SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 38 minutes ago
13 hours, 23 minutes ago
by Mark01
1 day, 10 hours ago
by Asuma
1 day, 14 hours ago
by Juka

Zero Dawn Thirty RTX v.1.1

Created by Rominvictus
Added Nov. 27, 2021
Updated 26 Mar 00:37 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Made for 4k OLED UHD Crisp, clean and naturalized with light, color and clarity corrections. Sharp as you can get with zero artefacting. *Gamma in game is at 50% *Monitor brightness at 80% *updated to v.1.1 to fix over bloom in some lighting conditions (pics don't do it justice, you will see a lot of shiny new details in textures)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx TechniqueSorting=Layer@Layer.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Border@Border.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [Layer.fx] Layer_Blend=1.000000 Layer_Pos=0.500000,0.500000 Layer_Scale=1.000000 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Gamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment