SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
21 minutes ago
3 hours, 20 minutes ago
3 hours, 33 minutes ago
3 hours, 34 minutes ago

---Mad Max--- Reshade

Preset for Mad Max
Created by RebootShdez
Added July 1, 2023
Shader used: SweetFX 1.0
Preset description:
Hope you like it , you are to free modify it if u don't like the effects
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 Techniques=Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,MartysMods_Launchpad@MartysMods_LAUNCHPAD.fx,MartysMods_MXAO@MartysMods_MXAO.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Trails@Trails.fx [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.143000,0.000000 Bloom_Spread=0.513000 CBT_Adjust=0.000000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Dither_Bloom=0.076000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.128000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.500000 Power=0.797000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=3 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [CRT.fx] Amount=1.000000 Angle=0.000000,0.000000 Brightness=0.900000 CornerSize=0.010000 Curvature=0 CurvatureRadius=1.500000 Gamma=2.400000 MonitorGamma=2.200000 Oversample=1 Overscan=1.010000 Resolution=1.150000 ScanlineGaussian=1 ScanlineIntensity=2 ViewerDistance=2.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.148000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.353000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=4.214000 Strength=0.000000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.107000 radius1=0.859000 radius2=0.836000 [Flair.fx] Auto_Flare_Intensity=0 CA_Type=1 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=1.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Flair_Falloff=0 Flare_Clamp_A=1.000000 Flare_Clamp_B=1.000000 Flare_Color_Map=4 Flare_Localization=0.000000 Flare_PBD=1.000000,0.500000,0.000000 Flare_Power=1.000000 Flare_Saturation=5.000000 Flare_Spread=0.500000 Flare_Type=0 Mask_Sky=0 User_Flare_Color=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [GloomAO.fx] GloomAO=0 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=39 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=145 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [MartysMods_LAUNCHPAD.fx] ENABLE_SMOOTH_NORMALS=0 ENABLE_TEXTURED_NORMALS=0 FILTER_RADIUS=4.000000 TEXTURED_NORMALS_INTENSITY=0.500000 TEXTURED_NORMALS_QUALITY=2 TEXTURED_NORMALS_RADIUS=0.500000 UIHELP=0 [MartysMods_MXAO.fx] HELP1=0 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=47 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=15 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.901000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Trails.fx] Persistence=0.250000 PS2=0 TQ=0.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment