SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
4 minutes ago
3 hours, 3 minutes ago
3 hours, 16 minutes ago
3 hours, 17 minutes ago

ToonShaded

Created by jajo1399
Added April 26, 2023
Shader used: Other
Preset description:
A Perfect shaded with toon lines to make it like cartoon with Nice visuals for making videos.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyAdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx=98,0,0,0 KeyComic@Comic.fx=103,0,0,0 KeyFXAA@FXAA.fx=104,0,0,0 KeyKNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx=99,0,0,0 KeyMeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx=102,0,0,0 KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=101,0,0,0 Keyprod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx=100,0,0,0 KeyRingDOF@DOF.fx=105,0,0,0 KeySurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx=97,0,0,0 Techniques=SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx TechniqueSorting=SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CalculateStats_MoveToTop@Stats.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,CompositionCeterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTNewPixie@CRT-NewPixie.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_CX@CRTCX.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,CShade_Abberation@cAbberation.fx,CShade_AutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,CShade_Bloom@cBloom.fx,CShade_CopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_Blur@cDiscBlur.fx,CShade_CensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,CShade_CheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,CShade_Chromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,CShade_ColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,CShade_Default@cDefault.fx,CShade_DualFilter@cPyramidBlur.fx,CShade_FilmGrain@cFilmGrain.fx,CShade_FrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,CShade_Grayscale@cGrayscale.fx,CShade_HorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CShade_KinoContour@kContour.fx,CShade_KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,CShade_KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,CShade_KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,CShade_LetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,CShade_MatrixTransforms@cMatrixTransforms.fx,CShade_Median@cMedian.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,CShade_NoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,CShade_OpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,CShade_Overlay@cOverlay.fx,CShade_Shard@cShard.fx,CShade_SumSquaredDifferences@cSumSquaredDifferences.fx,CShade_Threshold@cThreshold.fx,CShade_VerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,Depth_Tool@Depth_Tool.fx,DHUniformityCorrection@dh_uniformity_correction.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_CRT@dh_crt.fx,dh_framepacing@dh_framepacing.fx,DH_SSR@dh_ssr.fx,DH_Sync@dh_sync.fx,DH_UBER_RT@dh_uber_rt.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_before@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_UI_TextDetect_after@DH_UI_TextDetect.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,Dimension_Plus@Dimension_Plus.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,DrawOverlay@DrawOverlay.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Image@Image.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_OA@LeiFX_OA.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Polynomial_Barrel_Distortion_P@Polynomial_Barrel_Distortion_for_HMDs.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,ShowStats_MoveToBottom@Stats.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,To_Else@3DToElse.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Virtual_Nose@VirtualNose.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveTint.fx] AdaptiveTintDebugOpacity=1.000000 AdaptiveTintDebugPosition=0,0 f3UICurveBlackParam=0.500000,0.000000,0.000000 f3UICurveWhiteParam=-0.500000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIColorTempScaling=1.000000 fUISaturation=0.000000 fUIStrength=0.500000 fUITintCold=0.020000,0.040000,0.040000 fUITintWarm=0.040000,0.040000,0.020000 iUIBlackLevelFormula=1 iUIDebug=0 iUIInfo=0 iUIWhiteLevelFormula=1 [Comic.fx] bUIChromaEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIColorEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIEnableDebugLayer=0 bUIMeshEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIOutlinesDebugLayer=1 fUIChromaEdgesDetails=0.000000 fUIChromaEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,0.500000,0.800000 fUIChromaEdgesStrength=1.000000,0.500000 fUIColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIColorEdgesDetails=1.000000 fUIColorEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIColorEdgesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIEdgesLumaWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIEdgesSaturationWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesDistanceFading=-1.000000,0.100000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesStrength=3.000000,3.000000 fUIOutlinesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIOutlinesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIOutlinesThreshold=1.000000 fUIOverlayColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIChromaEdgesType=3 iUIColorEdgesType=1 iUIMeshEdgesEnable=1 iUIMeshEdgesIterations=1 iUIOutlinesEnable=1 iUIShowFadingOverlay=0 [Denoise.fx] CounterThreshold=1.000000 GaussianSigma=54.574001 LerpCoefficeint=1.000000 NoiseLevel=0.010000 WeightThreshold=0.000000 [DOF.fx] bADOF_ImageChromaEnable=0 bADOF_RotAnimationEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeAnamorphEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeApertureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeChromaEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeCurvatureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDiffusionEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDistortEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeWeightEnable=0 bGPDOFPolygonalBokeh=1 bMatsoDOFChromaEnable=1 DOF_AUTOFOCUS=1 DOF_BLURRADIUS=15.149000 DOF_FARBLURCURVE=2.263000 DOF_FOCUSPOINT=0.500000,0.500000 DOF_FOCUSRADIUS=0.045000 DOF_FOCUSSAMPLES=7 DOF_INFINITEFOCUS=0.980000 DOF_MANUALFOCUSDEPTH=1.000000 DOF_MOUSEDRIVEN_AF=0 DOF_NEARBLURCURVE=1.817000 fADOF_BokehCurve=4.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaAmount=10.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaCurve=1.910000 fADOF_RotAnimationSpeed=4.177000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeApertureAmount=0.050000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=0.125000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeDiffusionAmount=0.100000 fADOF_ShapeDistortAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=15.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightCurve=4.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=2.000000 fGPDOFBias=9.630000 fGPDOFBiasCurve=2.605000 fGPDOFBrightnessMultiplier=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessThreshold=0.500000 fGPDOFChromaAmount=0.177000 fMagicDOFColorCurve=10.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehAngle=0.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehCurve=8.000000 fMatsoDOFChromaPow=2.487000 fRingDOFBias=0.033000 fRingDOFFringe=0.121000 fRingDOFGain=18.926001 fRingDOFThreshold=3.000000 iADOF_ImageChromaHues=20 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=3 iADOF_ShapeQuality=17 iGPDOFPolygonCount=8 iGPDOFQuality=7 iMagicDOFBlurQuality=1 iMatsoDOFBokehQuality=2 iRingDOFRings=1 iRingDOFSamples=17 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [MeshEdges.fx] fUIColorBackground=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIColorLines=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=0.800000 iUIBackground=0 [PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=20 PD80_MixChroma=1.000000 PD80_MixLuma=0.405000 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=5.296000 adj_shoulder=2.893000 adj_toe=1.642000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=2 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.788000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.632000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=1.000000 GI_Power=0.545000 GI_Ray_Length=335.000000 GI_Res=0.700000 GI_Saturation=5.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=2.418000 HDR_BP=0.897000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=12.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=6 Sky_Emissive_Selection=3 SSS_Seek=0.500000 Target_Lighting=0.576000 Trim=0.564000 Wrap=0.973000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=0.000000 CAM_IOB=0 CA_Mask_Boost=0 CA_Removal=0 ClampSharp=1 Debug_View=0 Denoise_Power=0.500000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 F_DeNoise=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Sharpness=0.625000 [SurfaceBlur.fx] BlurEdge=0.391000 BlurOffset=0.535000 BlurRadius=4 BlurStrength=1.000000 DebugMode=2

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment