SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 minute ago
5 hours, 29 minutes ago
8 hours, 36 minutes ago
10 hours, 21 minutes ago

ChromAscent RTX

Preset for The Ascent
Created by Rominvictus
Added Dec. 28, 2021
Updated 28 Dec 08:09 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Enhanced lighting and shadows, removes screen film, darkened colors, gritty and sharp. only need to select default shaders during install Made for 4k UHD OLED with RTX In-game gamma at default monitor brightness at 90%
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=DPX@DPX.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx TechniqueSorting=ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Border@Border.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Gamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment