SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
17 minutes ago
23 minutes ago
27 minutes ago
27 minutes ago

IoFx (Exterior View)

Created by RayKoopa
Added May 17, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
This modernizes the look of the game by adding the effects typical for current racing games, without altering the feel of the game too much. Besides the usuals like Ambient Occlusion, Sharperning, Film Grain and Vignette, it especially features: - Intelligent Depth Blur focusing on opponents, blurring during "shock" from head-on crashes, and automatic blur after finish. - Realistic lights with bloom, burn-in motion blur, UI backlight and reflections on the road especially in dark environments. - Desaturation to match the game's theme more. - Chromatic Abberation to make the UI look nicer on high resolutions. This version adjusts depth blur for the two exterior perspectives, you should use the IoFx (Interior View) preset for the other default view. You may want to disable screen space reflections if your GPU is not fast enough.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx TechniqueSorting=DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.100000,0.500000 Bloom_Spread=1.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.500000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Dither_Bloom=0.125000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.128000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.730000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [GloomAO.fx] Debug=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_SSDO=1 GloomAO=0 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 Persistence=0.125000 SamplesXY=3 SSDO_ColorPower=1.500000 SSDO_Fade=1.000000 SSDO_Intensity_Masking=0.000000 SSDO_Levels=32 SSDO_Max_Depth=0.999000 SSDO_MipSampling=4 SSDO_Power=1.500000 SSDO_SampleRadius=2500.000000 SSDO_Saturation=1.000000 SSDO_Trimming=0.100000 SSDO_X2=0 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,0.842000 RGB_Gamma=1.000000,0.842000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=0.842000,1.000000,1.000000 [Monochrome.fx] Monochrome_color_saturation=0.392000 Monochrome_conversion_values=0.210000,0.720000,0.070000 Monochrome_preset=0 [qUINT_dof.fx] bADOF_AutofocusEnable=1 fADOF_AutofocusCenter=0.500000,0.450000 fADOF_AutofocusRadius=0.250000 fADOF_AutofocusSpeed=0.150000 fADOF_BokehIntensity=0.300000 fADOF_FarBlurCurve=1.500000 fADOF_HyperFocus=0.110000 fADOF_ManualfocusDepth=0.300000 fADOF_NearBlurCurve=6.000000 fADOF_RenderResolutionMult=0.500000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=-0.100000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRadius=20.500000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=4.000000 iADOF_BokehMode=2 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=2 iADOF_ShapeQuality=5 iADOF_ShapeVertices=6 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=0.300000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.700000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [Trails.fx] Persistence=0.350000 PS2=0 TQ=1.000000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=-1.000000 Center=0.500000,0.500000 Radius=2.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2 Type=0

Screenshots

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment