SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
4 minutes ago
by tarkaz
17 minutes ago
18 minutes ago
20 minutes ago

NotCho Reshade

Preset for Dead by Daylight
Created by ImNotCho
Added Sept. 11, 2023
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx TechniqueSorting=LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=1.214000 show_sharpen=0 [PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx] brightness=0.364000 brightnessD=0.000000 contrast=0.253000 contrastD=0.000000 depthCurve=1.000000 depthEnd=0.100000 depthStart=0.000000 display_depth=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_depth=0 enable_dither=1 exposureD=0.000000 exposureN=0.545000 huemid=0.000000 huerange=0.167000 saturation=0.244000 saturationD=0.000000 sat_a=0.000000 sat_b=0.000000 sat_custom=0.000000 sat_g=0.000000 sat_m=0.000000 sat_p=0.000000 sat_r=0.000000 sat_y=0.000000 tint=0.000000 vibrance=0.413000 vibranceD=0.000000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.972000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=0.657000 Strength=0.849000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.578000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Screenshots

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment