SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
25 minutes ago
by asdfgh
17 hours, 40 minutes ago
18 hours, 33 minutes ago
18 hours, 37 minutes ago

Cold

Created by RataGaymerPro
Added Oct. 5, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Inspired by early E3 trailers and Spider-Man 3's color grading
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=-0.250000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=0.924996 radius1=0.999999 radius2=0.999999 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.250000 Tint=0.400000,0.588235,0.705882

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment