SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
13 hours, 58 minutes ago
by Esha
14 hours ago
by Asiil
14 hours, 7 minutes ago
14 hours, 58 minutes ago

Tasm 2 good looking test

Created by RebootShdez
Added June 18, 2023
Updated 23 Jun 14:11 CEST
Shader used: Other
Preset description:
this preset makes the game "TASM 2" look vibrant and beautiful sub to my channel "RebootShadez"
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques= TechniqueSorting=HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.262000 radius1=0.992000 radius2=0.834000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=6 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=146 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.572000 pattern=0 sharp_clamp=0.070000 sharp_strength=2.077000 show_sharpen=0 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.633778,0.528547,0.691176 [Technicolor.fx] Power=7.527000 RGBNegativeAmount=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Strength=0.383000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment