SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 12 minutes ago
2 hours, 35 minutes ago
2 hours, 52 minutes ago
4 hours, 15 minutes ago

Dark fantasy life

Preset for Mabinogi
Created by ider_mailer
Added March 14, 2024
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Mabinogi but more dark. Only affects to colors.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=Curves@Curves.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx TechniqueSorting=AdvancedAutoHDR@AdvancedAutoHDR.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [Curves.fx] Contrast=-0.501000 Formula=4 Mode=1 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.847000 [Monochrome.fx] Monochrome_color_saturation=0.782000 Monochrome_conversion_values=0.210000,0.720000,0.070000 Monochrome_preset=0 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.404000 Tint=0.330947,0.305844,0.362745 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.142000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=-0.261000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=-0.136000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment