SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
12 hours, 27 minutes ago
by Rerono
13 hours, 55 minutes ago
14 hours, 33 minutes ago
14 hours, 45 minutes ago

Ray Tracing Call Of Duty Black Ops 1

Created by Alex@12345
Added April 25, 2023
Updated 25 Apr 19:26 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
This preset will make your game more beautiful and cinematic. I categorically forbid including this preset in such places as: Menu, Inserts, Briefing. I advise you to use the latest version of the Reshade program. here is the link: https://reshade.me/#download . And I also advise you to turn on and off with the: Insert key. I've told you everything you need to know. Good luck with the preset!
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 Techniques=PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx TechniqueSorting=PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,CShade_Bloom@cBloom.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,CShade_LetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CalculateStats_MoveToTop@Stats.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CompositionCeterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,CShade_Abberation@cAbberation.fx,CShade_AutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,CShade_Blur@cDiscBlur.fx,CShade_CensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,CShade_CheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,CShade_Chromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,CShade_ColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,CShade_CopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_Default@cDefault.fx,CShade_DualFilter@cPyramidBlur.fx,CShade_FilmGrain@cFilmGrain.fx,CShade_FrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,CShade_Grayscale@cGrayscale.fx,CShade_HorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CShade_KinoContour@kContour.fx,CShade_KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,CShade_KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,CShade_KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,CShade_MatrixTransforms@cMatrixTransforms.fx,CShade_Median@cMedian.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,CShade_NoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,CShade_OpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,CShade_Overlay@cOverlay.fx,CShade_Shard@cShard.fx,CShade_SumSquaredDifferences@cSumSquaredDifferences.fx,CShade_Threshold@cThreshold.fx,CShade_VerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,Depth_Tool@Depth_Tool.fx,DHUniformityCorrection@dh_uniformity_correction.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_CRT@dh_crt.fx,dh_framepacing@dh_framepacing.fx,DH_SSR@dh_ssr.fx,DH_Sync@dh_sync.fx,DH_UBER_RT@dh_uber_rt.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,Dimension_Plus@Dimension_Plus.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DrawOverlay@DrawOverlay.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,Polynomial_Barrel_Distortion_P@Polynomial_Barrel_Distortion_for_HMDs.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,ShowStats_MoveToBottom@Stats.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,To_Else@3DToElse.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Image@Image.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Virtual_Nose@VirtualNose.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=1.000000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DirectionalDepthBlur.fx] BlendFactor=1.000000 BlurAngle=1.000000 BlurLength=0.100000 BlurQuality=0.500000 BlurType=0 FilterCircleDeformFactors=1.000000,1.000000 FilterCircleFeather=0.100000 FilterCircleRadius=0.100000 FilterCircleRotationFactor=0.000000 FocusPlane=0.010000 FocusPlaneMaxRange=150.000000 FocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 FocusPointBlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 FocusPointBlendFactor=1.000000 FocusPointFadeBlurInFeatherBand=0 FocusPointViewFilterCircleOnMouseDown=0 FocusRange=0.001000 HighlightGain=0.500000 ScaleFactor=1.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=1.000000 fBloom_Threshold=2.000000 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.500000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [MXAO.fx] bMXAODebugViewEnable=0 bMXAOSmoothNormalsEnable=0 fMXAOAmbientOcclusionAmount=2.000000 fMXAOBlurSharpness=2.000000 fMXAOBlurSteps=2 fMXAOFadeoutEnd=0.400000 fMXAOFadeoutStart=0.200000 fMXAOIndirectLightingAmount=4.000000 fMXAOIndirectLightingSaturation=1.000000 fMXAONormalBias=0.200000 fMXAOSampleRadius=2.500000 iMXAOBayerDitherLevel=3 iMXAOSampleCount=24 [nGlide_3DFX.fx] b3DFX_Filter=1 f3DFX_Gamma=1.300000 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx] colorgamut=0 [PD80_02_Bloom.fx] bExposure=0.000000 BKelvin=6500 BloomLimit=0.333000 BloomMix=0.500000 BloomSaturation=0.000000 BlurSigma=30.000000 debugBloom=0 dither_strength=2.000000 enableBKelvin=0 GreyValue=0.333000 [PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx] colorsat=0.000000 color_space=1 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 pos0_shoulder_grey=0.800000 pos0_toe_grey=0.200000 pos1_shoulder_grey=0.800000 pos1_toe_grey=0.200000 [PD80_03_Levels.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [PPFX_Godrays.fx] pGodraysExposure=0.100000 pGodraysFalloff=1.060000 pGodraysFreq=1.200000 pGodraysSampleAmount=64 pGodraysSource=0.500000,0.400000 pGodraysThreshold=0.650000 [qUINT_dof.fx] bADOF_AutofocusEnable=1 fADOF_AutofocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 fADOF_AutofocusRadius=0.000000 fADOF_AutofocusSpeed=0.000000 fADOF_BokehIntensity=0.300000 fADOF_FarBlurCurve=1.500000 fADOF_HyperFocus=0.100000 fADOF_ManualfocusDepth=0.001000 fADOF_NearBlurCurve=6.000000 fADOF_RenderResolutionMult=0.500000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=-0.100000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRadius=20.500000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=4.000000 iADOF_BokehMode=2 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=2 iADOF_ShapeQuality=5 iADOF_ShapeVertices=6 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_rtgi.fx] PreprocessorDefinitions=MATERIAL_TYPE=1 RT_ALTERNATE_INTERSECT_TEST=1 RT_AO_AMOUNT=10.000000 RT_BACKFACE_MIRROR=0 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_DO_RENDER=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=0.000000,0.500000 RT_HIGHP_LIGHT_SPREAD=1 RT_IL_AMOUNT=5.000000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=5 RT_RAY_STEPS=20 RT_ROUGHNESS=0.500000 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=19.000000 RT_SPECULAR=1.000000 RT_Z_THICKNESS=4.000000 UIHELP=0 UIHELP2=0 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=1.000000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=12.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=500.000000 GI_Res=1.000000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [SuperDepth3D.fx] Anaglyph_Eye_Contrast=0.500000,0.500000 Auto_Balance_Ex=2 Auto_Depth_Adjust=0.050000 Compatibility_Power=0.000000 Cursor_Lock=0 Cursor_SC=1,0,0 Cursor_Type=0 Custom_Sidebars=1 Depth_Detection=1 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=12.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Depth_Map_View=0 De_Artifacting=0.000000 Divergence=50.000000 DLSS_FSR_Offset=0.000000,0.000000 Edge_Adjust=0.500000 Eye_Fade_Reduction_n_Power=0,1 Eye_Fade_Selection=0 Eye_Swap=0 Focus_Reduction_Type=0 FPSDFIO=0 Interlace_Anaglyph_Calibrate=0.500000,0.500000 Max_Depth=1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Performance_Level=0 Perspective=0 Range_Blend=0.000000 Stereoscopic_Mode=0 Switch_VRS=0 Toggle_Cursor=1 Vert_3D_Pinball=0 View_Mode=1 View_Mode_Warping=3 Weapon_Adjust=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Weapon_Depth_Edge=0.000000,0.000000 Weapon_ZPD_Boundary=0.150000,0.000000 WP=9 WZPD_and_WND=0.030000,0.000000,0.000000,0.250000 ZPD_Balance=0.137500 ZPD_Boundary=4 ZPD_Boundary_n_Fade=0.750000,0.375000 ZPD_Separation=0.045000,0.000000 [SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx] Adjust_Vignette=0.000000 Auto_Balance_Ex=2 Auto_Depth_Adjust=0.050000 Barrel_Distortion=0 Blinders=0.000000 Color_Correction=0 Compatibility_Power=0.000000 Correction_Strength=0.000000 Cursor_Lock=0 Cursor_SC=1,0,0 Cursor_Type=0 Custom_Sidebars=1 Depth_Detection=1 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=12.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Depth_Map_View=0 De_Artifacting=0.000000 Divergence=50.000000 DLSS_FSR_Offset=0.000000,0.000000 Edge_Adjust=0.500000 Eye_Fade_Reduction_n_Power=0,1 Eye_Fade_Selection=0 Focus_Reduction_Type=0 FoV=0.000000 FPSDFIO=0 IPD=0 Max_Depth=1.000000 NCAOC=0 Offset=0.000000 Performance_Level=0 Polynomial_Colors_K1=0.220000,0.220000,0.220000 Polynomial_Colors_K2=0.240000,0.240000,0.240000 Range_Blend=0.000000 Saturation=0.000000 Sharpen_Power=0.000000 Switch_VRS=0 Theater_Mode=0 Toggle_Cursor=1 Toggle_Deband=0 View_Mode=1 View_Mode_Warping=3 Weapon_Adjust=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Weapon_Depth_Edge=0.000000,0.000000 Weapon_ZPD_Boundary=0.150000,0.000000 WP=9 WZPD_and_WND=0.030000,0.000000,0.000000,0.250000 ZPD_Balance=0.137500 ZPD_Boundary=4 ZPD_Boundary_n_Fade=0.750000,0.375000 ZPD_Separation=0.045000,0.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment