SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
8 hours, 42 minutes ago
by asdfgh
8 hours, 53 minutes ago
by asdfgh
9 hours, 2 minutes ago
11 hours, 26 minutes ago

Company of Heroes 3

Created by m0ek
Added Jan. 13, 2023
Updated 15 Jan 19:08 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
sharpen (CAS) curves fakeHDR technicolor2 vibrance
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx TechniqueSorting=Before@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.200000 Formula=7 Mode=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.700000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=0.700000 Strength=1.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.100000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment