SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
24 minutes ago
by Tiplos
7 hours, 1 minute ago
7 hours, 1 minute ago
7 hours, 45 minutes ago
by mnbvc

FGUY

Created by sargentneo
Added Oct. 30, 2022
Shader used: Other
Preset description:
just a cool shader set to make the game look better
Download preset Show / Hide settings
eyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Levels@Levels.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx TechniqueSorting=ASCII@ASCII.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Border@Border.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Image@Image.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Deband.fx] banding_depth=1.000000 debug_output=0 enable_depthbuffer=0 enable_sdeviation=1 enable_weber=1 iterations=1 range=24.000000 t1=0.007000 t2=0.040000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [GloomAO.fx] Debug=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_SSDO=1 GloomAO=0 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 Persistence=0.125000 SamplesXY=3 SSDO_ColorPower=1.500000 SSDO_Fade=1.000000 SSDO_Intensity_Masking=0.000000 SSDO_Levels=32 SSDO_Max_Depth=0.999000 SSDO_MipSampling=4 SSDO_Power=1.500000 SSDO_SampleRadius=2500.000000 SSDO_Saturation=1.000000 SSDO_Trimming=0.100000 SSDO_X2=0 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [NeoBloom.fx] BloomBlendMode=1 ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Intensity=0.097000 MagicMode=0 MaxBrightness=100.000000 Mean=0.000000 NormalizeBrightness=1 Padding=0.100000 Saturation=0.520000 Sigma=4.000000 Variance=5.000000 _Help=0 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000

Screenshots

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment