SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 12 minutes ago
1 hour, 21 minutes ago
1 hour, 50 minutes ago
by traev
2 hours, 17 minutes ago
by traev

Necrotic Comic

Created by Karda222
Added June 1, 2021
Updated 1 Jun 21:27 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
•LumaSharpen •ArcaneBloom •pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack •Comic •LocalContrastCS •DPX
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,DPX@DPX.fx TechniqueSorting=LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=0.000300 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=0.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=0.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [ArtisticVignette.fx] BlendMode=0 VignetteColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 VignetteRatio=0.000000 VignetteShape=1 VignetteStartEnd=0.000000,1.000000 _Help=0 [BilateralComic.fx] Anisotropy=2 EdgeStrength=2.000000 EdgeThreshold=1.001000 IgnoreSky=1 LevelCount=255 QuantizeLuma=1 Sigma0=0.000000 Sigma1=10.000000 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=2.045000 Power=10.000000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=1.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=-0.050000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=1.000000 [Comic.fx] bUIChromaEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIColorEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIEnableDebugLayer=0 bUIMeshEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIOutlinesDebugLayer=1 fUIChromaEdgesDetails=1.000000 fUIChromaEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIChromaEdgesStrength=1.260000,4.060000 fUIColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIColorEdgesDetails=1.000000 fUIColorEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIColorEdgesStrength=5.600000,10.000000 fUIEdgesLumaWeight=-0.311000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIEdgesSaturationWeight=-0.743000,0.997000,0.785000 fUIMeshEdgesDistanceFading=-1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIMeshEdgesStrength=1.070000,10.000000 fUIOutlinesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIOutlinesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIOutlinesThreshold=25.530001 fUIOverlayColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIChromaEdgesType=0 iUIColorEdgesType=1 iUIMeshEdgesEnable=0 iUIMeshEdgesIterations=1 iUIOutlinesEnable=0 iUIShowFadingOverlay=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=1.983000 Strength=0.166000 [Flip.fx] FlipH=0 FlipV=0 [LocalContrastCS.fx] DarkMax=0.150000 DarkPeak=0.075000 DarkThreshold=0.333000 GlobalStrength=0.915000 LightMax=0.300000 LightPeak=0.700000 LightThreshold=0.668000 Maximum=1.000000 MidMax=0.400000 MidPeak=0.500000 Minimum=0.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.037000 sharp_strength=3.000000 show_sharpen=0 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=1.000000 fBloom_Threshold=2.000000 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.500000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MultiTonePoster.fx] Color1=0.000000,0.050000,0.170000,1.000000 Color2=0.200000,0.160000,0.250000,1.000000 Color3=1.000000,0.160000,0.100000,1.000000 Color4=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 Pattern12=3 Pattern23=3 Pattern34=2 Width12=1 Width23=1 Width34=1 [MXAO.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [Oilify.fx] Scale=1.000000 Sharpness=1.000000 Tuning=4.000000 [PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=0.690000 PD80_LutSelector=23 PD80_MixChroma=0.707000 PD80_MixLuma=0.538000 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=1.000000 PD80_LutSelector=5 PD80_MixChroma=1.000000 PD80_MixLuma=1.000000 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.700000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.000000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment