SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
44 minutes ago
1 hour, 15 minutes ago
1 hour, 51 minutes ago
2 hours, 21 minutes ago

HighTek

Created by BigHeavyPresets
Added Dec. 22, 2020
Updated 8 Jan 15:39 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
no fps loss u need to download the colourfulness shader from the legacy shader collection when installing reshade to the game
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Curves@Curves.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx TechniqueSorting=Curves@Curves.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.500000 Power=0.395001 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.260000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.250000 Formula=4 Mode=2 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=12 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Screenshots

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment