SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 hour, 57 minutes ago
1 hour, 57 minutes ago
1 hour, 58 minutes ago
1 hour, 58 minutes ago

Realistic color correction

Preset for Bus Simulator 21
Created by onabioz_x
Added Dec. 25, 2021
Updated 28 Nov 12:38 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Download and install ReShade. (I have downloaded all the effect packs, there are also links to the official ReShade repository in my profile) Path:\Bus Simulator 21\BusSimulator21\Binaries\Win64 SHADERS USED: CAS FakeHDR PD80_04_Selective_Color PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2 AmbientLight SMAA The preset was created at the maximum graphics level, with the exception of: Adjustments required* in the Game - Sharpness: OFF Made using ReShade 4.9.1 Enjoy! Preset for Bus Simulator 21 Created by onabioz_x Added Dec. 25, upd. Nov 28 2021 (2022) Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Image@Image.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.250000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=0.250000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=4.000000 alLensInt=0.750000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=2 AL_Dirt=0 AL_DirtTex=1 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=1 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.000000 Auto_Bloom=5 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=0.750000 BloomSensitivity=1.500000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.500000,0.250000 Bloom_Spread=2.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.750000 Contrast=1.200000 Debug_View=0 Dither_Bloom=0.125000 Exp=2.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.100000 HDR_BP=0.350000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 Saturate=0.800000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Drunk.fx] blending_amount=1.000000 depth_mode=0 depth_threshold=0.000000 p_drunk_speed=2.000000,2.000000 p_drunk_strength=25.000000,25.000000 render_type=0 set_max_depth_behind=0 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.200000 radius1=0.879000 radius2=0.879000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.050000 sharp_strength=0.500000 show_sharpen=0 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx] Kelvin=6700 kMix=1.000000 LumPreservation=1.000000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx] bk_adj_bla=0.000000 bk_adj_cya=0.020000 bk_adj_mag=0.005000 bk_adj_sat=-0.250000 bk_adj_vib=0.000000 bk_adj_yel=0.001000 b_adj_bla=0.000000 b_adj_cya=1.000000 b_adj_mag=0.500000 b_adj_sat=0.000000 b_adj_vib=0.000000 b_adj_yel=0.000000 corr_method=1 corr_method2=1 c_adj_bla=0.000000 c_adj_cya=0.000000 c_adj_mag=0.750000 c_adj_sat=0.000000 c_adj_vib=0.000000 c_adj_yel=0.000000 g_adj_bla=0.000000 g_adj_cya=0.000000 g_adj_mag=0.000000 g_adj_sat=0.000000 g_adj_vib=0.000000 g_adj_yel=0.000000 m_adj_bla=0.000000 m_adj_cya=0.000000 m_adj_mag=0.000000 m_adj_sat=0.000000 m_adj_vib=0.000000 m_adj_yel=0.000000 n_adj_bla=0.000000 n_adj_cya=0.150000 n_adj_mag=0.015000 n_adj_sat=0.000000 n_adj_vib=0.000000 n_adj_yel=0.000000 r_adj_bla=0.000000 r_adj_cya=0.750000 r_adj_mag=0.250000 r_adj_sat=-0.750000 r_adj_vib=0.000000 r_adj_yel=0.025000 w_adj_bla=-0.250000 w_adj_cya=0.000000 w_adj_mag=0.000000 w_adj_sat=0.000000 w_adj_vib=0.000000 w_adj_yel=-0.250000 y_adj_bla=-0.250000 y_adj_cya=0.550000 y_adj_mag=0.350000 y_adj_sat=-0.500000 y_adj_vib=0.000000 y_adj_yel=0.000000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx] bk_adj_bla=0.000000 bk_adj_cya=0.000000 bk_adj_mag=0.000000 bk_adj_sat=0.000000 bk_adj_yel=0.000000 bm_adj_bla=0.000000 bm_adj_cya=0.000000 bm_adj_lig=0.000000 bm_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 bm_adj_mag=0.000000 bm_adj_sat=0.000000 bm_adj_yel=0.000000 b_adj_bla=0.000000 b_adj_cya=1.000000 b_adj_lig=0.000000 b_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 b_adj_mag=0.500000 b_adj_sat=0.000000 b_adj_yel=0.000000 cb_adj_bla=0.000000 cb_adj_cya=0.000000 cb_adj_lig=0.000000 cb_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 cb_adj_mag=0.000000 cb_adj_sat=0.000000 cb_adj_yel=0.000000 corr_method=1 c_adj_bla=0.000000 c_adj_cya=0.000000 c_adj_lig=0.000000 c_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 c_adj_mag=0.000000 c_adj_sat=0.000000 c_adj_yel=0.000000 gc_adj_bla=0.000000 gc_adj_cya=0.000000 gc_adj_lig=0.000000 gc_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 gc_adj_mag=0.000000 gc_adj_sat=0.000000 gc_adj_yel=0.000000 g_adj_bla=0.000000 g_adj_cya=0.000000 g_adj_lig=0.000000 g_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 g_adj_mag=0.000000 g_adj_sat=0.000000 g_adj_yel=0.000000 mr_adj_bla=0.000000 mr_adj_cya=0.000000 mr_adj_lig=0.000000 mr_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 mr_adj_mag=0.000000 mr_adj_sat=0.000000 mr_adj_yel=0.000000 m_adj_bla=0.000000 m_adj_cya=0.000000 m_adj_lig=0.000000 m_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 m_adj_mag=0.000000 m_adj_sat=0.000000 m_adj_yel=0.000000 n_adj_bla=0.000000 n_adj_cya=0.000000 n_adj_mag=0.000000 n_adj_sat=0.000000 n_adj_yel=0.000000 o_adj_bla=0.000000 o_adj_cya=0.500000 o_adj_lig=0.000000 o_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 o_adj_mag=0.350000 o_adj_sat=0.000000 o_adj_yel=0.000000 r_adj_bla=-0.250000 r_adj_cya=1.000000 r_adj_lig=0.000000 r_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 r_adj_mag=0.300000 r_adj_sat=0.000000 r_adj_yel=0.000000 w_adj_bla=0.000000 w_adj_cya=0.000000 w_adj_mag=0.000000 w_adj_sat=0.000000 w_adj_yel=0.000000 yg_adj_bla=0.000000 yg_adj_cya=1.000000 yg_adj_lig=0.000000 yg_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 yg_adj_mag=0.000000 yg_adj_sat=0.000000 yg_adj_yel=0.000000 y_adj_bla=-0.250000 y_adj_cya=0.500000 y_adj_lig=0.000000 y_adj_lig_curve=0.000000 y_adj_mag=0.250000 y_adj_sat=0.000000 y_adj_yel=0.000000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=0 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.001000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.050000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=112 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=20 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=0.500000 BlurScale=1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment