SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 8 minutes ago
2 hours, 9 minutes ago
2 hours, 9 minutes ago
2 hours, 9 minutes ago

Realistic color correction

Preset for My Summer Car
Created by onabioz_x
Added Dec. 15, 2021
Updated 25 Jan 08:36 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Download and install ReShade. (I have downloaded all effect packages) https://reshade.me SHADERS USED: CAS FakeHDR Unsharp qUINT_mxao AmbientLight Technicolor PD80_04_Selective_Color SMAA The preset was created at the maximum graphics level, with the exception of: Adjustments required* in the Game [Effects] - BLOOM: OFF (The light from the lamp becomes strange when turning on bloom) - HDR: ON In Reshade in Edit global preprocessor definitions change: "RESHADE_DEPTH_INPUT_IS_UPSIDE_DOWN" from "0" to "1". MXAO doesn't work without it Made using ReShade 4.9.1 Enjoy! Preset for My Summer Car Created by onabioz_x Added Dec. 15, upd. Jan 25 2021 (2022) Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,Pantomorphic@PerfectPerspective2.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,ImageTest@Image.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=12.000000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=0 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [CAS.fx] Contrast=1.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [ContrastStretch.fx] DarkMax=0.450000 DarkPeak=0.500000 DarkThreshold=0.333000 Debug=0 LightMax=0.300000 LightPeak=0.450000 LightThreshold=0.667000 Maximum=1.000000 MaxVariance=1.000000 MidMax=0.450000 MidPeak=0.550000 Minimum=0.000000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.841000 radius2=0.841000 [Magnifier.fx] CircleFeathering=0.000000 CircleRadius=250.000000 DrawPosition=0.500000,0.500000 Filtering=1 MagnifierOpacity=1.000000 MagnifyPosition=0.500000,0.500000 RectangleHalfExtent=300.000000,200.000000 Shape=2 ZoomLevel=4.620000 [MinimalColorGrading.fx] ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Contrast=1.000000 Exposure=0.000000 Saturation=1.000000 SaturationMode=2 [NeoBloom.fx] BloomBlendMode=1 ColorFilter=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Intensity=1.000000 MagicMode=0 MaxBrightness=100.000000 Mean=0.000000 NormalizeBrightness=1 Padding=0.100000 Saturation=1.000000 Sigma=4.000000 Variance=5.000000 _Help=0 [PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx] enable_fade=1 freeze=0 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=0 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx] bk_adj_bla=0.000000 bk_adj_cya=0.025000 bk_adj_mag=0.000000 bk_adj_sat=0.000000 bk_adj_vib=0.000000 bk_adj_yel=0.000000 b_adj_bla=0.000000 b_adj_cya=0.500000 b_adj_mag=0.000000 b_adj_sat=0.000000 b_adj_vib=0.000000 b_adj_yel=-0.250000 corr_method=1 corr_method2=1 c_adj_bla=0.000000 c_adj_cya=0.000000 c_adj_mag=0.000000 c_adj_sat=0.000000 c_adj_vib=0.000000 c_adj_yel=0.000000 g_adj_bla=1.000000 g_adj_cya=1.000000 g_adj_mag=-1.000000 g_adj_sat=0.000000 g_adj_vib=0.000000 g_adj_yel=-1.000000 m_adj_bla=0.000000 m_adj_cya=0.000000 m_adj_mag=0.000000 m_adj_sat=0.000000 m_adj_vib=0.000000 m_adj_yel=0.000000 n_adj_bla=0.000000 n_adj_cya=0.050000 n_adj_mag=0.000000 n_adj_sat=0.000000 n_adj_vib=0.000000 n_adj_yel=0.000000 r_adj_bla=0.000000 r_adj_cya=0.500000 r_adj_mag=0.000000 r_adj_sat=0.000000 r_adj_vib=0.000000 r_adj_yel=0.000000 w_adj_bla=0.000000 w_adj_cya=0.000000 w_adj_mag=0.000000 w_adj_sat=0.000000 w_adj_vib=0.000000 w_adj_yel=0.000000 y_adj_bla=0.000000 y_adj_cya=0.000000 y_adj_mag=0.000000 y_adj_sat=0.000000 y_adj_vib=0.000000 y_adj_yel=0.000000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx] bk_adj_bla=0.000000 bk_adj_cya=0.000000 bk_adj_mag=0.000000 bk_adj_sat=0.000000 bk_adj_yel=0.000000 bm_adj_bla=0.000000 bm_adj_cya=0.000000 bm_adj_lig=0.000000 bm_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 bm_adj_mag=0.000000 bm_adj_sat=0.000000 bm_adj_yel=0.000000 b_adj_bla=0.000000 b_adj_cya=0.000000 b_adj_lig=0.000000 b_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 b_adj_mag=0.000000 b_adj_sat=0.000000 b_adj_yel=0.000000 cb_adj_bla=0.000000 cb_adj_cya=0.000000 cb_adj_lig=0.000000 cb_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 cb_adj_mag=0.000000 cb_adj_sat=0.000000 cb_adj_yel=0.000000 corr_method=1 c_adj_bla=0.000000 c_adj_cya=0.000000 c_adj_lig=0.000000 c_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 c_adj_mag=0.000000 c_adj_sat=0.000000 c_adj_yel=0.000000 gc_adj_bla=0.000000 gc_adj_cya=0.000000 gc_adj_lig=0.000000 gc_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 gc_adj_mag=0.000000 gc_adj_sat=0.000000 gc_adj_yel=0.000000 g_adj_bla=0.000000 g_adj_cya=0.000000 g_adj_lig=0.000000 g_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 g_adj_mag=0.000000 g_adj_sat=0.000000 g_adj_yel=0.000000 mr_adj_bla=0.000000 mr_adj_cya=0.000000 mr_adj_lig=0.000000 mr_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 mr_adj_mag=0.000000 mr_adj_sat=0.000000 mr_adj_yel=0.000000 m_adj_bla=0.000000 m_adj_cya=0.000000 m_adj_lig=0.000000 m_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 m_adj_mag=0.000000 m_adj_sat=0.000000 m_adj_yel=0.000000 n_adj_bla=0.000000 n_adj_cya=0.000000 n_adj_mag=0.000000 n_adj_sat=0.000000 n_adj_yel=0.000000 o_adj_bla=0.000000 o_adj_cya=0.000000 o_adj_lig=0.000000 o_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 o_adj_mag=0.000000 o_adj_sat=0.000000 o_adj_yel=0.000000 r_adj_bla=0.000000 r_adj_cya=0.000000 r_adj_lig=0.000000 r_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 r_adj_mag=0.000000 r_adj_sat=0.000000 r_adj_yel=0.000000 w_adj_bla=0.000000 w_adj_cya=0.000000 w_adj_mag=0.000000 w_adj_sat=0.000000 w_adj_yel=0.000000 yg_adj_bla=0.000000 yg_adj_cya=0.000000 yg_adj_lig=0.000000 yg_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 yg_adj_mag=0.000000 yg_adj_sat=0.000000 yg_adj_yel=0.000000 y_adj_bla=0.000000 y_adj_cya=0.000000 y_adj_lig=0.000000 y_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 y_adj_mag=0.000000 y_adj_sat=0.000000 y_adj_yel=0.000000 [PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx] FixWhitepoint=1 Gamma=1.000000 ShoulderAngle=0.000000 ShoulderLength=0.500000 ShoulderStrength=0.000000 ToeLength=0.500000 ToeStrength=0.000000 [qUINT_bloom.fx] BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0 BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000 BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000 BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000 BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000 BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000 BLOOM_SAT=2.000000 BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=1.000000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.400000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=3 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.400000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=4.000000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=4.000000 [ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx] fRBM_BlurWidthPixels=100.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Blue=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Cyan=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Green=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Magenta=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Orange=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Red=1.000000 fRBM_ColorMask_Yellow=1.000000 fRBM_FresnelMult=0.500000 fRBM_FresnelReflectance=0.300000 fRBM_LowerThreshold=0.100000 fRBM_ReliefHeight=0.300000 fRBM_UpperThreshold=0.200000 iRBM_SampleCount=32 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000 [SharpContrast.fx] Debug=0 DepthCurve=1.000000 EdgeBias=1.000000 EdgeFloor=0.000000 EnableDepth=0 GammaCorrect=1 MaskSky=1 SharpenStrength=0.667000 [Sketch.fx] OutlineThreshold=0.010000 PatternColor=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,0.062745 PatternRange=0.000000,0.500000 Posterization=5.000000 SmoothingScale=1.000000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=100 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.050000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=112 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=20 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=0.000000 CAM_IOB=0 CA_Mask_Boost=0 CA_Removal=0 ClampSharp=1 Debug_View=0 Denoise_Power=0.500000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 F_DeNoise=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Sharpness=0.625000 [StageDepth.fx] Stage_depth=0.970000 Stage_Opacity=1.000000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=8.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=1.000000,0.686835,0.112745 Strength=0.050000 [Temporal_AA.fx] Clamping_Adjust=0.000000 Debug=0 Delta=0 Delta_Power=0.250000 Depth_CutOff=0.000000 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 Persistence=0.125000 Similarity=0.250000 [TinyPlanet.fx] center_x=0.000000 center_y=0.000000 mode=0 offset=0.000000,0.000000 scale=10.000000 seam_scale=0.500000 z_rotation=0.500000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=1.000000 Saturation=0.000000 [TrackingRays.fx] Curve=3.000000 Delay=1.000000 Intensity=1.000000 MergeTolerance=0.100000 Scale=10.000000 _WipWarn=0 [Trails.fx] Persistence=0.250000 PS2=0 TQ=0.000000 [UnrealLens.fx] BokehAngle=0.250000 BokehDefinition=0.200000 BokehSize=1.000000 Brightness=0.100000 EdgesMasking=0.300000 Saturation=0.700000 Scale1=0.600000 Scale2=0.200000 Scale3=0.100000 Scale4=0.050000 Scale5=-1.000000 Scale6=-1.000000 Scale7=-1.000000 ShowLens=0 Threshold=0.700000 Tint1=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint2=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint3=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint4=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint5=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 Tint6=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,0.000000 Tint7=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000,0.000000 Tonemapper=2 _WipWarn=0 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=0.700000 BlurScale=1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment