SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 day, 17 hours ago
2 days, 9 hours ago
2 days, 13 hours ago
2 days, 18 hours ago

Graphic mod - update 1

Created by Hulk
Added Feb. 7, 2021
Updated 8 Feb 15:39 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Border@Border.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx [3DFX.fx] DITHERAMOUNT=0.500000 DITHERBIAS=-1 GAMMA_LEVEL=1.000000 LEIFX_LINES=1.000000 LEIFX_PIXELWIDTH=1.500000 [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=0.900000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.150000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [ASCII.fx] Ascii_background_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Ascii_dithering=1 Ascii_dithering_debug_gradient=0 Ascii_dithering_intensity=2.000000 Ascii_font=1 Ascii_font_color=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Ascii_font_color_mode=1 Ascii_invert_brightness=0 Ascii_spacing=1 Ascii_swap_colors=0 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=0 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=0.800000 fBloomSaturation=0.800000 fBloomThreshold=0.800000 fBloomTint=0.700000,0.800000,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.400000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=2 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.500000 Power=1.500000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Chromakey.fx] AntiAliased=0 Color=1 CustomColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Floor=0 FloorAngle=1.000000 FOV=90 Pass=0 Precision=4 RadialX=0 RadialY=0 Threshold=0.500000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [ColorfulPoster.fx] fUISlope=13.000000 fUIStepContinuity=1.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 fUITint=1.000000 iUIDebugOverlayPosterizeLevels=0 iUILumaLevels=16 iUIStepType=2 [ColorIsolation.fx] bUIShowDebugOverlay=0 bUIShowDiff=0 cUIWindowFunction=0 fUIOverlap=0.300000 fUIOverlayOpacity=1.000000 fUIOverlayPos=0.000000,0.000000 fUITargetHue=0.000000 fUIWindowHeight=1.000000 iUIOverlaySize=600,100 iUIType=0 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.400000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Comic.fx] bUIChromaEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIColorEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIEnableDebugLayer=0 bUIMeshEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIOutlinesDebugLayer=1 fUIChromaEdgesDetails=0.000000 fUIChromaEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,0.500000,0.800000 fUIChromaEdgesStrength=1.000000,0.500000 fUIColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIColorEdgesDetails=1.000000 fUIColorEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIColorEdgesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIEdgesLumaWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIEdgesSaturationWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesDistanceFading=-1.000000,0.100000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesStrength=3.000000,3.000000 fUIOutlinesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIOutlinesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIOutlinesThreshold=1.000000 fUIOverlayColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIChromaEdgesType=3 iUIColorEdgesType=1 iUIMeshEdgesEnable=1 iUIMeshEdgesIterations=1 iUIOutlinesEnable=1 iUIShowFadingOverlay=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DepthAlpha.fx] ClearPreviousAlpha=1 ColorizeTransparency=0 DepthMultiplier=1.000000,0.500000,0.000000 DepthRange=0.000000,1.000000 DepthSmoothness=1.000000 TestColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 _Help=0 [DisplayDepth.fx] Advanced_help=0 bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUseLivePreview=1 Depth_help=0 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUIOffset=0,0 iUIPresentType=2 [EyeAdaption.fx] fAdp_BrightenHighlights=0.100000 fAdp_BrightenMidtones=0.200000 fAdp_BrightenShadows=0.100000 fAdp_DarkenHighlights=0.100000 fAdp_DarkenMidtones=0.200000 fAdp_DarkenShadows=0.100000 fAdp_Delay=1.600000 fAdp_Equilibrium=0.500000 fAdp_Strength=1.000000 fAdp_TriggerRadius=6.000000 fAdp_YAxisFocalPoint=0.500000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FakeMotionBlur.fx] mbRecall=0.400000 mbSoftness=1.000000 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [Flair.fx] Auto_Flare_Intensity=0 CA_Type=1 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=1.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Flair_Falloff=0 Flare_Clamp_A=1.000000 Flare_Clamp_B=1.000000 Flare_Color_Map=4 Flare_Localization=0.000000 Flare_PBD=1.000000,0.500000,0.000000 Flare_Power=1.000000 Flare_Saturation=5.000000 Flare_Spread=0.500000 Flare_Type=0 Mask_Sky=0 User_Flare_Color=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [HighPassSharpen.fx] HighPassBlendIfDark=0 HighPassBlendIfLight=255 HighPassBlendMode=1 HighPassDarkIntensity=1.000000 HighPassLightIntensity=1.000000 HighPassSharpOffset=1.000000 HighPassSharpRadius=1 HighPassSharpStrength=0.400000 HighPassViewBlendIfMask=0 HighPassViewSharpMask=0 [HQ4X.fx] k=-1.100000 lum_add=0.330000 max_w=0.750000 min_w=0.030000 mx=1.000000 s=1.500000 [Letterbox.fx] Color=0.027000,0.027000,0.027000,1.000000 DesiredAspect=2.400000 Dimensions=0,0 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Gamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.100000 show_sharpen=0 [LUTTools.fx] LutChromaLuma=1.000000,1.000000 LutRes=32 VerticalOrietation=0 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MinimalColorGrading.fx] ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 Exposure=0.000000 Saturation=1.000000 SaturationMode=2 [PandaFX.fx] Bleach_Bypass_Amount=0.500000 Blend_Amount=0.500000 Contrast_B=0.800000 Contrast_G=0.800000 Contrast_R=0.900000 Diffusion_1_Amount=0.300000 Diffusion_1_Gamma=0.700000 Diffusion_1_Quality=2.000000 Diffusion_1_Radius=8.000000 Diffusion_2_Amount=0.200000 Diffusion_2_Gamma=0.500000 Diffusion_2_Quality=16.000000 Diffusion_2_Radius=5.000000 Diffusion_3_Amount=1.000000 Diffusion_3_Gamma=5.000000 Diffusion_3_Quality=3.000000 Diffusion_3_Radius=7.400000 Enable_Bleach_Bypass=1 Enable_Diffusion=1 Enable_Dither=0 Enable_Static_Dither=1 Gamma_B=0.990000 Gamma_G=1.000000 Gamma_R=1.000000 [PerfectPerspective.fx] BorderColor=0.027000,0.027000,0.027000,0.784000 BorderCorner=0.062000 BorderVignette=0 DebugPreview=0 FOV=90 K=1.000000 MirrorBorder=1 Offset=0.000000,0.000000 Projection=0 ResScaleScreen=1920 ResScaleVirtual=1920 Type=0 Vertical=1.000000 VerticalScale=0.980000 Vignette=1 Zooming=1.000000 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [SCurve.fx] f4Offsets=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fCurve=1.000000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=0.000000 CAM_IOB=1 CA_Mask_Boost=0 CA_Removal=0 ClampSharp=0 Debug_View=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Output_Selection=0 Sharpness=0.625000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=-1.000000 Center=0.500000,0.500000 Radius=2.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2 Type=0 [WhitepointFixer.fx] Whitepoint=1.000000 _Help=0

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment