SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
51 minutes ago
by Sinos
2 hours, 15 minutes ago
8 hours, 3 minutes ago
9 hours, 8 minutes ago

NFS WIth reflections .

Created by RebootShadez
Added Aug. 11, 2023
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
PLS lower the graphics a bit in order to not encounter any lag feel free to modify.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx TechniqueSorting=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=0 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=0.800000 fBloomSaturation=0.800000 fBloomThreshold=0.800000 fBloomTint=0.700000,0.800000,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.400000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=2 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.500000 Power=1.500000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Daltonize.fx] Type=0 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=2 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.368000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FakeMotionBlur.fx] mbRecall=0.400000 mbSoftness=1.000000 [FilmGrain2.fx] coloramount=0.600000 grainamount=0.050000 grainsize=1.600000 lumamount=1.000000 [FineSharp.fx] cstr=0.900000 lstr=1.490000 pstr=1.272000 sstr=1.728000 xrep=0.250000 xstr=0.190000 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=0.555000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=0.550000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=0.541000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=0.552000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=0.567000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=0.547000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.350000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.221000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.000000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=16 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment