SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
46 minutes ago
by Esha
51 minutes ago
1 hour, 16 minutes ago
2 hours, 33 minutes ago

Slightly more appealing

Created by HELIUMBALLS
Added Nov. 2, 2021
Updated 2 Nov 20:19 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
A subtle reshade that adds a little more contrast and saturation. Tonemap Colorlab Curves HDR Deband FXAA SMAA SharpContrast Clarity Just download this file from google drive, open the Alan Wake reshade folder and extract it's contents to your main game Alan Wake remastered folder ( where your Alan Wake.exe is located) and then run the game, HOME key brings up the reshade menu so feel free to mess around, END key toggles all effects on and off. Link: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1T1MU2y0POm4odmuj-oWhdqo7IhGtsmP5/view?usp=sharing
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx TechniqueSorting=Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,UIDetect_ShowPixel@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,Border@Border.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx [ArtisticVignette.fx] BlendMode=0 VignetteColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 VignetteRatio=0.000000 VignetteShape=1 VignetteStartEnd=0.000000,1.000000 _Help=0 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=4 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=5.000000 BloomSensitivity=5.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.000000,0.000000 Bloom_Spread=0.500000 CBT_Adjust=1.000000 Contrast=0.879000 Debug_View=0 Dither_Bloom=0.000000 Exp=-0.821000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.205000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.240000 border_width=0.000000,0.000000 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.500000 Power=1.500000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=0.100000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=1 ClarityStrength=0.100000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [ColorLab.fx] Multiplier=1.000000,1.000000,1.300000 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.200000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Deband.fx] banding_depth=1.000000 debug_output=0 enable_depthbuffer=0 enable_sdeviation=1 enable_weber=1 iterations=3 range=25.000000 t1=0.006000 t2=0.030000 [Dehaze.fx] Alpha=0.000000 Debug=0 DepthMultiplier=0.175000 IgnoreSky=0 TransmissionMultiplier=-0.500000 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=2 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.172000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [Flashlight.fx] uBrightness=10.000000 uColor=1.000000,0.901961,0.784314 uDistance=0.100000 uSize=420.000000 [FlexibleCA.fx] Mode=1 Multiplier=0.592000 Ratio=-1.000000,0.000000,1.000000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=0 HighlightClipping=1 WhitePoint=255 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MultiLUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 fLUT_LutSelector=0 [PandaFX.fx] Bleach_Bypass_Amount=0.500000 Blend_Amount=0.500000 Contrast_B=0.800000 Contrast_G=0.800000 Contrast_R=0.900000 Diffusion_1_Amount=0.300000 Diffusion_1_Gamma=0.700000 Diffusion_1_Quality=2.000000 Diffusion_1_Radius=8.000000 Diffusion_2_Amount=0.200000 Diffusion_2_Gamma=0.500000 Diffusion_2_Quality=16.000000 Diffusion_2_Radius=5.000000 Diffusion_3_Amount=1.000000 Diffusion_3_Gamma=5.000000 Diffusion_3_Quality=3.000000 Diffusion_3_Radius=7.400000 Enable_Bleach_Bypass=1 Enable_Diffusion=1 Enable_Dither=0 Enable_Static_Dither=1 Gamma_B=0.990000 Gamma_G=1.000000 Gamma_R=1.000000 [PD80_04_Technicolor.fx] Brightness=0.604000 colorKey=0.854902,1.000000,1.000000 ColorStrength=0.003922,0.054902,0.000000 Cyan2strip=0.380392,1.000000,1.000000 enable3strip=0 Red2strip=1.000000,0.117647,0.000000 Saturation=1.107000 Saturation2=1.648000 Strength=0.037000 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_deband.fx] AUTOMATE_BIT_DEPTH=1 BIT_DEPTH=8 DEBAND_MODE=2 SEARCH_RADIUS=0.500000 SKY_ONLY=0 [RadiantGI.fx] Blend=0 Debug=0 Deep_Scattering=0.100000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000 D_Irradiance=0.000000 Emissive_Mode=0 GI_Fade=0.000000 GI_Power=1.000000 GI_Ray_Length=229.000000 GI_Res=0.800000 GI_Saturation=1.000000 GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000 HDR_BP=0.500000 IGN_Toggle=1 Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000 Luma_Map=0.500000 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000 PP_Options=0 RadiantGI=0 Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000 samples=6.000000 SamplesXY=6 Scattering=0 Sky_Adustment=3 Sky_Contribution=1 SSS_Seek=0.250000 Target_Lighting=0.050000 Trim=0.500000 Wrap=0.500000 [SCurve.fx] f4Offsets=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fCurve=1.000000 [SharpContrast.fx] Debug=0 DepthCurve=1.000000 EdgeBias=1.000000 EdgeFloor=0.000000 EnableDepth=0 GammaCorrect=1 MaskSky=1 SharpenStrength=0.260000 [Sketch.fx] OutlineThreshold=0.010000 PatternColor=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,0.062745 PatternRange=0.000000,0.500000 Posterization=5.000000 SmoothingScale=1.000000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Splitscreen.fx] splitscreen_mode=0 [Technicolor.fx] Power=5.183000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.537255,0.717647,1.000000 Strength=0.417000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=0.500000 ColorStrength=0.000000,0.047059,0.133333 Saturation=0.840000 Strength=0.454000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=-0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.039216 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.090000

Comments

HELIUMBALLS
3 Nov 02:02 CET

There are no Borders in my reshade, I just had it in this pic because I like how it looked.

You need to be logged in to post a comment