SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
8 minutes ago
10 minutes ago
15 minutes ago
16 minutes ago

Natural Colors RTGI

Preset for Foxhole
Created by RoyTT
Added May 16, 2021
Updated 14 Feb 19:44 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
This preset is made to be used with Pascal's RTGI Shader. But works fine without RTGI :) Link: https://www.patreon.com/mcflypg Reshade files: https://www.dropbox.com/s/gy9zxhbnngsafce/Reshade%20Shaders.rar?dl=1 - Place in game folder ( Does NOT include RTGI. If you want RTGI support the developer :) ) Install: Download Reshade and install to game folder. Ingame hit ¨Home¨ key on your keyboard, go to the settings tab and put the ¨Textures¨ AND ¨Effects¨ <--(shader) Paths to the correct folder. hit reload and select my preset :)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=INFINITE_BOUNCES=1 Techniques=RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,DPX@DPX.fx TechniqueSorting=DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,RTGlobalIlluminationCS@qUINT_rtgi_cs.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,HDR@HDR.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,CA@CA.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,EasyVHS_Blur@EasyVHS.fx,EasyVHS_TVDistortion@EasyVHS.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Flip@mirror.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Composite@RetroTV.fx,RF@RetroTV.fx,SVideo@RetroTV.fx,VGA@RetroTV.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,VHSNoise@VHSNOISE.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Crosshair@Depth3D.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,FilmicGrade@FilmicGrade.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,VHS_Pro@VHSPro.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,MotionBlur@MotionBlur.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,VHS_Exp@VHS_Exp.fx,Lightroom@Lightroom.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,GanossaMotionFocus@MotionFocus.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,DilationErosion@DilationErosion.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,ChromaticAberration@Fu-Bama CA for YACA.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@RBM.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=0.600000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=-0.100000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DisplayDepth.fx] bUIShowOffset=0 bUIUsePreprocessorDefs=1 fUIDepthMultiplier=1.000000 fUIFarPlane=1000.000000 fUIOffset=0.000000,0.000000 fUIScale=1.000000,1.000000 iUILogarithmic=0 iUIPresentType=2 iUIReversed=0 iUIUpsideDown=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [HDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=4.000001 adj_shoulder=2.000000 adj_toe=1.500000 [PPFX_Bloom.fx] pBloomBlendMode=0 pBloomCurve=1.500000 pBloomIntensity=0.200000 pBloomRadius=64.000000 pBloomSaturation=2.000000 pBloomThreshold=0.400000 pEnableHDR=0 pEnableLensdirt=0 pLensdirtCurve=1.200000 pLensdirtIntensity=1.000000 pTonemapContrast=1.020000 pTonemapCurve=3.000000 pTonemapExposure=1.200000 pTonemapMode=0 pTonemapSaturateBlacks=0.000000 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [qUINT_rtgi.fx] RT_ALTERNATE_INTERSECT_TEST=1 RT_AO_AMOUNT=5.999999 RT_BACKFACE_MIRROR=1 RT_DEBUG_VIEW=0 RT_DO_RENDER=0 RT_FADE_DEPTH=0.250000,1.000000 RT_HIGHP_LIGHT_SPREAD=1 RT_IL_AMOUNT=4.000000 RT_IL_BOUNCE_WEIGHT=2.000000 RT_RAY_AMOUNT=3 RT_RAY_STEPS=16 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS=3.000000 RT_SAMPLE_RADIUS_FAR=0.000000 RT_USE_FALLBACK=0 RT_Z_THICKNESS=0.100000 UIHELP=0 UIHELP2=0 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [RBM.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=32 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=32 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.200000 Tint=0.000000,0.000000,0.419608 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment