SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
48 minutes ago
14 hours, 21 minutes ago
by dfvb
14 hours, 52 minutes ago
15 hours, 15 minutes ago

no contrast

Created by oja
Added Sept. 15, 2023
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 Techniques=WhitepointerFixer@WhiiteepointFixer.fx,Tonemap@Tonemaap.fx,JJW_StrengthBegin@JJW_Strength.fx,Levels@Leevels.fx,ACESBakingLab@ACESBakingLab.fx,ACESNarkowicz@ACESNarkowicz.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Leveels.fx,LocalContrast@LocalContrast.fx,HoleFiller@HoleFiller.fx,JJW_StrengthEnd@JJW_Strength.fx,ASSMAA@ASSMAA.fx,FilmicGrade@FilmicGrade.fx TechniqueSorting=WhitepointerFixer@WhiiteepointFixer.fx,Tonemap@Tonemaap.fx,JJW_StrengthBegin@JJW_Strength.fx,Levels@Leevels.fx,ACESBakingLab@ACESBakingLab.fx,ACESNarkowicz@ACESNarkowicz.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Leveels.fx,LocalContrast@LocalContrast.fx,HoleFiller@HoleFiller.fx,JJW_StrengthEnd@JJW_Strength.fx,ASSMAA@ASSMAA.fx,FilmicGrade@FilmicGrade.fx,RimLight@AdaptiveRim.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,AdaptiveBrightness@AdaptiveBrightness.fx,AdaptiveColorCorrection_HDR@AdaptiveColorCorrection_HDR.fx,AdaptiveColorGrading@AdaptiveColorGrading.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfterWithDepth.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,AO_SAO@SSAO.fx,ArtisticVignette@AartisticVignette.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,BadBloomPS2@BadBloomPS2.fx,BadBloomPS2@BadBloomPS2_HDR.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Before@BeforeAfterWithDepth.fx,Before@Reshade overall effect.fx,After@Reshade overall effect.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Before@Detect_menus_and_videos_wrapper.fx,After@Detect_menus_and_videos_wrapper.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ApertureCRT@CRTAperture.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,BasicCRT@BasicCRT.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,Border@Border.fx,Bug@buggyassshaderlmao.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,BUMPMAPPING@bBumpmapping.fx,BUMPMAPPING@Bumpmapping.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,cAbberation@cAbberation.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Cathode@Cathode.fx,cAutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,cBlur@cDiscBlur.fx,cCopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,cBlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,cBloom@cBloom.fx,cCensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,cCheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,cChromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,cColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,cCopyBuffer@cSrcDestBlend.fx,cBlendBuffer@cSrcDestBlend.fx,cDefault@cDefault.fx,cDualFilter@cPyramidBlur.fx,CeeJayBloom@SweetFX15_Bloom.fx,cFilmGrain@cFilmGrain.fx,cFrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,cFrameDifference@cFrameDifference.fx,cgwgCRT@CRTcgwg.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,cHorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,cHornSchunck@cHornSchunck.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Chromaticity@Chromaticity.fx,ChromaticitySimple@ChromaticitySimplified.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,cInterpolation@cInterpolation.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,cLetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,cLuminance@cLuminance.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,cMatrixTransforms@cMatrixTransforms.fx,cMedian@cMedian.fx,cMosaic@cMosaic.fx,cMotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,CMYK_Halftone@cmyk_halftone_dot.fx,cNoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,cNormalizedColor@cColorNormalization.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMAME@ColorMAME.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ColorMod@ColorMod.fx,ColorMood@ColorMood.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,CRTCaligari@CRTCaligari.fx,CRTFakeLottes@CRTFakeLottes.fx,CRTFrutbunn@CRT-Frutbunn.fx,CRTHyllian@CRTHyllian.fx,CRTKurgV2@CRTKurg.fx,CRTLottes2018@CRTLottes2.fx,CRTMattias@MattiasCRT.fx,CRTPi@CRTPi.fx,CRTPotatoCool@CRTPotatoCool.fx,CRTPotatoWarm@CRTPotatoWarm.fx,CRTRefresh@CRTRefresh.fx,CRTSim@CRTSim.fx,CRTYee64@CRT-Yee64.fx,CRTYeetron@CRT-Yeetron.fx,CRTZFast@zfast_crt.fx,CRT_NES_MINI@crt-nes-mini.fx,CRT_Royale@crt-royale.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deconverge_MAME@Deconverge.fx,Defocus@Defocus.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DirtyCRT@VHS.fx,DosFX_Tech@DOSGame.fx,DRME@MotionEstimation.fx,DRME@MotionEstimation.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,EasymodeCRT@CRTEasymode.fx,EdgeDetect@EdgeDetect.fx,EGAfilter@EGAfilter.fx,Emboss@Emboss.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FastSharp@FastSharp.fx,fastblur@fastBlur.fx,FFTBloom@FFTBloom.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicBloom@FilmicBloom.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Fisheye@Fisheye.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlur@GauussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GauussianBlurCS.fx,GeomCRT@CRTGeom.fx,Glamarye_Fast_Effects_with_Fake_GI@gGlamayre_Fast_Effects.fx,Glamarye_Fast_Effects_without_bounce_nor_Fake_GI@gGlamayre_Fast_Effects.fx,Glamarye_Fast_Effects_with_Fake_GI@Glaamayre_Fast_Effects.fx,Glamarye_Fast_Effects_without_bounce_nor_Fake_GI@Glaamayre_Fast_Effects.fx,Glamarye_Fast_Effects_with_Fake_GI@Glamayre_Fast_Effects.fx,Glamarye_Fast_Effects_without_bounce_nor_Fake_GI@Glamayre_Fast_Effects.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,GVWA@GVWA.fx,HaarmPieterDuikerSimple@HaarmPieterDuikerSimple.fx,Hejl2015@Hejl2015.fx,HejlALU@HejlALU.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HPDTonemapping@HaarmPieterDuikerTonemap.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HQAA@HQAA.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,JJW_StrengthBegin2@JJW_Strength2.fx,JJW_StrengthBegin3@JJW_Strength3.fx,JJW_StrengthBegin4@JJW_Strength4.fx,JJW_StrengthBegin5@JJW_Strength5.fx,JJW_StrengthEnd2@JJW_Strength2.fx,JJW_StrengthEnd3@JJW_Strength3.fx,JJW_StrengthEnd4@JJW_Strength4.fx,JJW_StrengthEnd5@JJW_Strength5.fx,JPEGCompression@JPEG.fx,kContour@kContour.fx,kDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,kMirror@kMirror.fx,kVignette@kVignette.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Levels@Leeevels.fx,Levels@LLevels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LightGunFrame@LightGunFrame.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,lilium__filmgrain@lilium__filmgrain.fx,lilium__hdr_analysis@lilium__hdr_analysis.fx,lilium__hdr_black_floor_fix@lilium__hdr_black_floor_fix.fx,lilium__inverse_tone_mapping@lilium__inverse_tone_mapping.fx,lilium__scRGB_trc_fix@lilium__scrgb_trc_fix.fx,lilium__sdr_trc_fix@lilium__sdr_trc_fix.fx,lilium__tone_mapping@lilium__tone_mapping.fx,LocalContrast@LoocalContrast.fx,LottesCRT@CRTLottes.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MaskGlowAdvanced@MaskGlowAdvanced.fx,MatCap_Outlines@MatCap.fx,MatCap_DisplayNormals@MatCap.fx,MatCap_Rainbow@MatCap.fx,MatCap_TextureReplace@MatCap.fx,MatCap_SmoothNormals@MatCap.fx,MatCap_Experimental@MatCap.fx,MCAmber@MCAmber.fx,MCGreen@MCGreen.fx,MCOrange@MCOrange.fx,MC_DAO@MC_SSAO.fx,MC_ToneMap@MC_Tonemap.fx,MDAPT@mdapt.fx,MetaCRT@MetaCRT.fx,MMJCelShader@MMJCelShader.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Ddepth_Cues.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,N64Filter@N64_3Point.fx,nGlide_3DFX@nGlide_3DFX.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,NTSCFilter@VHS.fx,NTSC_MAME@ntsc.fx,NTSC_RetroArch@NTSC_RetroArch.fx,NTSC_RetroArch_Gamma@NTSC_RetroArch_NoScanlines.fx,PAL@PAL.fx,PAL_R57@R57_PAL.fx,PhosphorMAME@Phosphor.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PowerVR2@PowerVR2.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,ContrastSharpen@ContrastSharpening.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,cOpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,cOverlay@cOverlay.fx,cPingPong@cPingPong.fx,cPureDepthAO@cPureDepthAO.fx,CrossHair@CrossHair.fx,CrossProcess@CrossProcess.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,cShard@cShard.fx,cSumAbsoluteDifferences@cSumAboluteDifferences.fx,cThreshold@cThreshold.fx,cTiles@cTile.fx,cTonemap@cTonemap.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,CustomTonemaping@CustomTonemapping.fx,cVerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deblur@Deblur.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,Defog@DefogDOF.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthDarkness@DepthDarkness.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DHUniformityCorrection@dh_uniformity_correction.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_CRT@dh_crt.fx,dh_framepacing@dh_framepacing.fx,DH_RTGI@dh_rtgi.fx,DH_SSR@dh_ssr.fx,DH_Sync@dh_sync.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@SweetFX15_DPX.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FGFXFCSB16X@FGFXFastCascadedSeparableBlur16X.fx,FGFXLSPOIrr@FGFXLargeScalePerceptualObscuranceIrradiance.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaaussianBlurCS.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GgaaussiaanBlurCS.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GGaaussianBlurCS.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GGaussianBlurCS.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HDR_Tech@SweetFX15_HDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,Image@Image.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Lain@dh_Lain.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LLocalContrastCS.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeeshEdges.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MeshEdges@MmeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MonitorGamma@MonitorGamma.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NFSMW@NFSMW.fx,NGLamps@NiceGuy_Lamps.fx,NGLighting@NGLighting.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,VR@OpticalCorrection.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PhotoFilter@PhotoFilter.fx,PhysicalSky@toysky.fx,PipBoy@PipBoy.fx,Pirate_Bloom@Pirate_Bloom.fx,Pirate_Curve@Pirate_Curve.fx,Pirate_DepthPreProcess@Pirate_Depth.fx,Pirate_SSAO@Pirate_Depth.fx,Pirate_GI@Pirate_Depth.fx,Pirate_DOF@Pirate_Depth.fx,Pirate_FXAA@Pirate_FXAA.fx,Pirate_LightAdaptation@Pirate_LightAdaptation.fx,Pirate_LumaSharpen@Pirate_Lumasharpen.fx,Pirate_Tonemap@Pirate_Tonemap.fx,Pirate_Vibrance@Piirate_Vibrance.fx,Pirate_Vibrance@Pirate_Vibrance.fx,Pirate_Vignette@Pirate_Vignette.fx,Posterize@Posterize.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PPD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,PSXDither_OMPUCO@ditherps1_new.fx,QuakeSky@QuakeSky.fx,qUINT_opticalflow@qUINT_of.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_reEgrade.fx,qUINT_Solaris@qUINT_solaris.fx,RealGrain@RealGrain.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,Reinhard@Reinhard.fx,ReinhardLinearTonemapping@ReinhardLinearTonemapping.fx,ReinhardTonemapping@ReinhardTonemapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,Rim@Rim.fx,RimLight@RimLight.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,Scatter1@Scatter.fx,Scatter@Scatter.fx,Vectorscope@Vectorscope.fx,Waveform@Waveform.fx,ZebraLines@ZebraLines.fx,ScreenShake@ScreenShake.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleBloom@SimpleBloom.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SinCity@SinCity.fx,SkyReplacer@SkyReplacer.fx,SlowSharp@SlowSharp.fx,SMAA@cSMAA.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SphericalTonemapping@SphericalTonemapping.fx,SSAO@SSAO.fx,RayAO@SSAO.fx,HBAO@SSAO.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,LightDoF_Far@DefogDOF.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD800_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PpD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturatiioon.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturatioon.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,Pseudo_Motion_Blur@MotionBlur.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RGBLCD@RGBLCD.fx,ScanlinesAbs@scanlines-abs.fx,Scanlinesfract@scanlines-fract.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Shadows@JS&B_Shadows.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@FSMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSGI@SSAO.fx,SSRT@ssrt.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,SWFXDither@SweetFX15_Dither.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,TapeNoise@VHS.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TestPrefixSum@PrefixSum.fx,that_shaman_2bpp@that_shaman_2bpp.fx,that_shaman_2bpp_gw2hook@that_shaman_2bpp_gw2hook.fx,that_shaman_chromakey@that_shaman_chromakey.fx,that_shaman_depthmask@that_shaman_depthmask.fx,that_shaman_multirender@that_shaman_multirender.fx,ThinFilm@ThinFilm.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Tonemap@Tonnemap.fx,Tonemap@Toonemap.fx,Tonemap@TTonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TRON@Retro_Neon.fx,TrooCullersPal@TrooCullers.fx,TrooCullersGL@TrooCullers.fx,TrooCullersPalPat@TrooCullers.fx,TrooCullers24Bit@TrooCullers.fx,TVCRTPixels@TVCRTPixels.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetectSetup@UIDetectMulti.fx,UIDetectMulti@UIDetectMulti.fx,UIDetectMulti_Before@UIDetectMulti.fx,UIDetectMulti_After@UIDetectMulti.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Top@UIiMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIiMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Uncharted2@Uncharted2.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Unsharp@Uunsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,VCRDistort@VHS.fx,VertexHistogram@VertexHistogram.fx,VHSDistort@VHS.fx,VHS_RA@VHS_RA.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VR_nose@VR_nose.fx,VR@VR.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,VolumetricFog@VolumetricFog.fx,VolumetricFogV2@Volumetric Fog V2.0.fx,VRToolkit@VRToolkit.fx,VT220Term@vt220.fx,VT220Term@vt220_frame.fx,VT220Term_Night@vt220_night.fx,WarpSharp@warpsharp.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitpointFixer.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhytepointFixer.fx,xhair@xhair.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [ACESBakingLab.fx] ACESBL_Exp=1.000000 ACESBL_Gamma=2.200000 [ACESNarkowicz.fx] ACESN_A=2.510000 ACESN_B=0.030000 ACESN_C=2.430000 ACESN_D=0.590000 ACESN_E=0.140000 ACESN_Exp=1.000000 ACESN_Gamma=2.200000 [ASSMAA.fx] ContrastAdaptationFactor=4.140000 CornerRounding=0 DebugOutput=0 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.138000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=112 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=1 [EdgeDetect.fx] EdgeStrength=1.000000 SampleSize=1 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=8.000000 radius1=0.780000 radius2=0.865000 [FilmicGrade.fx] Coefficients=1 LightControl=-0.250000,0.063000 [HoleFiller.fx] T=0.020000 Thin=1 [JJW_Strength.fx] Strength=0.270000 [Leevels.fx] BlackPoint=-90 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=344 [Leveels.fx] BlackPoint=-1 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=91 [lilium__scrgb_trc_fix.fx] ERROR_MESSAGE=0 GLOBAL_INFO=0 [lilium__sdr_trc_fix.fx] BT1886_TARGET_BLACKPOINT=0.000000 BT1886_TARGET_WHITEPOINT=100.000000 GLOBAL_INFO=0 INPUT_POWER_GAMMA=2.200000 INPUT_TRC=0 TARGET_POWER_GAMMA=2.200000 TARGET_TRC=0 USE_BT1886=0 [LocalContrast.fx] ContrastLimit=63 CorrectGamma=1 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=1 Depth_Map_Adjust=35.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [Tonemaap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000500 Exposure=0.238000 FogColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.784314 Gamma=0.840000 Saturation=0.020000 [WhiiteepointFixer.fx] Whitepoint=1.156863 _Help=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment