SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
7 minutes ago
by smaran
12 minutes ago
52 minutes ago
1 hour, 13 minutes ago

CyberpunkFX

Preset for Rage 2
Created by Gerald767
Added Dec. 12, 2021
Updated 13 Dec 18:49 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx TechniqueSorting=Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_ShowPixel@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [3DFX.fx] DITHERAMOUNT=0.224000 DITHERBIAS=-1 GAMMA_LEVEL=0.969000 LEIFX_LINES=0.634000 LEIFX_PIXELWIDTH=41.615002 [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.600000 curve_height=1.040000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.200000 D_overshoot=0.005000 L_compr_high=0.190000 L_compr_low=0.300000 L_overshoot=0.110000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.050000 scale_lim=0.100000 [BulgePinch.fx] animate=0 aspect_ratio=0.000000 blending_amount=1.000000 coordinates=0.250000,0.250000 depth_mode=0 depth_threshold=0.000000 magnitude=-0.500000 offset_coords=0.500000,0.500000 radius=0.500000 render_type=0 set_max_depth_behind=0 tension=1.000000 use_mouse_point=0 use_offset_coords=0 [CanvasFog.fx] Angulod=0.000000 AnguloR=0.000000 AnguloS=0.000000 Axis=0.000000 BlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 BlendFactor=0.000000 BlendM=0 BloomPower=0.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 ColorA=0.458564,0.197613,0.237523,1.000000 ColorB=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000,0.000000 ColorpA=0 ColorpB=0 EffectFactor=0.900000 Flip=0 FlipFog=0 FocusDepth=0.026000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.050000 FocusRangeDepth=0.001000 FogCurve=170.000000 FogCurveE=0.000000 FogRotationAngle=0.000000,0.000000 FogRotationCenter=0.500000,0.500000 FogStart=0.200000 FogType=0 GradientType=0 MaxFogFactor=1.000000 Modifierc=1.000000,1.000000 Modifierd=1.000000,1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Originc=0.500000,0.500000 Origind=0.500000,0.500000 PositionS=0.500000,0.500000 Scale=-1.454000 Size=0.000000 Sized=0.000000 SizeS=0.000000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 Texture=0 [Cartoon.fx] EdgeSlope=0.870000 Power=0.284000 [ChromaticAberration.fx] Shift=2.500000,-0.500000 Strength=0.500000 [ColorfulPoster.fx] fUISlope=8.500000 fUIStepContinuity=0.540000 fUIStrength=0.662000 fUITint=0.286000 iUIDebugOverlayPosterizeLevels=0 iUILumaLevels=10 iUIStepType=2 [ColorLab.fx] Multiplier=1.020000,0.980000,0.910000 [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.073000,0.837000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.610000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=1.000000,0.195000,0.000000 Strength=0.342000 [Comic.fx] bUIChromaEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIColorEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIEnableDebugLayer=0 bUIMeshEdgesDebugLayer=1 bUIOutlinesDebugLayer=1 fUIChromaEdgesDetails=0.000000 fUIChromaEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,0.500000,0.800000 fUIChromaEdgesStrength=1.000000,0.500000 fUIColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIColorEdgesDetails=0.180000 fUIColorEdgesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIColorEdgesStrength=1.510000,1.030000 fUIEdgesLumaWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIEdgesSaturationWeight=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesDistanceFading=-1.000000,0.100000,0.800000 fUIMeshEdgesStrength=3.000000,3.000000 fUIOutlinesDistanceFading=0.000000,1.000000,0.800000 fUIOutlinesStrength=1.000000,1.000000 fUIOutlinesThreshold=1.000000 fUIOverlayColor=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000 fUIStrength=1.000000 iUIChromaEdgesType=3 iUIColorEdgesType=1 iUIMeshEdgesEnable=1 iUIMeshEdgesIterations=1 iUIOutlinesEnable=1 iUIShowFadingOverlay=0 [ContrastStretch.fx] DarkMax=0.450000 DarkPeak=0.500000 DarkThreshold=0.211000 Debug=0 LightMax=0.300000 LightPeak=0.450000 LightThreshold=0.392000 Maximum=1.000000 MaxVariance=1.000000 MidMax=0.450000 MidPeak=0.550000 Minimum=0.000000 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.333000 RGB_Curve=9.537000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.528000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.441000 radius1=0.944000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.627000 Mean=0.435000 SignalToNoiseRatio=10 Variance=0.727000 [FilmGrain2.fx] coloramount=0.503000 grainamount=0.050000 grainsize=1.600000 lumamount=0.994000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=6.832000 UseMask=0 [FilmicSharpen.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [FineSharp.fx] cstr=0.825000 lstr=1.490000 pstr=1.272000 sstr=1.491000 xrep=0.248000 xstr=0.205000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=10 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=249 [LevelsPlus.fx] ACESLuminancePercentage=100,100,100 ColorRangeShift=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 ColorRangeShiftSwitch=0 enableACESFilmRec2020=0 enableACESFilmRec2020old=0 enableACESFitted=0 EnableLevels=1 HighlightClipping=0 InputBlackPoint=0.054902,0.090196,0.129412 InputGamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 InputWhitePoint=0.857843,0.807740,0.756920 OutputBlackPoint=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 OutputWhitePoint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=1.390000 show_sharpen=0 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=3.833000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=0.445000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=0.564000 rt_wp_str=0.515000 transition_speed=0.295000 [PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx] dither_strength=3.612000 enable_dither=1 ib=0.137255,0.054498,0.054498 ig=1.000000 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.068627,0.027586,0.027586 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 PD80_Intensity=0.573000 PD80_LutSelector=0 PD80_MixChroma=0.546000 PD80_MixLuma=0.423000 [PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx] colorsat=0.154000 color_space=1 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 pos0_shoulder_grey=0.643000 pos0_toe_grey=0.207000 pos1_shoulder_grey=0.656000 pos1_toe_grey=0.198000 [PD80_03_Levels.fx] dither_strength=0.999997 enable_dither=1 ib=0.019608,0.031373,0.027451 ig=0.999989 iw=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 ob=0.011765,0.019608,0.019608 ow=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx] fxcolorMix=1.000000 hueMid=0.000000 hueRange=0.167000 satLimit=1.000000 [PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx] brightness=0.002000 brightnessD=0.000000 contrast=0.178000 contrastD=-0.000000 depthCurve=1.101000 depthEnd=0.137000 depthStart=0.000000 display_depth=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_depth=0 enable_dither=1 exposureD=-0.000000 exposureN=0.018000 huemid=0.000000 huerange=0.167000 saturation=0.031000 saturationD=0.000000 sat_a=0.000000 sat_b=0.000000 sat_custom=0.000000 sat_g=0.000000 sat_m=0.000000 sat_p=0.000000 sat_r=0.000000 sat_y=0.000000 tint=0.013000 vibrance=-0.075000 vibranceD=0.000000 [PerfectPerspective.fx] BorderColor=0.027000,0.027000,0.027000,0.000000 DebugPreview=0 FOV=37 MirrorBorders=1 Projection=0 ResScale=1920,1920 Type=0 Vertical=0.422000 VerticalScale=1.000000 Zooming=1.000000

Comments

Gerald767
21 Dec 20:04 CET

https://youtu.be/TSjWZMWnXgY

Gerald767
13 Dec 18:48 CET

https://youtu.be/Qkdi3xeqdA0

You need to be logged in to post a comment