SweetFX Settings DB
Latest forum threads
2 hours, 9 minutes ago
2 hours, 20 minutes ago
2 hours, 23 minutes ago
2 hours, 27 minutes ago

Less toxic colours and more contrast

Preset for Dying Light 2
Created by mindikyo
Added Feb. 5, 2022
Shader used: ReShade
Preset description:
Simple reshade, used CAS, levels, curves, vibrance, tonemap
Download preset Show / Hide settings
PreprocessorDefinitions= Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Border@Border.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx [CAS.fx] Contrast=0.000000 Sharpening=1.000000 [Curves.fx] Contrast=0.200000 Formula=4 Mode=0 [Deband.fx] banding_depth=1.000000 debug_output=0 enable_depthbuffer=0 enable_sdeviation=1 enable_weber=1 iterations=1 range=24.000000 t1=0.012000 t2=0.030000 [Levels.fx] BlackPoint=2 HighlightClipping=0 WhitePoint=245 [Tonemap.fx] Bleach=0.000000 Defog=0.006000 Exposure=0.051000 FogColor=0.235294,1.000000,0.000000 Gamma=0.903000 Saturation=0.000000 [Vibrance.fx] Vibrance=-0.101000 VibranceRGBBalance=0.500000,0.500000,1.000000

Comments

You need to be logged in to post a comment