SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 minutes ago
3 minutes ago
7 minutes ago
14 minutes ago

DLHQGraphics V2

Preset for Dying Light
Created by refresh
Added May 19, 2024
Updated 8 Jun 06:41 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
maintaining the original appearance of the game with improvements.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
Techniques=HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx TechniqueSorting=HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,MartyMods_Sharpen@MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartysMods_AntiAliasing_Prepass@MartysMods_SMAA.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=1.648000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=0.980000 radius1=1.753000 radius2=1.737000 [Flashlight.fx] uBrightness=10.000000 uColor=1.000000,0.901961,0.784314 uDistance=0.100000 uSize=420.000000 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MartysMods_SHARPEN.fx] QUALITY=1 SHARP_AMT=1.000000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.394000 Tint=0.629325,0.884757,0.950980 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.659000 ColorStrength=0.004325,0.032821,0.073529 Saturation=0.900000 Strength=0.802000 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=0.563000 BlurScale=0.739000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment