SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
16 minutes ago
2 hours, 15 minutes ago
2 hours, 17 minutes ago
5 hours, 16 minutes ago

WWE 2K17 Improved Colors

Preset for WWE2K17
Created by Sgtdom1
Added Sept. 19, 2021
Updated 19 Sep 21:08 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Hi Guys, Ive decided to make my own reshade since i just wanted to slightly improve the games colors. I hope you will like it. :P
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx TechniqueSorting=MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,Vectorscope@Scopes.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Border@Border.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Trails@Trails.fx [AdaptiveTonemapper.fx] AdaptFocalPoint=0.500000,0.500000 AdaptPrecision=0 AdaptRange=0.000000,1.000000 AdaptSensitivity=1.000000 AdaptTime=1.000000 Amount=1.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FixWhitePoint=1 TonemapOperator=2 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=1.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=1.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.026000,0.026000 Bloom_Spread=1.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.500000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Dither_Bloom=0.125000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.128000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [LocalContrastCS.fx] DarkMax=0.150000 DarkPeak=0.075000 DarkThreshold=0.333000 GlobalStrength=0.150000 LightMax=0.300000 LightPeak=0.700000 LightThreshold=0.667000 Maximum=1.000000 MidMax=0.400000 MidPeak=0.500000 Minimum=0.000000 [MultiTonePoster.fx] Color1=0.000000,0.050000,0.170000,1.000000 Color2=0.200000,0.160000,0.250000,1.000000 Color3=1.000000,0.160000,0.100000,1.000000 Color4=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 Pattern12=3 Pattern23=3 Pattern34=2 Width12=1 Width23=1 Width34=1 [NeoBloom.fx] BloomBlendMode=1 ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Intensity=1.000000 MagicMode=0 MaxBrightness=100.000000 Mean=0.000000 NormalizeBrightness=1 Padding=0.100000 Saturation=1.000000 Sigma=4.000000 Variance=5.000000 _Help=0 [PD80_02_Bloom.fx] bExposure=0.000000 BKelvin=6500 BloomLimit=0.333000 BloomMix=0.130000 BloomSaturation=0.000000 BlurSigma=30.000000 debugBloom=0 dither_strength=2.000000 enableBKelvin=0 GreyValue=0.333000 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=0.735000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.100000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.399999

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment