SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
25 minutes ago
1 hour, 59 minutes ago
3 hours, 19 minutes ago
6 hours, 9 minutes ago

small sharp and processing

Created by jujululu
Added Sept. 30, 2021
Updated 30 Sep 00:17 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Deblur@Deblur.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,BUMPMAPPING@Bumpmapping.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Glamarye_Fast_Effects@Glamayre_Fast_Effects.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,Pirate_Vignette@Pirate_Vignette.fx TechniqueSorting=cBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Deblur@Deblur.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,BUMPMAPPING@Bumpmapping.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Glamarye_Fast_Effects@Glamayre_Fast_Effects.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@cCAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,cAbberation@cAbberation.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,cAutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,cBloom@cBloom.fx,cBlur@cBlur.fx,cColor@cColorBlendOp.fx,cDMipMap@cDMipMap.fx,cGrain@cFilmGrain.fx,cGrayScale@cLuminance.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,cInterpolate@cInterpolate.fx,cLetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,cMotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,cOpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,cShard@cShard.fx,cTonemap@cTonemap.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,cWarping@cWarping.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FastSharpen@FastSharpen.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KinoContour@kContour.fx,KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,NE_FilmEmulation@NativeEnhancer-FE.fx,NE_FilmOverlays@NativeEnhancer-FE.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pirate_Bloom@Pirate_Bloom.fx,Pirate_Curve@Pirate_Curve.fx,Pirate_DepthPreProcess@Pirate_Depth.fx,Pirate_DOF@Pirate_Depth.fx,Pirate_FXAA@Pirate_FXAA.fx,Pirate_LightAdaptation@Pirate_LightAdaptation.fx,Pirate_LumaSharpen@Pirate_Lumasharpen.fx,Pirate_SSAO@Pirate_Depth.fx,Pirate_Tonemap@Pirate_Tonemap.fx,Pirate_Vibrance@Pirate_Vibrance.fx,Pirate_Vignette@Pirate_Vignette.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@cSMAA.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,Tile@cScale.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Vectorscope@Scopes.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,WinUaeMask@WinUaeMask.fx,WinUaeMask@WinUaeMaskGlow.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [ArtisticVignette.fx] BlendMode=0 VignetteColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 VignetteRatio=0.000000 VignetteShape=1 VignetteStartEnd=0.000000,1.000000 _Help=0 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=0 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=-0.099000 fBloomSaturation=2.000000 fBloomThreshold=0.824000 fBloomTint=0.933333,0.909804,0.862745 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.400000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=1 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [Bumpmapping.fx] CONTRAST=0.014000 EMBOSS=2.000000 RANGE=1.000000 SMART=1.000000 SMOOTHING=0.000000 [cFrameBlending.fx] uBlend=1.000000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=0 ClarityBlendIfLight=0 ClarityBlendMode=3 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=5.000000 ClarityRadius=0 ClarityStrength=0.004000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.007000 Formula=0 Mode=2 [Deblur.fx] DBL=1.804000 OFFSET=0.500000 SMART=0.000000 [Depth_Cues.fx] Blur_Cues=0.000000 Debug_View=0 DEPTH_DEBUG=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=0.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=1 No_Depth_Map=1 Shade_Power=0.250000 Spread=1.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.000000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.688000 Strength=0.099000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.004997 radius1=7.942000 radius2=7.944004 [FilmicPass.fx] BaseCurve=1.500000 BaseGamma=1.000000 Bleach=0.000000 BlueCurve=1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 EffectGamma=0.650000 EffectGammaB=1.000000 EffectGammaG=1.000000 EffectGammaR=1.000000 Fade=0.400000 GreenCurve=1.000000 Linearization=0.500000 LumCoeff=0.212656,0.715158,0.072186 RedCurve=1.000000 Saturation=-0.150000 Strength=0.850000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=0.007000 GaussianBlurRadius=4 GaussianBlurStrength=1.005000 [Glamayre_Fast_Effects.fx] abtest=0 ao_enabled=1 ao_fog_fix=2.000000 ao_max_depth_diff=0.454000 ao_radius=2.000000 ao_shape_modifier=1.000000 ao_shine_strength=0.300000 ao_strength=0.000000 bounce_lighting=0 bounce_strength=0.000000 debug_mode=0 depth_detect=0 dof_enabled=0 dof_strength=0.300000 fxaa_enabled=0 gi_brightness=0.500000 gi_color=0.500000 gi_enabled=0 gi_radius=4.500000 gi_radius2=6.300000 sharp_enabled=0 sharp_strength=0.500000 [GloomAO.fx] Debug=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_SSDO=1 GloomAO=0 NCD=0.000000 Offset=0.000000 Persistence=0.000000 SamplesXY=6 SSDO_ColorPower=3.245000 SSDO_Fade=0.525000 SSDO_Levels=8 SSDO_Max_Depth=0.999000 SSDO_MipSampling=5 SSDO_Power=0.124000 SSDO_SampleRadius=5000.000000 SSDO_Saturation=0.000000 SSDO_Trimming=0.500000 SSDO_X2=3 [kContour.fx] kBackColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 kColorSensitivity=0.000000 kFrontColor=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 kInvRange=0.050000 kThreshold=0.050000 [kVignette.fx] uFalloff=0.078000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=-1 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=266 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=0.001000 pattern=3 sharp_clamp=0.002000 sharp_strength=3.000000 show_sharpen=0 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=1.000000 BlendingBase=0.915000 BloomAmount=1.000000 BloomBrightness=5.000000 BloomSaturation=2.000000 BlurSize=0.933000 Exposure=2.574000 InputExposure=3.000000 InvTonemap=5 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=3 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MinimalColorGrading.fx] ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Contrast=1.170000 Exposure=0.340000 Saturation=0.915000 SaturationMode=1 [MXAO.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=3 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.021000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.000000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.207000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=0 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.000000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=20.000000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=0.031000 [NeoBloom.fx] BloomBlendMode=2 ColorFilter=1.000000,0.929412,0.878431 Intensity=0.028000 MagicMode=0 MaxBrightness=1000.000000 Mean=5.000000 NormalizeBrightness=1 Padding=0.100000 Saturation=3.000000 Sigma=4.000000 Variance=5.000000 _Help=0 [PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx] enable_fade=1 freeze=1 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=0 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx] black_in_grey=1.000000 black_out_grey=0.000000 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 pos0_shoulder_grey=0.745000 pos0_toe_grey=0.250000 pos1_shoulder_grey=0.750000 pos1_toe_grey=0.250000 white_in_grey=254.000000 white_out_grey=255.000000 [PD80_03_Levels.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.033998 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx] blendcolor_h=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 blendcolor_m=0.980000,0.588000,0.000000 blendcolor_s=0.000000,0.365000,1.000000 blendmode_h=0 blendmode_m=0 blendmode_s=0 brightness_h=0.000000 brightness_m=0.000000 brightness_s=0.000000 contrast_h=0.000000 contrast_m=0.000000 contrast_s=0.000000 dither_strength=2.000000 enable_dither=1 exposure_h=0.000000 exposure_m=0.000000 exposure_s=0.000000 luma_mode=2 opacity_h=0.000000 opacity_m=0.000000 opacity_s=0.000000 saturation_h=0.000000 saturation_m=0.000000 saturation_s=0.000000 separation_mode=0 tint_h=0.000000 tint_m=0.000000 tint_s=0.000000 vibrance_h=0.000000 vibrance_m=0.000000 vibrance_s=0.000000 [PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx] brightness=0.003000 brightnessD=0.000000 contrast=0.007000 contrastD=0.000000 depthCurve=1.000000 depthEnd=0.100000 depthStart=0.000000 display_depth=0 dither_strength=0.000000 enable_depth=0 enable_dither=1 exposureD=0.000000 exposureN=0.000000 huemid=0.000000 huerange=0.167000 saturation=-0.004000 saturationD=0.000000 sat_a=0.000000 sat_b=0.000000 sat_custom=0.000000 sat_g=0.000000 sat_m=0.000000 sat_p=0.000000 sat_r=0.000000 sat_y=0.000000 tint=0.000000 vibrance=0.005000 vibranceD=0.000000 [PD80_05_Sharpening.fx] BlurSigma=0.450000 depthCurve=1.000000 depthEnd=0.100000 depthStart=0.000000 display_depth=0 enableShowEdges=0 enable_depth=0 enable_reverse=0 limiter=0.030000 Sharpening=1.700000 Threshold=0.000000 [Pirate_Curve.fx] CURVE_METHOD=2 CURVE_STRENGTH=0.009000 LUMA_MODE=0 [Pirate_Lumasharpen.fx] LUMASHARPEN_DEBUG=1 LUMASHARPEN_RADIUS=0.500000 LUMASHARPEN_STRENGTH=0.500000 LUMA_MODE=3 [Pirate_Vignette.fx] VIGNETTE_BLEND=2 VIGNETTE_CURVE=3.646000 VIGNETTE_RANGE=0.819000 VIGNETTE_STRENGTH=0.368000 [PPFX_Bloom.fx] pBloomBlendMode=0 pBloomCurve=1.580000 pBloomIntensity=0.100000 pBloomRadius=35.000000 pBloomSaturation=2.270000 pBloomThreshold=0.851000 pEnableHDR=0 pEnableLensdirt=0 pLensdirtCurve=1.200000 pLensdirtIntensity=1.000000 pTonemapContrast=0.767000 pTonemapCurve=0.400000 pTonemapExposure=0.817000 pTonemapMode=0 pTonemapSaturateBlacks=-0.050000 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=2 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=0.776000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=0 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.000000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=0.100000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=0.022000 [SCurve.fx] f4Offsets=0.000000,0.063000,-0.233000,0.000000 fCurve=1.000000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=0.968000 Saturation=0.000000 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=0.002000 BlurScale=0.007000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment