SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
20 minutes ago
1 hour, 4 minutes ago
1 hour, 31 minutes ago
7 hours, 55 minutes ago
by

{BEYOND~REALISM} Cyberpunk 2077 (2022)

Preset for Cyberpunk 2077
Created by SkrubbyWubby
Added Sept. 23, 2022
Updated 19 Jan 05:38 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
B E Y O N D ~ R E A L I S M {CP2077} -NEXT-GENERATION RESHADE FOR CP2077- This preset utilizes various ReShade effects and as such calls for a relatively powerful PC. Download the latest version: https://reshade.me Required: https://www.nexusmods.com/cyberpunk2077/mods/5154?tab=description Features: Enhanced Lighting Enhanced Texture Detail Dynamic Bloom FX Enhanced Lens Flare & Light-shaft FX E3 2018 Color Grading Nvidia users are recommended to use DLSS or control panel for Image Sharpening, set both values to 1. AMD users recommended to use Fidelity FX This preset offers a substantially upscaled experience to that of the base game with lighting and texture detail not achievable without ReShade. Some finer detail lost due to photo compression when uploaded. *Please take note these effects will impact performance depending on system hardware* *Effect order provided in screenshots for best compatibility* *Enable Performance Mode* Please submit here for feedback and suggestions! (https://bit.ly/3HfgIaB)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx TechniqueSorting=Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,Border@Border.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,Image@Image.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FlexibleCA.fx] Mode=1 Multiplier=1.000000 Ratio=-1.000000,0.000000,1.000000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=1.000000 GaussianBlurRadius=1 GaussianBlurStrength=0.300000 [GaussianBlurCS.fx] Strength=1.000000 [HighPassSharpen.fx] HighPassBlendIfDark=0 HighPassBlendIfLight=255 HighPassBlendMode=1 HighPassDarkIntensity=1.000000 HighPassLightIntensity=1.000000 HighPassSharpOffset=1.000000 HighPassSharpRadius=1 HighPassSharpStrength=0.400000 HighPassViewBlendIfMask=0 HighPassViewSharpMask=0 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=1.000000 fBloom_Threshold=2.000000 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.500000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [PPFX_SSDO.fx] pSSDOAmount=1.500000 pSSDOAngleThreshold=0.125000 pSSDOBounceLOD=3 pSSDOBounceMultiplier=0.800000 pSSDOBounceSaturation=1.000000 pSSDODebugMode=0 pSSDOFadeEnd=0.950000 pSSDOFadeStart=0.900000 pSSDOFilterRadius=8.000000 pSSDOIntensity=1.500000 pSSDOSampleAmount=10 pSSDOSampleRange=70.000000 pSSDOSourceLOD=2 [qUINT_deband.fx] AUTOMATE_BIT_DEPTH=1 BIT_DEPTH=8 DEBAND_MODE=2 SEARCH_RADIUS=0.500000 SKY_ONLY=0 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [SimpleGrain.fx] Coefficient=0 Framerate=12 Intensity=0.400000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=-1.000000 Center=0.500000,0.500000 Radius=2.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2 Type=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment