SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
14 minutes ago
1 hour, 5 minutes ago
1 hour, 46 minutes ago
by Olesh
3 hours, 1 minute ago

Grimmer Dawn RTX

Preset for Grim Dawn
Created by Rominvictus
Added Dec. 12, 2021
Updated 13 Dec 04:07 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Darker, grittier, color and light effects enhanced, textures sharpened, removes screen film Made for 4k UHD OLED Monitor brightness at 90% Game Gamma at 50% (Default)
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=DPX@DPX.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Border@Border.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx [ColorMatrix.fx] ColorMatrix_Blue=0.000000,0.125000,0.875000 ColorMatrix_Green=0.333000,0.667000,0.000000 ColorMatrix_Red=0.817000,0.183000,0.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [FilmGrain.fx] Intensity=0.500000 Mean=0.500000 SignalToNoiseRatio=6 Variance=0.400000 [Layer.fx] Layer_Blend=1.000000 Layer_Pos=0.500000,0.500000 Layer_Scale=1.000000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Gamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=0.150000 VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000

Comments

darkart1481
30 Dec 23:28 CET

great preset, good shadow balance with the right complimentary montitor settings

Rominvictus
13 Dec 00:14 CET

pics up

Rominvictus
12 Dec 21:15 CET

comp pics incoming

You need to be logged in to post a comment