SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
13 hours, 56 minutes ago
2 days, 9 hours ago
3 days, 21 hours ago
6 days, 12 hours ago
by VelmaJ

Valheim: Vaintage

Preset for Valheim
Created by slammou
Added May 13, 2021
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyAdaptiveSharpen=0,0,0,0 KeyAdvancedCRT=0,0,0,0 KeyAmbientLight=0,0,0,0 KeyBloomAndLensFlares=0,0,0,0 KeyBorder=0,0,0,0 KeyCartoon=0,0,0,0 KeyClarity=45,0,0,0 KeyClarity@Clarity.fx=45,0,0,0 KeyColorMatrix=0,0,0,0 KeyColourfulness=0,0,0,0 KeyCurves=0,0,0,0 KeyDaltonize=0,0,0,0 KeyDeband=0,0,0,0 KeyEmphasize=0,0,0,0 KeyFilmGrain=0,0,0,0 KeyFilmicPass=0,0,0,0 KeyFXAA=0,0,0,0 KeyGaussianBlur=0,0,0,0 KeyGoldenRatio=0,0,0,0 KeyGP65CJ042DOF=0,0,0,0 KeyHDR=0,0,0,0 KeyHDR_Tech=45,0,0,0 KeyHighPassSharp=0,0,0,0 KeyHQ4X=0,0,0,0 KeyLevels=0,0,0,0 KeyLiftGammaGain=0,0,0,0 KeyLightDoF_AutoFocus=0,0,0,0 KeyLightDoF_Far=0,0,0,0 KeyLightDoF_Near=0,0,0,0 KeyLumaSharpen=45,0,0,0 KeyLumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx=45,0,0,0 KeyLUT=0,0,0,0 KeyMagicDOF=0,0,0,0 KeyMartyMcFlyDOF=0,0,0,0 KeyMatsoDOF=0,0,0,0 KeyMonochrome=0,0,0,0 KeyMXAO=0,0,0,0 KeyReflectiveBumpmapping=0,0,0,0 KeyRingDOF=0,0,0,0 KeySMAA=0,0,0,0 KeySurfaceBlur=0,0,0,0 KeyTechnicolor=0,0,0,0 KeyTechnicolor2=0,0,0,0 KeyTiltShift=0,0,0,0 KeyTonemap=45,0,0,0 KeyTonemap@Tonemap.fx=45,0,0,0 KeyVibrance=45,0,0,0 KeyVibrance@Vibrance.fx=45,0,0,0 KeyVignette=0,0,0,0 KeyYACA=0,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx TechniqueSorting=Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Border@Border.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.400000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.504000 D_compr_low=0.253000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.337000 L_compr_low=0.169000 L_overshoot=0.003000 max_scale_lim=0.100000 pm_p=0.750000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=6.000000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0.000000 bChapFlareEnable=0.000000 bGodrayEnable=0.000000 bLensdirtEnable=0.000000 bLenzEnable=0.000000 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=7.000000 fBloomSaturation=1.000000 fBloomThreshold=0.970000 fBloomTint=0.700000,0.800000,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.400000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=1.000000 iChapFlareCount=15.000000 iGodraySamples=128.000000 iLensdirtMixmode=1.000000 [Border.fx] border_color=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 border_ratio=2.350000 border_width=0.000000,120.000000 [CA.fx] ImageChromaAmount=100.000000 ImageChromaCurve=1.000000 ImageChromaHues=25.000000 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=1.500000 Power=1.500000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=100 ClarityBlendIfLight=200 ClarityBlendMode=5 ClarityDarkIntensity=2.000000 ClarityLightIntensity=1.000000 ClarityOffset=5.000000 ClarityRadius=4 ClarityStrength=1.000000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.600000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.200000 Strength=1.000000 [Colourfulness.fx] colourfulness=0.400000 lim_luma=0.700000 [CRT.fx] Angle=0.000000,0.000000 Brightness=0.900000 CornerSize=0.010000 Curvature=0.000000 CurvatureRadius=1.500000 Gamma=2.400000 MonitorGamma=2.200000 Oversample=1.000000 Overscan=1.010000 Resolution=1.150000 ScanlineGaussian=1.000000 ScanlineIntensity=2.000000 ViewerDistance=2.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.300000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Daltonize.fx] Type=0.000000 [Deband.fx] Grain=0.006000 Iterations=1.000000 Range=0.000000 Threshold=0.004000 [DOF.fx] bADOF_ImageChromaEnable=0.000000 bADOF_RotAnimationEnable=0.000000 bADOF_ShapeAnamorphEnable=0.000000 bADOF_ShapeApertureEnable=0.000000 bADOF_ShapeChromaEnable=0.000000 bADOF_ShapeCurvatureEnable=0.000000 bADOF_ShapeDiffusionEnable=0.000000 bADOF_ShapeDistortEnable=0.000000 bADOF_ShapeWeightEnable=0.000000 bGPDOFPolygonalBokeh=1.000000 bMatsoDOFChromaEnable=1.000000 DOF_AUTOFOCUS=0.000000 DOF_BLURRADIUS=15.000000 DOF_FARBLURCURVE=2.000000 DOF_FOCUSPOINT=0.500000,0.500000 DOF_FOCUSRADIUS=0.050000 DOF_FOCUSSAMPLES=6.000000 DOF_INFINITEFOCUS=1.000000 DOF_MANUALFOCUSDEPTH=0.020000 DOF_MOUSEDRIVEN_AF=0.000000 DOF_NEARBLURCURVE=1.600000 fADOF_BokehCurve=4.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaAmount=3.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaCurve=1.000000 fADOF_RotAnimationSpeed=2.000000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeApertureAmount=0.010000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=0.125000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=0.300000 fADOF_ShapeDiffusionAmount=0.100000 fADOF_ShapeDistortAmount=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=0.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightCurve=4.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=1.000000 fGPDOFBias=10.000000 fGPDOFBiasCurve=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessMultiplier=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessThreshold=0.500000 fGPDOFChromaAmount=0.150000 fMagicDOFColorCurve=4.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehAngle=0.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehCurve=8.000000 fMatsoDOFChromaPow=1.400000 fRingDOFBias=0.000000 fRingDOFFringe=0.500000 fRingDOFGain=27.000000 fRingDOFThreshold=0.700000 iADOF_ImageChromaHues=5.000000 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=3.000000 iADOF_ShapeQuality=17.000000 iGPDOFPolygonCount=5.000000 iGPDOFQuality=6.000000 iMagicDOFBlurQuality=8.000000 iMatsoDOFBokehQuality=2.000000 iRingDOFRings=4.000000 iRingDOFSamples=6.000000 [Emphasize.fx] BlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 BlendFactor=0.000000 EffectFactor=0.900000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.050000 FocusRangeDepth=0.010000 ManualFocusDepth=0.026000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=4.000000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [FilmicPass.fx] BaseCurve=1.500000 BaseGamma=1.000000 Bleach=0.200000 BlueCurve=1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 EffectGamma=0.600000 EffectGammaB=1.000000 EffectGammaG=1.000000 EffectGammaR=1.000000 Fade=0.100000 GreenCurve=1.000000 Linearization=0.400000 LumCoeff=0.212656,0.715158,0.072186 RedCurve=1.000000 Saturation=-0.150000 Strength=0.800000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=1.000000 GaussianBlurRadius=1.000000 GaussianBlurStrength=0.300000 [GoldenRatio.fx] Opacity=0.300000 ResizeMode=1.000000 [HDR.fx] HDRPower=1.100000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.800000 [HighPassSharpen.fx] HighPassBlendIfDark=0.000000 HighPassBlendIfLight=255.000000 HighPassBlendMode=1.000000 HighPassDarkIntensity=1.000000 HighPassLightIntensity=1.000000 HighPassSharpOffset=1.000000 HighPassSharpRadius=1.000000 HighPassSharpStrength=0.400000 HighPassViewBlendIfMask=0.000000 HighPassViewSharpMask=0.000000 [HQ4X.fx] k=-1.100000 lum_add=0.330000 max_w=0.750000 min_w=0.030000 mx=1.000000 s=1.500000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=-20 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=260 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Gamma=0.980000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=0.970000,1.000000,1.000000 [LightDoF.fx] bLightDoF_AutoFocus=1.000000 bLightDoF_UseCA=0.000000 bLightDoF_UseMouseFocus=0.000000 f2Bokeh_AutoFocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 f2LightDoF_CA=0.000000,1.000000 fLightDoF_Amount=10.000000 fLightDoF_AutoFocusSpeed=0.100000 fLightDoF_ManualFocus=0.000000 fLightDoF_Width=5.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.058000 sharp_strength=1.000000 show_sharpen=0 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [Monochrome.fx] Coefficients=0.210000,0.720000,0.070000 ColorSaturation=-0.000000 Monochrome_color_saturation=0.000000 Monochrome_conversion_values=0.210000,0.720000,0.070000 Monochrome_preset=0 [MXAO.fx] bMXAOBackfaceCheckEnable=1.000000 bMXAODebugViewEnable=0.000000 bMXAOIndirectLightingEnable=0.000000 bMXAOSmartSamplingEnable=1.000000 fMXAOAmbientOcclusionAmount=2.000000 fMXAOBlurSharpness=1.000000 fMXAOBlurSteps=3.000000 fMXAOIndirectLightingAmount=4.000000 fMXAOIndirectLightingSaturation=1.000000 fMXAONormalBias=0.800000 fMXAOSampleRadius=2.500000 fMXAOSampleRandomization=1.000000 iMXAOSampleCount=32.000000 [RBM.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=32.000000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=0.000000 DebugOutput=0.000000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1.000000 MaxSearchSteps=98.000000 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16.000000 [SurfaceBlur.fx] BlurEdge=0.500000 BlurOffset=1.000000 BlurRadius=1.000000 BlurStrength=1.000000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=-0.196078,0.392157,0.392157 Saturation=0.800000 Strength=0.600000 [TiltShift.fx] Axis=0.000000 BlurCurve=1.000000 BlurMultiplier=10.000000 Line=0.000000 Offset=0.000000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=1.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=-0.300000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.200000 Saturation=-0.100000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.180000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [Vignette.fx] Amount=0.000000 Center=1.000000,2.000000 Radius=10.000000 Ratio=1.000000 Slope=2.000000 Type=4.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment