SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 35 minutes ago
2 hours, 35 minutes ago
2 hours, 35 minutes ago
2 hours, 35 minutes ago

Realistic color correction

Preset for The Forest
Created by onabioz_x
Added Jan. 31, 2022
Updated 21 Nov 18:17 CET
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Download and install ReShade. (I have downloaded all effect packages) https://reshade.me SHADERS USED: CAS LocalContrastCS FakeHDR PD80_04_Selective_Color PD80_04_Color_Temperature AmbientLight* (Num 5) - Enabled by default. Can be turned off. Gives light/beams to the screen. The preset was created at the maximum graphics level, with the exception of: Adjustments required* in the Game Graphics - Graphic Settings - Motion Blur: OFF - Chromatic Aberration: OFF - Film Grain: OFF Made using ReShade 4.9.1 Enjoy! Preset for The Forest Created by onabioz_x Added Jan. 31, upd Nov. 21 2022 Shader used: ReShade
Download preset Show / Hide settings
KeyAmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx=101,0,0,0 PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,LocalContrastCS@LocalContrastCS.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor@PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx,prod80_04_ColorTemperature@PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx,AmbientLight@AmbientLight.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveFog@AdaptiveFog.fx,AdaptiveSharpen@AdaptiveSharpen.fx,AdaptiveTonemapper@AdaptiveTonemapper.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@BeforeAfter.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,AfterCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,AfterColorMask@ColorMask.fx,ApplyLUT@LUTTools.fx,ArcaneBloom@ArcaneBloom.fx,AreaCopy@AreaCopy.fx,ArtisticVignette@ArtisticVignette.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioPS@AspectRatio.fx,AspectRatioComposition@AspectRatioComposition.fx,AspectRatioMultiGrid@AspectRatioMultiGrid.fx,AspectRatioSuite@AspectRatioSuite.fx,Before@BeforeAfter.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,BeforeCanvasMask@CanvasMask.fx,BeforeColorMask@ColorMask.fx,Bessel_Bloom@Bessel_Bloom.fx,BilateralComic@BilateralComic.fx,BilateralCS@BilateralCS.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,BloomAndLensFlares@Bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,BlueNoiseMotion@BlueNoiseMotionBlur.fx,Border@Border.fx,BulgePinch@BulgePinch.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,CanvasFog@CanvasFog.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,Checkerboard@Checkerboard.fx,CheckerboardInterlace@CheckerboardInterlace.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,Chromakey@Chromakey.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,ChromaticAberration@Prism.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,CinematicDOF@CinematicDOF.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,CMAA_2@CMAA_2.fx,ColorfulPoster@ColorfulPoster.fx,ColorIsolation@ColorIsolation.fx,ColorLab@ColorLab.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Colourfulness@Colourfulness.fx,Comic@Comic.fx,ContrastStretch@ContrastStretch.fx,CRT_Lottes@CRT_Lottes.fx,CRT_Yee64@CRT_Yee64.fx,CRT_Yeetron@CRT_Yeetron.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Cursor@Cursor.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,DeepFry@DeepFry.fx,DeHaze@Dehaze.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Depth3D@Depth3D.fx,DepthAlpha@DepthAlpha.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DepthHaze@DepthHaze.fx,DirectionalDepthBlur@DirectionalDepthBlur.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayLUT@LUTTools.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,Dither@Dither.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,Drunk@Drunk.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,Emphasize@Emphasize.fx,EyeAdaption@EyeAdaption.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,FilmGrain2@FilmGrain2.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicAnamorphSharpen@FilmicAnamorphSharpen.fx,FilmicSharpen@FilmicSharpen.fx,FilmicPass@FilmicPass.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,Flashlight@Flashlight.fx,FlexibleCA@FlexibleCA.fx,Flip@Flip.fx,Flipbook@Flipbook.fx,FocalDOF@FocalDOF.fx,FramerateLimiter@FramerateLimiter.fx,FreezeShot@FreezeShot.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,GaussianBlur@GaussianBlur.fx,GaussianBlurCS@GaussianBlurCS.fx,GlitchB@Glitch.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,GoldenRatio@GoldenRatio.fx,GP65CJ042DOF@DOF.fx,GrainSpread@GrainSpread.fx,Halftone@Halftone.fx,HeightFog@Heightfog.fx,HexLensFlare@HexLensFlare.fx,HighPassSharp@HighPassSharpen.fx,HotsamplingHelper@HotsamplingHelper.fx,HQ4X@HQ4X.fx,HSLShift@HSLShift.fx,Image@Image.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D.fx,Information@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,Interlaced@Interlaced.fx,KNearestNeighbors@Denoise.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,LeiFx_Tech@3DFX.fx,LensDistort@LensDistort.fx,Letterbox@Letterbox.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LevelsPlus@LevelsPlus.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,LightDoF_AutoFocus@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Far@LightDoF.fx,LightDoF_Near@LightDoF.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LiquidLens@LiquidLens.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,MagicBloom@MagicBloom.fx,MagicBorder@MagicBorder.fx,MagicDOF@DOF.fx,MagicHDR@MagicHDR.fx,MagnifyingGlass@MagnifyingGlass.fx,MartyMcFlyDOF@DOF.fx,MatsoDOF@DOF.fx,MBMB@MBMB.fx,MeshEdges@MeshEdges.fx,MinimalColorGrading@MinimalColorGrading.fx,Mode1@FineSharp.fx,Mode2@FineSharp.fx,Mode3@FineSharp.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MotionBlur@FakeMotionBlur.fx,MouseReplacement@Mouse.fx,MultiFX@MultiFX.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiLUT@MultiLUT.fx,MultiTonePoster@MultiTonePoster.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,MXAO@MXAO.fx,NeoBloom@NeoBloom.fx,Nightvision@NightVision.fx,NonLocalMeans@Denoise.fx,NormalMap@NormalMap.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Oilify@Oilify.fx,Overlay@Overlay.fx,PandaFX@PandaFX.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PerfectPerspective@PerfectPerspective.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,PiecewiseFilmicTonemap_Debug@PiecewiseFilmicTonemap.fx,Pong@Pong.fx,PPFXBloom@PPFX_Bloom.fx,PPFX_Godrays@PPFX_Godrays.fx,PPFXSSDO@PPFX_SSDO.fx,prod80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast@PD80_01A_RT_Correct_Contrast.fx,prod80_01B_RT_Correct_Color@PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx,prod80_01_Color_Gamut@PD80_01_Color_Gamut.fx,prod80_02_Bloom@PD80_02_Bloom.fx,prod80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack@PD80_02_Bonus_LUT_pack.fx,prod80_02_Cinetools_LUT@PD80_02_Cinetools_LUT.fx,prod80_02_LUT_Creator@PD80_02_LUT_Creator.fx,prod80_03_Color_Space_Curves@PD80_03_Color_Space_Curves.fx,prod80_03_CurvedLevels@PD80_03_Curved_Levels.fx,prod80_03_FilmicTonemap@PD80_03_Filmic_Adaptation.fx,prod80_03_Levels@PD80_03_Levels.fx,prod80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights@PD80_03_Shadows_Midtones_Highlights.fx,prod80_04_Black_and_White@PD80_04_BlacknWhite.fx,prod80_04_ColorBalance@PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx,prod80_04_ColorGradient@PD80_04_Color_Gradients.fx,prod80_04_ColorIsolation@PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx,prod80_04_ContrastBrightnessSaturation@PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx,prod80_04_Magical_Rectangle@PD80_04_Magical_Rectangle.fx,prod80_04_Saturation_Limiter@PD80_04_Saturation_Limit.fx,prod80_04_SelectiveColor_v2@PD80_04_Selective_Color_v2.fx,prod80_04_Technicolor@PD80_04_Technicolor.fx,prod80_05_LumaSharpen@PD80_05_Sharpening.fx,prod80_06_ChromaticAberration@PD80_06_Chromatic_Aberration.fx,prod80_06_Depth_Slicer@PD80_06_Depth_Slicer.fx,prod80_06_FilmGrain@PD80_06_Film_Grain.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_End@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_LumaFade_Start@PD80_06_Luma_Fade.fx,prod80_06_Posterize_Pixelate@PD80_06_Posterize_Pixelate.fx,RadialSlitScan@RadialSlitScan.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ReflectiveBumpmapping@ReflectiveBumpMapping.fx,RemoveTint@RemoveTint.fx,RetroFog@RetroFog.fx,RetroTint@RetroTint.fx,ReVeil_Bottom@ReVeil.fx,ReVeil_Top@ReVeil.fx,RingDOF@DOF.fx,SCurve@SCurve.fx,SharpContrast@SharpContrast.fx,SimpleGrain@SimpleGrain.fx,Sketch@Sketch.fx,SlitScan@SlitScan.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SplicedRadials@SplicedRadials.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,StageDepth@StageDepth.fx,StageDepthPlus@StageDepthPlus.fx,SunsetFilter@SunsetFilter.fx,SuperDepth3D@SuperDepth3D.fx,SuperDepth3D_VR@SuperDepth3D_VR+.fx,SurfaceBlur@SurfaceBlur.fx,Swirl@Swirl.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,TiltShift@TiltShift.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,TinyPlanet@TinyPlanet.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,TrackingRays@TrackingRays.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIDetect@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_After@UIDetect.fx,UIDetect_Before@UIDetect.fx,UIMaskCreator@UIMaskCreator.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UnrealLens@UnrealLens.fx,Unsharp@Unsharp.fx,VariableRateShading@VRS_Map.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,VirtualResolution@VirtualResolution.fx,Wave@Wave.fx,WhitepointerFixer@WhitepointFixer.fx,ZigZag@ZigZag.fx [AdaptiveFog.fx] BloomPower=10.000000 BloomThreshold=10.250000 BloomWidth=0.200000 FogColor=0.000000,0.500013,1.000000 FogCurve=6.000000 FogStart=0.965000 MaxFogFactor=1.000000 [AmbientLight.fx] alAdapt=0.250000 alAdaptBaseBlackLvL=1 alAdaptBaseMult=0.250000 alDebug=0 alDirtInt=0.500000 alDirtOVInt=0.250000 alInt=12.000000 alLensInt=1.250000 alLensThresh=0.250000 alThreshold=15.000000 AL_Adaptation=1 AL_Adaptive=2 AL_Dirt=1 AL_DirtTex=1 AL_Dither=1 AL_Lens=1 AL_Vibrance=0 [ArcaneBloom.fx] uAdapt_DoLimits=1 uAdapt_Intensity=1.000000 uAdapt_Limits=0.000000,1.000000 uAdapt_Precision=0 uAdapt_Sensitivity=1.000000 uAdapt_Time=1.000000 uBloomIntensity=1.000000 uExposure=1.000000 uMaxBrightness=100.000000 [Bessel_Bloom.fx] Debug=0 Gamma=2.200000 Intensity=1.000000 K=128.000000 Performance=2 Saturation=1.000000 SoftKnee=0.500000 Threshold=0.700000 [BloomingHDR.fx] Adapt_Adjust=0.500000 Adapt_Seek=0.500000 Auto_Bloom=0 Auto_Exposure=1 BloomCurve=2.000000 BloomSensitivity=1.000000 Bloom_BA_iToneMapper=0 Bloom_Intensity=0.100000,0.500000 Bloom_Spread=1.000000 CBT_Adjust=0.500000 Contrast=1.000000 Debug_View=0 Dither_Bloom=0.125000 Exp=0.000000 Gamma=2.200000 GreyValue=0.128000 HDR_BP=0.500000 Inv_Tonemappers=2 Saturate=1.000000 Saturation=0.250000,0.250000 Tonemappers=0 WP=1.000000 [CanvasFog.fx] Angulod=0.000000 AnguloR=0.000000 AnguloS=0.000000 Axis=0.000000 axisColorASelectAxis=0.500000,0.500000 axisColorBSelectAxis=0.500000,0.500000 BlendM=0 ColorA=1.000000,0.000000,0.000000,1.000000 ColorB=0.000000,0.000000,1.000000,0.000000 depthpos=0.200000 depth_far=0.000000 depth_near=0.000000 depth_smoothing=0.005000 drawColorASelectON=0 drawColorBSelectON=0 Flip=0 FlipFog=0 FocusDepth=0.100000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.150000 FocusRangeDepth=1.000000 FogCurve=170.000000 FogCurveE=0.000000 FogRotationAngle=0.000000,0.000000 FogRotationCenter=0.500000,0.500000 FogRotationDepth=0.000000 FogRotationDepthVisibility=25.000000 FogStart=0.200000 FogTextureSize=1.000000 FogType=0 GradientType=0 MaxFogFactor=1.000000 Modifierc=1.000000,1.000000 Modifierd=1.000000,1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Originc=0.500000,0.500000 Origind=0.500000,0.500000 PositionS=0.500000,0.500000 Scale=1.000000 Size=0.000000 Sized=0.000000 SizeS=0.000000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 UseColorPickerA=0 UseColorPickerB=0 UseFogTexture=0 UseFogTextureDepth=0 UseHSVGradient=0 [CanvasMask.fx] AlphaA=1.000000 AlphaB=0.000000 Angulod=0.000000 AnguloR=0.000000 AnguloS=0.000000 Axis=0.000000 depthpos=0.200000 depth_far=0.000000 depth_near=0.000000 depth_smoothing=0.005000 FlipFog=0 FocusDepth=0.180000 FocusEdgeDepth=0.070000 FocusRangeDepth=0.010000 FogCurve=70.000000 FogCurveE=0.000000 FogRotationAngle=0.000000,0.000000 FogRotationCenter=0.500000,0.500000 FogStart=0.180000 FogType=0 GradientType=0 MaxFogFactor=1.000000 Modifierc=1.000000,1.000000 Modifierd=1.000000,1.000000 Offset=0.000000 Originc=0.500000,0.500000 Origind=0.500000,0.500000 PositionS=0.500000,0.500000 Scale=1.000000 ShowDebug=0 Size=0.000000 Sized=0.000000 SizeS=0.000000 Sphere_FieldOfView=75 Sphere_FocusHorizontal=0.500000 Sphere_FocusVertical=0.500000 Spherical=0 [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [FakeHDR.fx] HDRPower=1.300000 radius1=0.869000 radius2=0.869000 [GloomAO.fx] Debug=0 Depth_Map=1 Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000 Depth_Map_Flip=1 Dither_SSDO=1 GloomAO=0 NCD=0.125000,0.000000 Offset=0.000000 Persistence=0.125000 SamplesXY=3 SSDO_ColorPower=1.500000 SSDO_Fade=1.000000 SSDO_Intensity_Masking=0.000000 SSDO_Levels=32 SSDO_Max_Depth=1.000000 SSDO_MipSampling=4 SSDO_Power=1.500000 SSDO_SampleRadius=2500.000000 SSDO_Saturation=1.000000 SSDO_Trimming=0.100000 SSDO_X2=0 [LocalContrastCS.fx] Strength=1.000000 WeightExponent=12.000000 [MagicHDR.fx] BlendingAmount=0.500000 BlendingBase=0.800000 BloomAmount=0.300000 BloomBrightness=3.000000 BloomSaturation=1.000000 BlurSize=0.500000 Exposure=0.000000 InputExposure=0.000000 InvTonemap=0 ShowBloom=0 Tonemap=5 _Credits=0 _Help=0 _WipWarn=0 [MXAO.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000 MXAO_GAMMA=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000 [PD80_01B_RT_Correct_Color.fx] debug_mode=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_dither=1 enable_fade=1 freeze=0 midCC_scale=0.500000 mid_use_alt_method=1 rt_blackpoint_method=1 rt_blackpoint_respect_luma=0 rt_bp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_bp_str=1.000000 rt_enable_blackpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_midpoint_correction=1 rt_enable_whitepoint_correction=1 rt_midpoint_respect_luma=1 rt_whitepoint_method=0 rt_whitepoint_respect_luma=1 rt_wp_rl_str=1.000000 rt_wp_str=1.000000 transition_speed=0.500000 [PD80_04_Color_Balance.fx] h_BlueShift=0.000000 h_GreenShift=0.000000 h_RedShift=0.000000 m_BlueShift=0.000000 m_GreenShift=0.000000 m_RedShift=0.000000 preserve_luma=1 separation_mode=0 s_BlueShift=0.000000 s_GreenShift=0.000000 s_RedShift=0.000000 [PD80_04_Color_Isolation.fx] fxcolorMix=1.000000 hueMid=0.000000 hueRange=0.167000 satLimit=1.000000 [PD80_04_Color_Temperature.fx] Kelvin=7000 kMix=1.000000 LumPreservation=1.000000 [PD80_04_Contrast_Brightness_Saturation.fx] brightness=0.000000 brightnessD=0.000000 contrast=0.000000 contrastD=0.000000 depthCurve=1.000000 depthEnd=0.100000 depthStart=0.000000 display_depth=0 dither_strength=1.000000 enable_depth=0 enable_dither=1 exposureD=0.000000 exposureN=0.000000 huemid=0.000000 huerange=0.167000 saturation=0.000000 saturationD=0.000000 sat_a=0.000000 sat_b=0.000000 sat_custom=0.000000 sat_g=0.000000 sat_m=0.000000 sat_p=0.000000 sat_r=0.000000 sat_y=0.000000 tint=0.000000 vibrance=0.000000 vibranceD=0.000000 [PD80_04_Selective_Color.fx] bk_adj_bla=-0.025000 bk_adj_cya=0.015000 bk_adj_mag=0.006000 bk_adj_sat=0.000000 bk_adj_vib=0.000000 bk_adj_yel=0.003000 b_adj_bla=0.000000 b_adj_cya=0.000000 b_adj_mag=0.000000 b_adj_sat=0.000000 b_adj_vib=0.000000 b_adj_yel=0.000000 corr_method=1 corr_method2=1 c_adj_bla=0.000000 c_adj_cya=0.500000 c_adj_mag=0.250000 c_adj_sat=0.000000 c_adj_vib=0.000000 c_adj_yel=0.150000 g_adj_bla=0.000000 g_adj_cya=0.500000 g_adj_mag=0.500000 g_adj_sat=0.000000 g_adj_vib=0.000000 g_adj_yel=-0.250000 m_adj_bla=0.000000 m_adj_cya=0.000000 m_adj_mag=0.000000 m_adj_sat=0.000000 m_adj_vib=0.000000 m_adj_yel=0.000000 n_adj_bla=0.000000 n_adj_cya=0.025000 n_adj_mag=0.025000 n_adj_sat=0.000000 n_adj_vib=0.000000 n_adj_yel=0.000000 r_adj_bla=0.000000 r_adj_cya=0.250000 r_adj_mag=0.100000 r_adj_sat=0.000000 r_adj_vib=0.000000 r_adj_yel=0.000000 w_adj_bla=0.000000 w_adj_cya=0.100000 w_adj_mag=-0.050000 w_adj_sat=0.250000 w_adj_vib=0.000000 w_adj_yel=-0.250000 y_adj_bla=0.000000 y_adj_cya=0.250000 y_adj_mag=0.100000 y_adj_sat=0.000000 y_adj_vib=0.000000 y_adj_yel=-0.250000 [PPFX_SSDO.fx] pSSDOAmount=1.500000 pSSDOAngleThreshold=0.125000 pSSDOBounceLOD=3 pSSDOBounceMultiplier=0.800000 pSSDOBounceSaturation=1.000000 pSSDODebugMode=0 pSSDOFadeEnd=0.950000 pSSDOFadeStart=0.900000 pSSDOFilterRadius=8.000000 pSSDOIntensity=1.500000 pSSDOSampleAmount=10 pSSDOSampleRange=70.000000 pSSDOSourceLOD=2 [qUINT_mxao.fx] MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0 MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.120000 MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000 MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2 MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.000000 MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.006000 MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.423000 [qUINT_ssr.fx] SSR_ACCEPT_RANGE=2.500000 SSR_FADE_DIST=0.800000 SSR_FIELD_OF_VIEW=50.000000 SSR_FILTER_SIZE=0.500000 SSR_FRESNEL_EXP=5.000000 SSR_JITTER_AMOUNT=0.250000 SSR_RAY_INC=1.600000 SSR_REFLECTION_INTENSITY=1.000000 SSR_RELIEF_AMOUNT=0.050000 SSR_RELIEF_SCALE=0.350000 [SMAA.fx] CornerRounding=0 DebugOutput=0 DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.001000 EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.050000 EdgeDetectionType=1 MaxSearchSteps=112 MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=20 PredicationEnabled=0 PredicationScale=2.000000 PredicationStrength=0.400000 PredicationThreshold=0.010000 [Technicolor.fx] Power=8.000000 RGBNegativeAmount=0.943771,1.000000,0.362745 Strength=0.350000 [Unsharp.fx] Amount=1.000000 BlurScale=1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment