 6GB 2050mhz and 4400mhz memory. effects used: CAS.fx deblur Tint levels Open Reshade Menu with : 0 Toggle with : 9
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Levels@Levels.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Deblur@deblur.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx TechniqueSorting=Levels@Levels.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Deblur@deblur.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [ASCII.fx] Ascii_background_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Ascii_dithering=1 Ascii_dithering_debug_gradient=0 Ascii_dithering_intensity=2.000000 Ascii_font=1 Ascii_font_color=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Ascii_font_color_mode=1 Ascii_invert_brightness=0 Ascii_spacing=1 Ascii_swap_colors=0 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.500000 Power=1.500000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=2.500000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [CRT.fx] Amount=1.000000 Angle=0.000000,0.000000 Brightness=0.900000 CornerSize=0.010000 Curvature=0 CurvatureRadius=1.500000 Gamma=2.400000 MonitorGamma=2.200000 Oversample=1 Overscan=1.010000 Resolution=1.150000 ScanlineGaussian=1 ScanlineIntensity=2 ViewerDistance=2.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=1.000000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Daltonize.fx] Type=0 [Deband.fx] custom_avgdiff=1.800000 custom_maxdiff=4.000000 custom_middiff=2.000000 debug_output=0 iterations=1 range=24.000000 threshold_preset=0 [deblur.fx] DBL=6.000000 OFFSET=1.000000 SMART=0.700000 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=2 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment