SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
52 minutes ago
58 minutes ago
1 hour, 46 minutes ago
by asdfgh
2 hours, 22 minutes ago

Make It Beautiful! RTGI Preset

Preset for House Flipper
Created by RoyTT
Added Nov. 17, 2021
Updated 14 Feb 19:43 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
This preset is made to be used with Pascal's RTGI Shader. Link: https://www.patreon.com/mcflypg But works fine without it! :) Press ¨Scroll Lock¨ to toggle SSR And RTGI. (Be aware that the depth mask conflicts with the tablet so it can be hard to read. Toggle RTGI and SSR off using the ¨Scroll Lock¨ Key or rebind it to ¨Tab¨ To make it turn off and back on when using the tablet ingame) Hope you guys enjoy!! Shaders used in this preset: Prod80_03_FilmicTonemap [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] LumaSharpen [LumaSharpen.fx] Tint [Sepia.fx] RTGlobalillumination [qUINT_rtgi.fx] SSR [qUINT_ssr.fx] Reshade files: https://www.dropbox.com/s/gy9zxhbnngsafce/Reshade%20Shaders.rar?dl=1 - Place in game folder ( Does NOT include RTGI. If you want RTGI support the developer :) ) Install: Download Reshade and install to game folder. Ingame hit ¨Home¨ key on your keyboard, go to the settings tab and put the ¨Textures¨ AND ¨Effects¨ <--(shader) Paths to the correct folder. hit reload and select my preset :)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyRTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx=145,0,0,0 KeySSR@qUINT_ssr.fx=145,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx TechniqueSorting=SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog2.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@CA.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration2.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Fu-Bama CA for YACA.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF2.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity2.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Composite@RetroTV.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,Crosshair@Depth3D.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DilationErosion@DilationErosion.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,EasyVHS_Blur@EasyVHS.fx,EasyVHS_TVDistortion@EasyVHS.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen2.fx,FilmicGrade@FilmicGrade.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@mirror.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GanossaMotionFocus@MotionFocus.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@HDR.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@Lightroom.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@MotionBlur.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT2.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective3.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,qUINT_Insight@qUINT_insight.fx,qUINT_Insight_GenerateHistogram@qUINT_insight.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,qUINT_Solaris@qUINT_solaris.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@RBM.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RF@RetroTV.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,SVideo@RetroTV.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift2.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VGA@RetroTV.fx,VHSNoise@VHSNOISE.fx,VHS_Exp@VHS_Exp.fx,VHS_Pro@VHSPro.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.200000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [DisplayDepth.fx] bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUsePreprocessorDefs=1 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIOffset=0.000000,0.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUILogarithmic=0 iUIPresentType=2 iUIReversed=0 iUIUpsideDown=0 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=3.000002 adj_shoulder=5.000000 adj_toe=4.000000 [qUINT_rtgi.fx] FADEOUT_MODE_UI=2 RT_AO_AMOUNT=6.000000 RT_BACKFACE_MIRROR=0 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_DO_RENDER=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=1.000000 RT_HIGHP_LIGHT_SPREAD=1 RT_IL_AMOUNT=4.000000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=3 RT_RAY_STEPS=12 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=6.000002 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS_FAR=0.000000 RT_Z_THICKNESS=0.200000 UIHELP=0 UIHELP2=0 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=0.500000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.050000 Tint=0.003922,0.000000,0.419608

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment