SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
10 minutes ago
46 minutes ago
1 hour, 31 minutes ago
1 hour, 40 minutes ago

RIDERS REPUBLIC COLORFULL

Preset for RIDERS REPUBLIC
Created by jonny25
Added Jan. 25, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
I USE COLORNESS,HDR,ADAPTIVE SHARPNESS
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx TechniqueSorting=AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,RTGlobalIllumination@qUINT_rtgi.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,TriDither@TriDither.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveSharpen.fx] curveslope=0.500000 curve_height=1.000000 D_compr_high=0.500000 D_compr_low=0.250000 D_overshoot=0.009000 L_compr_high=0.334000 L_compr_low=0.167000 L_overshoot=0.003000 pm_p=0.700000 scale_cs=0.056000 scale_lim=0.100000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.700000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=2 alAdaptBaseMult=1.000000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=1.000000 alDirtOVInt=1.000000 alInt=10.150000 alLensInt=2.000000 alLensThresh=0.500000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=0 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=0 AL_Lens=0 AL_Vibrance=0 [Colourfulness.fx] backbuffer_bits=8.000000 colourfulness=0.340000 col_noise=1 enable_dither=0 lim_luma=0.700000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.199995 radius1=0.820000 radius2=0.880000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment