SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 day, 5 hours ago
1 day, 17 hours ago
2 days, 17 hours ago
by
3 days, 12 hours ago

NewFx: White light

Preset for Metro Exodus
Created by Kycok_Xleba
Added Oct. 27, 2020
Updated 27 Oct 03:45 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
White light from the sun
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyPiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx=0 Keyprod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx=0 Keyprod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx=0 KeyTonemap@Tonemap.fx=0 KeyWatchDogsTonemapping@Watch Dogs Tonemapping.fx=0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Levels@Levels.fx TechniqueSorting=PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PBGI_Alpha@RadiantGI.fx,PBGI_Beta@RadiantGI.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Veil_B_Back@ReVeil.fx,Veil_B_Gone@ReVeil.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,WatchDogsTonemapping@Watch Dogs Tonemapping.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=1.000000 adj_shoulder=2.700000 adj_toe=1.000000 [PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx] blendcolor_h=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 blendcolor_m=0.980000,0.588000,0.000000 blendcolor_s=0.000000,0.365000,1.000000 blendmode_h=0 blendmode_m=0 blendmode_s=0 brightness_h=0.000000 brightness_m=0.000000 brightness_s=0.000000 contrast_h=0.000000 contrast_m=0.000000 contrast_s=0.000000 dither_strength=2.000000 enable_dither=1 exposure_h=0.000000 exposure_m=0.000000 exposure_s=0.000000 luma_mode=2 opacity_h=0.000000 opacity_m=0.000000 opacity_s=0.000000 saturation_h=0.000000 saturation_m=0.000000 saturation_s=0.000000 separation_mode=0 tint_h=0.000000 tint_m=0.000000 tint_s=0.000000 vibrance_h=0.000000 vibrance_m=0.000000 vibrance_s=0.000000 [PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx] FixWhitepoint=1 Gamma=1.000000 ShoulderAngle=0.000000 ShoulderLength=0.500000 ShoulderStrength=0.000000 ToeLength=1.000000 ToeStrength=0.250000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.350000 Tint=0.318651,0.374031,0.436275 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.010000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=1.000000,0.540657,0.132353 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.000000 [Watch Dogs Tonemapping.fx] LinearColor=1.250000 LinearWhite=1.250000

Comments

Kycok_Xleba
27 Oct 16:09 CET

Thanks :)

Narcoshade
27 Oct 15:53 CET

Nice Work-Bro. :)

You need to be logged in to post a comment