SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
30 minutes ago
by oggy12
31 minutes ago
by pomoL
57 minutes ago
by smaran
1 hour, 6 minutes ago
by smaran

For Sigmar!

Created by razear123
Added Nov. 10, 2020
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx TechniqueSorting=Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Border@Border.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,PBGI_Alpha@RadiantGI.fx,PBGI_Beta@RadiantGI.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FilmicPass.fx] BaseCurve=1.500000 BaseGamma=1.000000 Bleach=0.000000 BlueCurve=1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 EffectGamma=0.650000 EffectGammaB=1.000000 EffectGammaG=1.000000 EffectGammaR=1.000000 Fade=0.103000 GreenCurve=1.000000 Linearization=0.500000 LumCoeff=0.212656,0.715158,0.072186 RedCurve=1.000000 Saturation=-0.150000 Strength=0.601000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=20 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=231 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [PPFX_SSDO.fx] pSSDOAmount=1.330000 pSSDOAngleThreshold=0.170000 pSSDOBounceLOD=2 pSSDOBounceMultiplier=0.341000 pSSDOBounceSaturation=0.290000 pSSDODebugMode=0 pSSDOFadeEnd=0.590000 pSSDOFadeStart=0.550000 pSSDOFilterRadius=8.000000 pSSDOIntensity=0.621000 pSSDOSampleAmount=29 pSSDOSampleRange=18.000000 pSSDOSourceLOD=3 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.361000 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=67.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.256000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.045000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.389000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=31 [RemoveTint.fx] bUIUseExcludeColor=0 cUIDebug=0 fUIExcludeColor=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIExcludeColorStrength=3.000000 fUISpeed=0.100000 fUIStrength=1.000000 [SCurve.fx] f4Offsets=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fCurve=1.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.290000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment