SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
36 minutes ago
36 minutes ago
1 hour, 5 minutes ago
by Casvih
1 hour, 34 minutes ago

DL2 2019 inspired preset less dark tone

Preset for Dying Light 2
Created by Riged_Sausage.
Added Feb. 5, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
a toned down more accurate preset from my previous one for the ones that prefer it
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx TechniqueSorting=ASCII@ASCII.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,Border@Border.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIDetect_ShowPixel@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.202000 Formula=4 Mode=2 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.212000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [Flashlight.fx] uBrightness=10.000000 uColor=1.000000,0.901961,0.784314 uDistance=0.100000 uSize=420.000000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx] blendcolor_h=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 blendcolor_m=0.980000,0.588000,0.000000 blendcolor_s=0.000000,0.365000,1.000000 blendmode_h=0 blendmode_m=0 blendmode_s=0 brightness_h=0.000000 brightness_m=0.000000 brightness_s=0.000000 contrast_h=0.000000 contrast_m=0.000000 contrast_s=0.000000 dither_strength=2.000000 enable_dither=1 exposure_h=0.000000 exposure_m=0.000000 exposure_s=0.000000 luma_mode=2 opacity_h=0.000000 opacity_m=0.000000 opacity_s=0.000000 saturation_h=0.000000 saturation_m=0.000000 saturation_s=0.000000 separation_mode=0 tint_h=0.000000 tint_m=0.000000 tint_s=0.000000 vibrance_h=0.000000 vibrance_m=0.000000 vibrance_s=0.000000 [PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx] fxcolorMix=0.330000 hueMid=0.263000 hueRange=0.111000 satLimit=1.000000 [PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx] Kelvin=13606 kMix=1.000000 LumPreservation=1.000000 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=8 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.600000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=-0.030000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment