SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
11 hours, 27 minutes ago
by DevidE
13 hours, 26 minutes ago
15 hours, 29 minutes ago
15 hours, 39 minutes ago

Natural Lighting RTGI

Preset for Naval Action
Created by RoyTT
Added June 24, 2021
Updated 14 Feb 19:44 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
This preset is made to be used with Pascal's RTGI Shader. Link: https://www.patreon.com/mcflypg But works fine without it! :) Shaders Used: -AdaptiveSharpen (Sharper Image) -RTGlobalIlluminationCS (RTGI) -Colourfulness (More Colours) -Tint (Blue tint) -Prod80_03_FilmicTonemap (Brighter Image) -Tonemap (More Gamma) -DPX (Turn off for a overall darker image) Reshade files: https://www.dropbox.com/s/gy9zxhbnngsafce/Reshade%20Shaders.rar?dl=1 - Place in game folder ( Does NOT include RTGI. If you want RTGI support the developer :) ) Install: Download Reshade and install to game folder. Ingame hit ¨Home¨ key on your keyboard, go to the settings tab and put the ¨Textures¨ AND ¨Effects¨ <--(shader) Paths to the correct folder. hit reload and select my preset :)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyRTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx=111,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions=INFINITE_BOUNCES=1 Techniques=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,RTGlobalIlluminationCS@qUINT_rtgi_cs.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,DPX@DPX.fx TechniqueSorting=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,RTGlobalIlluminationCS@qUINT_rtgi_cs.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,Border@Border.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,ChromaticAberration@Fu-Bama CA for YACA.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Crosshair@Depth3D.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,FilmicGrade@FilmicGrade.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,GanossaMotionFocus@MotionFocus.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,CA@CA.fx,Lightroom@Lightroom.fx,HDR@HDR.fx,VHS_Exp@VHS_Exp.fx,EasyVHS_TVDistortion@EasyVHS.fx,DilationErosion@DilationErosion.fx,EasyVHS_Blur@EasyVHS.fx,VHS_Pro@VHSPro.fx,VGA@RetroTV.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,MotionBlur@MotionBlur.fx,VHSNoise@VHSNOISE.fx,SVideo@RetroTV.fx,RF@RetroTV.fx,Composite@RetroTV.fx,Flip@mirror.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@RBM.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=0.600000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.200000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.308000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DisplayDepth.fx] bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUsePreprocessorDefs=1 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIOffset=0.000000,0.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUILogarithmic=0 iUIPresentType=2 iUIReversed=0 iUIUpsideDown=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [MXAO.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=2.026000 adj_shoulder=1.000000 adj_toe=1.000000 [qUINT_rtgi.fx] RT_ALTERNATE_INTERSECT_TEST=1 RT_AO_AMOUNT=6.000000 RT_BACKFACE_MIRROR=1 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_DO_RENDER=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=0.250000,1.000000 RT_HIGHP_LIGHT_SPREAD=1 RT_IL_AMOUNT=4.000000 RT_IL_BOUNCE_WEIGHT=2.000000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=3 RT_RAY_STEPS=16 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=10.000000 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS_FAR=0.000000 RT_USE_FALLBACK=0 RT_Z_THICKNESS=0.150000 UIHELP=0 UIHELP2=0 [qUINT_rtgi_cs.fx] FADEOUT_MODE_UI=2 RT_AO_AMOUNT=6.000000 RT_BACKFACE_MIRROR=0 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=1.000000 RT_HIGHP_LIGHT_SPREAD=1 RT_IL_AMOUNT=4.000000 RT_IL_BOUNCE_WEIGHT=0.000000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=3 RT_RAY_STEPS=16 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=8.000000 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS_FAR=0.000000 RT_Z_THICKNESS=0.150000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.050000 Tint=0.000000,0.000000,0.392157 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=0.899999 Saturation=0.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment