SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
34 minutes ago
4 hours, 33 minutes ago
5 hours, 15 minutes ago
5 hours, 52 minutes ago

BDO Graphics upgrade 4 VeryLow&Remaster

Created by lionants02
Added Oct. 4, 2023
Updated 1 Nov 12:26 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Black Desert Online Black Desert Online for Graphics Upgrade4 Optimize Test with Very Low and Remaster Test by Reshade 5.9.2 RTX 2070 SUPER 60FPS Be careful of graphics card burns. The graphics card temperature is extremely high. Until I had to turn on the air conditioner and fan, compressed into the computer case. Game Graphics setting - Low, High, or Graphics Remastered Mode - Texture Quality High Download and install the latest reSahde release https://reshade.me/
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0 Techniques=MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx TechniqueSorting=PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,NFAA@NFAA.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,Cobra_Masking_Start@Cobra_Mask.fx,CobraFX_Masking_End@Cobra_Mask.fx,ColorSort_Masking@ColorSort.fx,ColorSort_Main@ColorSort.fx,computeGravity@computeGravity.fx,CShade_Abberation@cAbberation.fx,CShade_AutoExposure@cAutoExposure.fx,CShade_Bilateral@cBilateral.fx,CShade_CheckerBoard@cCheckerBoard.fx,CShade_Chromaticity@cChromaticity.fx,CShade_Circles@cCircles.fx,CShade_ColorBlendOp@cColorBlendOp.fx,CShade_CopyBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlendBuffer@cBlending.fx,CShade_BlockMatching@cBlockMatching.fx,CShade_Bloom@cBloom.fx,CShade_Blur@cDiscBlur.fx,CShade_Censor@cEnsor.fx,CShade_CensusTransform@cCensusTransform.fx,CShade_Default@cDefault.fx,CShade_FilmGrain@cFilmGrain.fx,CShade_FrameBlending@cFrameBlending.fx,CShade_Grayscale@cGrayscale.fx,CShade_HorizontalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,CShade_KinoContour@kContour.fx,CShade_KinoDatamosh@kDatamosh.fx,CShade_KinoMirror@kMirror.fx,CShade_KinoVignette@kVignette.fx,CShade_LetterBox@cLetterBox.fx,CShade_Median@cMedian.fx,CShade_MotionBlur@cMotionBlur.fx,CShade_NoiseBlur@cNoiseBlur.fx,CShade_OpticalFlow@cOpticalFlow.fx,CShade_Overlay@cOverlay.fx,CShade_PyramidBlur@cPyramidBlur.fx,CShade_Shard@cShard.fx,CShade_TemplateMatching@cTemplateMatching.fx,CShade_Threshold@cThreshold.fx,CShade_Transform@cTransform.fx,CShade_VerticalBlur@cGaussianBlur.fx,Droste@Droste.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,Gravity@Gravity.fx,MartysMods_Launchpad@MartysMods_LAUNCHPAD.fx,MartysMods_MXAO@MartysMods_MXAO.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,PreGravity@Gravity.fx,PreGravity@computeGravity.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,vort_HDR@vort_HDR.fx,vort_MotionBlur@vort_MotionBlur.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,CalculateStats_MoveToTop@Stats.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CompositionCeterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DepthDarkness@DepthDarkness.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,DrawOverlay@DrawOverlay.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,ShowStats_MoveToBottom@Stats.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=3.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=0.214000 Exposure=-1.301000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [Gravity.fx] allowOverlapping=0 BlendColor=0.550000,1.000000,0.950000 EffectFactor=1.000000 FilterColor=0.550000,1.000000,0.950000 FilterRange=0.500000 FocusDepth=0.026000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.050000 FocusRangeDepth=0.001000 GravityIntensity=0.500000 GravityRNG=75.000000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 useImage=0 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=100.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=2 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=250.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PCGI_Fade=1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=1 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Emissive_Selection=0 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.000000 Wrap=0.500000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=0.754000 Strength=0.776000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment