SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
29 minutes ago
by Olesh
1 hour, 44 minutes ago
10 hours, 55 minutes ago
by Tnfk
11 hours, 55 minutes ago

Vivid Torchlight RTX

Preset for Torchlight 3
Created by Rominvictus
Added Jan. 16, 2022
Updated 16 Jan 04:57 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
In Torchlight3>Frontiers>Binaries>Win64 Removes the hazy screen film Colors deepened and more vivid so things are easier to see Light enhanced Shadows darkened Made on 4k OLED UHD for RTX Monitor brightness at 90% All Default game settings* *Default settings for the 'vibrance' slider are zero
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=Curves@Curves.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Border@Border.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.650000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [DPX.fx] Colorfulness=2.500000 Contrast=0.100000 RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000 RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000 Saturation=3.000000 Strength=0.200000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=16 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=235 [LiftGammaGain.fx] RGB_Gain=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Gamma=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 RGB_Lift=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000 [LumaSharpen.fx] offset_bias=1.000000 pattern=1 sharp_clamp=0.035000 sharp_strength=0.650000 show_sharpen=0 [Sepia.fx] Strength=0.580000 Tint=0.550000,0.430000,0.420000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=4.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.880000,0.880000,0.880000 Strength=0.400000 [Technicolor2.fx] Brightness=1.000000 ColorStrength=0.200000,0.200000,0.200000 Saturation=1.000000 Strength=1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment