SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 minutes ago
1 hour, 34 minutes ago
3 hours, 41 minutes ago
4 hours, 19 minutes ago

WakingUp

Created by trevor
Added Oct. 7, 2021
Updated 8 Oct 15:37 CEST
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Made with Reshade 4.9.1. I wanted the game to look a bit more colorful, and slightly brighter in general (without the black being washed out). Added also sharpening to make small details pop up more. Used: - Levels - Curves - LumaSharpen - Technicolor2
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Levels@Levels.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx TechniqueSorting=Levels@Levels.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx [Curves.fx] Contrast=-0.256000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=3 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=240 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.251000 sharp_strength=1.235000 show_sharpen=0 [LUT.fx] fLUT_AmountChroma=1.000000 fLUT_AmountLuma=1.000000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=0.532000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment