SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 minutes ago
by asdfgh
21 minutes ago
27 minutes ago
by tarkaz
27 minutes ago

Better preset

Added June 29, 2021
Shader used: Other
Preset description:
uses gaussian blur and HD4x from legacy, and some sweetfx/standard shaders. lens flare is hit and miss, but looks very good when the game has drawn light rays and makes torches actually look like torches. slightly fixes the terrible looking portraits. if too heavy, turn off CRT.
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx TechniqueSorting=Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=0 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=0.800000 fBloomSaturation=0.800000 fBloomThreshold=0.800000 fBloomTint=0.700000,0.800000,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.400000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=2 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.400000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [CRT.fx] Amount=1.000000 Angle=-0.013000,0.000000 Brightness=1.193000 CornerSize=0.001000 Curvature=0 CurvatureRadius=1.989000 Gamma=2.263000 MonitorGamma=2.200000 Oversample=1 Overscan=1.020000 Resolution=5.127000 ScanlineGaussian=1 ScanlineIntensity=2 ViewerDistance=0.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=1.000000 GaussianBlurRadius=1 GaussianBlurStrength=0.300000 [HQ4X.fx] k=0.000000 lum_add=1.000000 max_w=1.000000 min_w=0.000000 mx=1.000000 s=2.212000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

Chosen_Tyrant
5 Feb 08:12 CET

This preset looks awful. The colors are nuked to hell and back.

You need to be logged in to post a comment