SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 12 minutes ago
2 hours, 30 minutes ago
2 hours, 51 minutes ago
4 hours, 12 minutes ago

Redeemer Re-touched

Created by Some_Seek
Added June 6, 2021
Updated 16 Oct 01:43 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
On a LG 42LH40 & GIGABYTE GTX 1060 WindForce 2X OC Techniques used: Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx, MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx -Look at the screen of my in-game display settings -You may need to adjust the in-game brightness to your liking -You may disable this preset's ChromaticAberration.fx if you wish/dont like it -You could probably adjust the defog color of the Tonemap.fx if desired
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx TechniqueSorting=Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,AdaptiveColorGrading@AdaptiveColorGrading.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveTint@AdaptiveTint.fx,AdaptiveTintDebug@AdaptiveTint.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,AO_SAO@SSAO.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AtmosphericDensity@AtmosphericDensity.fx,BadBloomPS2@BadBloomPS2.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bilinear_Interpolation_Anti_Aliasing@BIAA.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BUMPMAPPING@Bumpmapping.fx,CAb@CA.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,CEOG@CEOG.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey2@Chromakey2.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity2@Clarity2.fx,Color_Chart@ColorChart.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorInversion@ColorInversion.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorIsolation2@ColorIsolation2.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ColorMod@ColorMod.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,ColShift@ColShift.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,Composite@RetroTV.fx,CompositionCenterLines@Composition.fx,CompositionDiagonals@Composition.fx,CompositionFifths@Composition.fx,CompositionGoldenRatio@Composition.fx,CompositionThirds@Composition.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,Copy@Clipboard.fx,Copyright@Copyright.fx,Cross@CrossProcess.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,CuttingTool_Depth@CuttingTool_Depth.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Deblur@Deblur.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthSharpen@DepthSharpen.fx,DepthSharpenconstDof@DepthSharpenStaticDof.fx,DH_Anime@dh_anime.fx,DH_undither@dh_undither.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing@DLAA.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DisplayMod@DisplayMod.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,EGAfilter@EGAFilter.fx,Emboss_Tech@Emboss.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,ExtendedLevels@ExtendedLevels.fx,FastSharpen@FastSharpen.fx,MultiLUTFaustus@MultiLUTFaustus86.fx,FFKeepUI@KeepUI.fx,FFRestoreUI@KeepUI.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicBloom@FilmicBloom.fx,FilmicGrade@FilmicGrade.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,FISHEYE_CA_HORIZONTAL@Fisheye Horizontal.fx,FISHEYE_CA_VERTICAL@Fisheye Vertical.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FogReintroduction@FogRemoval.fx,FogRemoval@FogRemoval.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GanossaMotionFocus@MotionFocus.fx,GaussianBloom@GaussianBloom.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GAUSSSIAN@GAUSSIAN.fx,GeomModCRT@CRTGeomMOD.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,Gr8mmFilm@Gr8mmFilm.fx,GTUV50@GTU.fx,GuestCRT@GuestCRT.fx,Halation@Halation.fx,HBAO@SSAO.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HDR@HDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,HueFX@HueFX.fx,ImageSharpening@ImageSharpening.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Layer2@Layer2.fx,Layer3@Layer3.fx,Layer4@Layer4.fx,Layer5@Layer5.fx,LayerCake_Layer1_Copy@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer1_Paste@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer2_Copy@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer2_Paste@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer3_Copy@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer3_Paste@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer4_Copy@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LayerCake_Layer4_Paste@pkd_LayerCake.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDiffusion@LensDiffusion.fx,LevelIO@LevelIO.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrast@LocalContrast.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF1@MartyMcFlyDOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF2@MartyMcFlyDOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF3@MartyMcFlyDOF.fx,MatCap_Experimental@MatCap.fx,MatCap_Outlines@MatCap.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MC_DAO@MC_SSAO.fx,MC_ToneMap@MC_Tonemap.fx,Median_Sharp@M_Sharp.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiStageDepth@MultiStageDepth.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@MXAO 4.0.2 EX.fx,MXAOFFXIV@MXAO 3.4.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NLM_Sharp@NLM_Sharp.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,OrtonBloom@OrtonBloom.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Paste@Clipboard.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,Pirate_Bloom@Pirate_Bloom.fx,Pirate_DOF@Pirate_Depth_DOF.fx,Pirate_FXAA@Pirate_FXAA.fx,Pirate_GI@Pirate_Depth_GI.fx,Pixelate@Pixelate.fx,pkd_Backdrop@pkd_Backdrop.fx,pkd_Kuwahara@pkd_Kuwahara.fx,pkd_Sketch_MaskApply@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_MaskCopy@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_PaperBase@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_PaperOverlay@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,pkd_Sketch_Pencil@pkd_Sketchbook.fx,Posterize@Posterize.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,qMXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,RayAO@SSAO.fx,RealLongExposure@RealLongExposure.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,Reinhard@Reinhard.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroCRT@RetroCRT.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroFog2@RetroFog2.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,RF@RetroTV.fx,RimLight@RimLight.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,Silhouette@Silhouette.fx,SimpleBloom@SimpleBloom.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,SmartNoise@SmartNoise.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Spotlight@Spotlight.fx,Spotlight2@Spotlight2.fx,Spotlight3@Spotlight3.fx,Spotlight4@Spotlight4.fx,Spotlight5@Spotlight5.fx,SSAO@SSAO.fx,SSGI@SSAO.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepth2@StageDepth2.fx,StageDepth3@StageDepth3.fx,StageDepth4@StageDepth4.fx,StageDepth5@StageDepth5.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,SVideo@RetroTV.fx,TAA@TAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ThinFilm@ThinFilm.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,TRON@Retro_Neon.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vertical_Previewer@VerticalPreviewer.fx,VGA@RetroTV.fx,VHSM@VHSM.fx,VHS_Pro@VHSPro.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,WatchDogsTonemapping@WatchDogs.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,WinUaeMask@WinUaeMaskGlow.fx,xBRZ4x@4xBRZ.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=0.970000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.150000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=2 AL_Dirt=0 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.175003 [CinematicDOF.fx] AutoFocusPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AutoFocusTransitionSpeed=0.200000 BlurQuality=5.000000 BokehBusyFactor=0.500000 FarPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 FNumber=2.800000 FocalLength=100.000000 FocusCrosshairColor=1.000000,0.000000,1.000000,1.000000 FocusPlaneColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicAlignmentFactor=0.000000 HighlightAnamorphicFactor=1.000000 HighlightAnamorphicSpreadFactor=0.000000 HighlightGainFarPlane=0.500000 HighlightGainNearPlane=0.200000 HighlightThresholdFarPlane=0.000000 HighlightThresholdNearPlane=0.000000 ManualFocusPlane=10.000000 NearPlaneMaxBlur=1.000000 OutOfFocusPlaneColor=0.800000,0.800000,0.800000 OutOfFocusPlaneColorTransparency=0.700000 PostBlurSmoothing=0.000000 ShowCoCValues=0 ShowOutOfFocusPlaneOnMouseDown=1 UseAutoFocus=1 UseMouseDrivenAutoFocus=1 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=50 ClarityBlendIfLight=205 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.070000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DOF.fx] bADOF_ImageChromaEnable=0 bADOF_RotAnimationEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeAnamorphEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeApertureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeChromaEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeCurvatureEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDiffusionEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeDistortEnable=0 bADOF_ShapeWeightEnable=0 bGPDOFPolygonalBokeh=1 bMatsoDOFChromaEnable=1 DOF_AUTOFOCUS=1 DOF_BLURRADIUS=15.000000 DOF_FARBLURCURVE=2.000000 DOF_FOCUSPOINT=0.500000,0.500000 DOF_FOCUSRADIUS=0.050000 DOF_FOCUSSAMPLES=6 DOF_INFINITEFOCUS=1.000000 DOF_MANUALFOCUSDEPTH=0.020000 DOF_MOUSEDRIVEN_AF=0 DOF_NEARBLURCURVE=1.600000 fADOF_BokehCurve=4.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaAmount=3.000000 fADOF_ImageChromaCurve=1.000000 fADOF_RotAnimationSpeed=2.000000 fADOF_ShapeAnamorphRatio=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeApertureAmount=0.010000 fADOF_ShapeChromaAmount=0.125000 fADOF_ShapeCurvatureAmount=0.300000 fADOF_ShapeDiffusionAmount=0.100000 fADOF_ShapeDistortAmount=0.200000 fADOF_ShapeRotation=15.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightAmount=1.000000 fADOF_ShapeWeightCurve=4.000000 fADOF_SmootheningAmount=1.000000 fGPDOFBias=10.000000 fGPDOFBiasCurve=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessMultiplier=2.000000 fGPDOFBrightnessThreshold=0.500000 fGPDOFChromaAmount=0.150000 fMagicDOFColorCurve=4.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehAngle=0.000000 fMatsoDOFBokehCurve=8.000000 fMatsoDOFChromaPow=1.400000 fRingDOFBias=0.000000 fRingDOFFringe=0.500000 fRingDOFGain=27.000000 fRingDOFThreshold=0.700000 iADOF_ImageChromaHues=5 iADOF_ShapeChromaMode=3 iADOF_ShapeQuality=17 iGPDOFPolygonCount=5 iGPDOFQuality=6 iMagicDOFBlurQuality=8 iMatsoDOFBokehQuality=2 iRingDOFRings=4 iRingDOFSamples=6 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [Emboss.fx] fEmbossOffset=1.000000 fEmbossPower=0.150000 iEmbossAngle=90.000000 [Emphasize.fx] BlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 BlendFactor=0.000000 EffectFactor=0.900000 FocusDepth=0.026000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.050000 FocusRangeDepth=0.001000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 [EyeAdaption.fx] fAdp_BrightenHighlights=0.100000 fAdp_BrightenMidtones=0.200000 fAdp_BrightenShadows=0.100000 fAdp_DarkenHighlights=0.100000 fAdp_DarkenMidtones=0.200000 fAdp_DarkenShadows=0.100000 fAdp_Delay=1.600000 fAdp_Equilibrium=0.500000 fAdp_Strength=1.000000 fAdp_TriggerRadius=6.000000 fAdp_YAxisFocalPoint=0.500000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.063999 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FilmicPass.fx] BaseCurve=1.500000 BaseGamma=1.000000 Bleach=0.000000 BlueCurve=1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 EffectGamma=0.650000 EffectGammaB=1.000000 EffectGammaG=1.000000 EffectGammaR=1.000000 Fade=0.400000 GreenCurve=1.000000 Linearization=0.500000 LumCoeff=0.212656,0.715158,0.072186 RedCurve=1.000000 Saturation=-0.150000 Strength=0.850000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [Glitch.fx] Amount=1.000000 bUseUV=0 [HQ4X.fx] k=-1.100000 lum_add=0.330000 max_w=0.750000 min_w=0.030000 mx=1.000000 s=1.500000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=0 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=255 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.106005 show_sharpen=0 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.100000 fBloom_Intensity=0.424987 fBloom_Threshold=6.399996 fDirt_Intensity=0.000000 fExposure=0.500000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [SmartNoise.fx] noise=1.000000 [SunsetFilter.fx] Axis=-7 ColorA=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorB=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 Flip=0 Offset=0.000000 Scale=1.000000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.619608,1.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.000000 [UIMask.fx] _Help=0

Comments

Some_Seek
4 Nov 04:30 CET

Is this working for you guys?
Let me know so that I know in case I need to change or upload something.

You need to be logged in to post a comment