SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
31 minutes ago
34 minutes ago
40 minutes ago
58 minutes ago

Next-Gen Visual Photorealistic Reshade

Preset for The Crew 2
Created by Armed_Army
Added July 18, 2022
Updated 20 Jul 14:00 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Good news everyone 😀 After hours of tweaking and testing it's finally here!🤩 I have achieved next-gen photorealistic visual in The Crew 2 with my own Reshade preset! (minimal fps loss 0-2)🥰 Go download it NOW it's FREE!! https://www.moddb.com/mods/next-gen-visual-photorealistic-reshade/downloads/armetnextgenreshade My ReShade preset features: - Dynamic "fake" Global Illumination (say no more to flat lighting!) - Natural Realistic Colours - Darker Shadows (now nighttime is dark!) - Minimal FPS loss (0-2 fps!) Known Issues: - Certain Menus are brighter (this is a small price to pay for the mod to work, alternatively u can disable it temporarily if you're navigating through the menus) Credits: Huge thanks to Ubisoft Ivory Tower Huge thanks to ReShade developers SweetFX by Ceejay FGFX by AlexTuduran Insane Shaders by Lord of Lunacy
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=0.500000 [ContrastStretch.fx] DarkMax=0.450000 DarkPeak=0.500000 DarkThreshold=0.333000 Debug=0 LightMax=0.300000 LightPeak=0.450000 LightThreshold=0.333000 Maximum=1.000000 MaxVariance=1.000000 MidMax=0.450000 MidPeak=0.550000 Minimum=0.000000 [FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx] LSPOIrrAutoGain=0.758000 LSPOIrrContrast=1.000000 LSPOIrrDebugType=0 LSPOIrrEffectEnabled=1 LSPOIrrEffectIntensity=0.800000 LSPOIrrEffectRadius=0.650000 LSPOIrrEffectSaturation=0.000000 LSPOIrrGain=1.000000 LSPOIrrGamma=1.000000 LSPOIrrIrradianceIntensity=1.000000 LSPOIrrOcclusionIntensity=1.000000 LSPOIrrOcclusionIrradianceRecovery=0.500000 LSPOIrrSaturation=0.800000 ___ABOUT=0 ___LSPOIRR_AUTO_GAIN_ENABLED_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_AUTO_GAIN_SPEED_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_BLUR_MAX_RECIPROCAL_THRESHOLD_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_CASCADE_3_ON_DESC=0 ___LSPOIRR_SRGB_DESC=0 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=8 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment