SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
0 minutes ago
38 minutes ago
50 minutes ago
1 hour, 25 minutes ago

Assassins Creed Unity Redefined

Created by KEN_KANEKI
Added Oct. 23, 2021
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Turn the ingame anti-aliasing off ,it'll look way better
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Tint@Sepia.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx TechniqueSorting=Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Border@Border.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,0.000000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.306000 Sharpening=0.950000 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.495000,0.495000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=1.000000 BlurQuality=2.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.790000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=1.700000 FNumber=22.000000 FocalLength=10.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.200000,0.929412 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightGainFarPlane=0.500000 HighlightGainNearPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdFarPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdNearPlane=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=10.250000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=0.320000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.878431,0.411765 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=0 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=0 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Daltonize.fx] Type=0 [Deband.fx] banding_depth=1.000000 debug_output=0 enable_depthbuffer=0 enable_sdeviation=1 enable_weber=1 iterations=1 range=24.000000 t1=0.007000 t2=0.040000 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=2 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.455001 Contrast=0.160000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=1.825000 Strength=0.160000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.299998 radius1=0.924000 radius2=0.875000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.310000 Tint=0.550000,0.420000,0.511765 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.690000 ColorStrength=0.329412,0.333333,0.160784 Saturation=0.920000 Strength=0.085000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.020000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.076000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.031000 Saturation=-0.008000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.048000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment