SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 minute ago
2 minutes ago
by heleca
12 minutes ago
by heleca
22 minutes ago
by heleca

Ahh... Fresh Feet!

Created by Karda222
Added April 16, 2021
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
•Curves •Levels •PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT •Technicolor2 •AdaptiveTonemapper •Smart_Sharp •DPX •ArcaneBloom
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,Curves@Curves.fx TechniqueSorting=ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=0.051000 Exposure=0.017000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=2 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=0.000100 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=0.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=0.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [BilateralComic.fx] Anisotropy=2 EdgeStrength=1.400000 EdgeThreshold=0.300000 IgnoreSky=1 LevelCount=48 QuantizeLuma=1 Sigma0=2.000000 Sigma1=10.000000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.400000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Comic.fx] bUIChromaEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIColorEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIEnableDebugLayer=0 bUIMeshEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIOutlinesDebugLayer=1 fUIChromaEdgesDetails=0.000000 fUIChromaEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,0.500000,0.800000 fUIChromaEdgesStrength=1.000000,0.500000 fUIColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIColorEdgesDetails=1.000000 fUIColorEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIColorEdgesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIEdgesLumaWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIEdgesSaturationWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesDistanceFading=-1.000000,0.100000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesStrength=3.000000,3.000000 fUIOutlinesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIOutlinesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIOutlinesThreshold=1.000000 fUIOverlayColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIChromaEdgesType=3 iUIColorEdgesType=1 iUIMeshEdgesEnable=1 iUIMeshEdgesIterations=1 iUIOutlinesEnable=1 iUIShowFadingOverlay=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.245000 Formula=9 Mode=2 [Daltonize.fx] Type=0 [Depth_Cues.fx] Blur_Cues=0.500000 Debug_View=0 DEPTH_DEBUG=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 No_Depth_Map=1 Shade_Power=0.500000 Spread=10.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.000000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=2.073000 Strength=0.100000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=8 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=231 [LevelsPlus.fx] ACESLuminancePercentage=100,100,100 ColorRangeShift=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorRangeShiftSwitch=0 enableACESFilmRec2020=0 enableACESFilmRec2020old=0 enableACESFitted=0 EnableLevels=1 HighlightClipping=0 InputBlackPoint=0.062745,0.070588,0.078431 InputGamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 InputWhitePoint=0.913725,0.870588,0.827451 OutputBlackPoint=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 OutputWhitePoint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LUTTools.fx] LutChromaLuma=1.000000,1.000000 LutRes=32 VerticalOrietation=0 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=1.000000 fBloom_Threshold=2.000000 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.500000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [Monochrome.fx] Monochrome_color_saturation=0.000000 Monochrome_conversion_values=0.210000,0.720000,0.070000 Monochrome_preset=0 [MultiLUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 fLUT_LutSelector=0 [PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=49 PD80_MixChroma=1.000000 PD80_MixLuma=1.000000 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=0.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=3 PD80_MixChroma=0.476000 PD80_MixLuma=0.589000 [PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx] black_in_grey=9.000000 black_out_grey=7.000000 dither_strength=1.183000 enable_dither=1 pos0_shoulder_grey=0.910000 pos0_toe_grey=0.211000 pos1_shoulder_grey=1.000000 pos1_toe_grey=0.163000 white_in_grey=240.000000 white_out_grey=255.000000 [PD80_03_Levels.fx] dither_strength=1.211000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx] blendcolor_h=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 blendcolor_m=0.980000,0.588000,0.000000 blendcolor_s=0.000000,0.365000,1.000000 blendmode_h=0 blendmode_m=0 blendmode_s=0 brightness_h=0.000000 brightness_m=0.000000 brightness_s=0.000000 contrast_h=0.000000 contrast_m=0.000000 contrast_s=0.000000 dither_strength=2.000000 enable_dither=1 exposure_h=0.000000 exposure_m=0.000000 exposure_s=0.000000 luma_mode=2 opacity_h=0.000000 opacity_m=0.000000 opacity_s=0.000000 saturation_h=0.000000 saturation_m=0.000000 saturation_s=0.000000 separation_mode=0 tint_h=0.000000 tint_m=0.000000 tint_s=0.000000 vibrance_h=0.000000 vibrance_m=0.000000 vibrance_s=0.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=0.000000 CAM_IOB=1 CA_Mask_Boost=0 CA_Removal=0 ClampSharp=0 Debug_View=0 Denoise_Power=0.500000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 F_DeNoise=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Output_Selection=0 Sharpness=0.727000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.559000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=0.896000 Strength=1.000000 [Temporal_AA.fx] Clamping_Adjust=0.000000 Debug=0 Delta=0 Delta_Power=0.250000 Depth_CutOff=0.000000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Persistence=0.125000 Similarity=0.250000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [VirtualResolution.fx] fResolutionX=1920.000000 fResolutionY=1080.000000 iScaleMode=0 [WhitepointFixer.fx] Whitepoint=0.988000 _Help=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment