SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 10 minutes ago
by Wease
2 hours, 2 minutes ago
4 hours, 29 minutes ago
4 hours, 48 minutes ago

­čÉ Watch Doggos

Preset for Watch Dogs
Created by woodydragonest
Added Nov. 18, 2020
Updated 17 Apr 05:24 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
This preset only does one single thing, that is FIX THE COLORS. No oversaturated or overly dark "cinematic" overhaul. No mods are used for this preset. Everything is set with gameplay in mind. Enjoy! *Note that brightness setting might need to be readjusted individually if the said monitor is not color / gamma accurate. (Recommend the default Brightness 50)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Curves@Curves.fx TechniqueSorting=Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.012000 Formula=7 Mode=0 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=1 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=254 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.006000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=0.800000 Saturation=0.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment