SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 day, 7 hours ago
1 day, 12 hours ago
1 day, 14 hours ago
by bigip
2 days, 11 hours ago

Illuminationary

Created by Toilers
Added June 7, 2021
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=,MXAO_MIPLEVEL_IL=1 Techniques=LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx TechniqueSorting=LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,eMotionBlur@eMotionBlur.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,PCGI_Two@RadiantGI.fx,pd80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.150000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=0 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=0.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=0.380000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=1 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=0.676000 fBloomSaturation=0.394000 fBloomThreshold=0.924000 fBloomTint=0.700000,0.800000,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=2.000000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=1 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.100000,0.500000,0.500000 Bloom_Spread=1.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.500000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Dither_Bloom=0.250000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.180000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 NFCD=1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=1.262000 Strength=0.369000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=6 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=210 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,1.028000 RGB_Gamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.047000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.009000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [MagicBloom.fx] f2Adapt_Clip=0.000000,1.000000 fAdapt_Sensitivity=0.000000 fAdapt_Speed=0.001000 fBloom_Intensity=0.056000 fBloom_Threshold=10.000000 fDirt_Intensity=1.000000 fExposure=0.003000 iAdapt_Precision=2 iDebug=0 [MXAO.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx] enable_fade=1 freeze=0 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=0 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx] Kelvin=6500 kMix=1.000000 LumPreservation=1.000000 [PPFX_SSDO.fx] pSSDOAmount=1.500000 pSSDOAngleThreshold=0.125000 pSSDOBounceLOD=3 pSSDOBounceMultiplier=0.000000 pSSDOBounceSaturation=1.000000 pSSDODebugMode=0 pSSDOFadeEnd=0.950000 pSSDOFadeStart=0.900000 pSSDOFilterRadius=8.000000 pSSDOIntensity=0.395000 pSSDOSampleAmount=10 pSSDOSampleRange=70.000000 pSSDOSourceLOD=2 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=0.500000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=1 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.325000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=0.723000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=0.603000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment