SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
1 minute ago
14 minutes ago
15 minutes ago
by smaran
22 minutes ago

Less Sharpen and Lighting (Outdated)

Preset for Mortal Online 2
Created by RoyTT
Added Jan. 7, 2022
Updated 13 Feb 10:06 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Due to some lighting fixes this preset may not look as intended. Check out my new preset! :) !UPDATED! This preset has been updated to remove blur from the preset as it didnt look good, and replaced with a unsharp filter. Pictures has been updated! [Edit: Made the shadows a tiny bit darker and turned down colors even more to remove any neon colors during daytime, turned down the unsharpen a bit to gain back some details.] This preset is aimed to reduce the sharpen ingame along with toning down those bright areas of light appearing. Shaders Used: Colourfulness - [Colourfulness.fx] (Less Color) Tint - [Sepia.fx] (Blue Filter) Unsharp - [Unsharp.fx] (Remove Sharpen and Bright Lighting) Levels - [Levels.fx] (Adds Dark Shadows) Tonemap - [Tonemap.fx] (Image Brightess) Dont like the blue filter? Turn off ¨Tint¨ ;) -------------------------------------------------------------- Turn OFF Tonemap for a overall darker image. -------------------------------------------------------------- Would love some feedback in the comments :) Load Order in pics below ^^,
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions=,UNSHARP_BLUR_SAMPLES=21 Techniques=Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx TechniqueSorting=Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Flip@mirror.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog2.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen2.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,MotionBlur@MotionBlur.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,FilmicGrade@FilmicGrade.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,GanossaMotionFocus@MotionFocus.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,Border@Border.fx,Lightroom@Lightroom.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,VHSNoise@VHSNOISE.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift2.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,CA@CA.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,RTGlobalIlluminationCS@qUINT_rtgi_cs.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF2.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,HDR@HDR.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,EasyVHS_Blur@EasyVHS.fx,EasyVHS_TVDistortion@EasyVHS.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT2.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,VHS_Pro@VHSPro.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,qUINT_Solaris@qUINT_solaris.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,VHS_Exp@VHS_Exp.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,ChromaticAberration@Fu-Bama CA for YACA.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@RBM.fx,Clarity@Clarity2.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration2.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,qUINT_Insight_GenerateHistogram@qUINT_insight.fx,qUINT_Insight@qUINT_insight.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Composite@RetroTV.fx,RF@RetroTV.fx,SVideo@RetroTV.fx,VGA@RetroTV.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,CoolRetroTerm@CoolRetroTerminal.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective3.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,qUINT_ReGrade@qUINT_regrade.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,Crosshair@Depth3D.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DilationErosion@DilationErosion.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [AdaptiveFog2.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.900000,0.900000,0.900000 FogCurve=1.500000 FogStart=0.050000 MaxFogFactor=0.800000 [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=0.090000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [Bloom.fx] bAnamFlareEnable=0 bChapFlareEnable=0 bGodrayEnable=0 bLensdirtEnable=0 bLenzEnable=0 fAnamFlareAmount=14.500000 fAnamFlareColor=0.012000,0.313000,0.588000 fAnamFlareCurve=1.200000 fAnamFlareThreshold=0.900000 fAnamFlareWideness=2.400000 fBloomAmount=0.800000 fBloomSaturation=0.800000 fBloomThreshold=0.800000 fBloomTint=0.700000,0.800000,1.000000 fChapFlareCA=0.000000,0.010000,0.020000 fChapFlareDispersal=0.250000 fChapFlareIntensity=100.000000 fChapFlareSize=0.450000 fChapFlareTreshold=0.900000 fFlareBlur=200.000000 fFlareIntensity=2.070000 fFlareLuminance=0.095000 fFlareTint=0.137000,0.216000,1.000000 fGodrayDecay=0.990000 fGodrayDensity=1.000000 fGodrayExposure=1.000000 fGodrayThreshold=0.900000 fGodrayWeight=1.250000 fLensdirtIntensity=0.400000 fLensdirtSaturation=2.000000 fLensdirtTint=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 fLenzIntensity=1.000000 fLenzThreshold=0.800000 iBloomMixmode=2 iChapFlareCount=15 iGodraySamples=128 iLensdirtMixmode=1 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Clarity.fx] ClarityBlendIfDark=255 ClarityBlendIfLight=0 ClarityBlendMode=2 ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000 ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000 ClarityOffset=2.000000 ClarityRadius=3 ClarityStrength=0.400000 ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0 ClarityViewMask=0 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=-0.200000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [CRT_Yeetron.fx] fDownScale=1.200000 iHeight=1440 iWidth=2560 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Daltonize.fx] Type=0 [Deband.fx] custom_avgdiff=1.800000 custom_maxdiff=4.000000 custom_middiff=2.000000 debug_output=0 iterations=1 range=24.000000 threshold_preset=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.150000 [Emphasize.fx] BlendColor=0.000000,0.000000,0.000000 BlendFactor=0.000000 EffectFactor=0.900000 FocusDepth=0.026000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.050000 FocusRangeDepth=0.001000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 [EyeAdaption.fx] fAdp_BrightenHighlights=0.100000 fAdp_BrightenMidtones=0.200000 fAdp_BrightenShadows=0.100000 fAdp_DarkenHighlights=0.100000 fAdp_DarkenMidtones=0.200000 fAdp_DarkenShadows=0.100000 fAdp_Delay=1.600000 fAdp_Equilibrium=0.500000 fAdp_Strength=1.000000 fAdp_TriggerRadius=6.000000 [FilmicAnamorphSharpen2.fx] Clamp=0.650000 Coefficient=0 DepthMask=0 DepthMaskContrast=128 Offset=0.100000 Preview=0 Strength=60.000000 UseMask=0 [Flashlight.fx] uBrightness=10.000000 uColor=1.000000,0.901961,0.784314 uDistance=0.100000 uSize=420.000000 [FXAA.fx] EdgeThreshold=0.125000 EdgeThresholdMin=0.000000 Subpix=0.250000 [GaussianBlur.fx] GaussianBlurOffset=1.000000 GaussianBlurRadius=0 GaussianBlurStrength=0.300000 [GaussianBlurCS.fx] Strength=1.000000 [HDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.793000 radius2=0.870000 [HighPassSharpen.fx] HighPassBlendIfDark=0 HighPassBlendIfLight=255 HighPassBlendMode=1 HighPassDarkIntensity=1.000000 HighPassLightIntensity=1.000000 HighPassSharpOffset=1.000000 HighPassSharpRadius=1 HighPassSharpStrength=0.400000 HighPassViewBlendIfMask=0 HighPassViewSharpMask=0 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=10 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Gamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LightDoF.fx] bLightDoF_AutoFocus=1 bLightDoF_UseCA=0 bLightDoF_UseMouseFocus=0 f2Bokeh_AutoFocusCenter=0.500000,0.500000 f2LightDoF_CA=0.000000,1.000000 fLightDoF_Amount=10.000000 fLightDoF_AutoFocusSpeed=0.100000 fLightDoF_ManualFocus=0.000000 fLightDoF_Width=5.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [MotionBlur.fx] mbRecall=0.050000 mbSoftness=1.000000 [PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx] adj_linear=1.000000 adj_shoulder=1.000000 adj_toe=1.000000 [qUINT_lightroom.fx] LIGHTROOM_AQUA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_AQUA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_BLUE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CLIPPING_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_CURVE_DISPLAY=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_LUT=0 LIGHTROOM_ENABLE_VIGNETTE=0 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACKS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_BLACK_LEVEL=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_CONTRAST=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_GAMMA=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_HIGHLIGHTS_CURVE=-0.500000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_MIDTONES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_SHADOWS_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TEMPERATURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_TINT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_VIBRANCE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITES_CURVE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GLOBAL_WHITE_LEVEL=255.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_GREEN_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_LUT_SCROLL=0 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_COUNT=16 LIGHTROOM_LUT_TILE_SIZE=16 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_MAGENTA_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_ORANGE_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_RED_SATURATION=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_AMOUNT=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_BLEND_MODE=1 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_CURVE=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_HEIGHT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_INNER=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_RADIUS_OUTER=1.000000 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_SHOW_RADII=0 LIGHTROOM_VIGNETTE_WIDTH=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_EXPOSURE=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_HUESHIFT=0.000000 LIGHTROOM_YELLOW_SATURATION=0.000000 [qUINT_rtgi.fx] UIHELP=0 UIHELP2=0 [qUINT_sharp.fx] DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1 RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1 SHARPEN_MODE=1 SHARP_STRENGTH=0.300000 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.050000 Tint=0.000000,0.000000,0.392157 [SharpContrast.fx] Debug=0 DepthCurve=1.000000 EdgeBias=1.000000 EdgeFloor=0.000000 EnableDepth=0 GammaCorrect=1 MaskSky=1 SharpenStrength=0.667000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=25 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=32 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Smart_Sharp.fx] B_Grounding=0 CAM_IOB=0 CA_Mask_Boost=0 CA_Removal=0 Debug_View=0 Depth_Map=0 Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000 Depth_Map_Flip=0 No_Depth_Map=0 Sharpness=0.408000 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.000000 Exposure=0.000000 FogColor=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 Gamma=0.900000 Saturation=0.000000 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=1.000000 BlurScale=0.100000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment